Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love/Hate (v2) [** Spoilers **]

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

I think Siobhan is safe.

The actress said in a recent interview that
    blood is thicker than water.....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

IvaBigWun wrote: »
    Ok, missed the first few minutes.

Can anyone summarise?

Fran got a hold of a gun

Nidge summoned to Spain

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

IvaBigWun wrote: »
    Ok, missed the first few minutes.

Can anyone summarise?

Siobhan has bone

Scotty gone back to Glasgow In disgrace. Told Nadine bye in text

Nidge driver said you've yo go to Spain
    Nidge said you working for Terence
    Nidge thinks he in bother. Trish worried

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Wow. Great view.

Big balls has a crackin gaff

• Registered Users Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

Gits_bone wrote: »
    Nidge didn't kill him.

Straight from the horses mouth lads, Gits bone itself says Nidge didn't do it.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Big Balls, big house.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,812 ✭✭✭Peter Flynt

Don't tell me this is a rip off of the Breaking Bad Mexico scenes

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

It's weird seeing Nidge look so nervous and unsure of himself, isn't it?

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Janet's f*cked

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭Gits_bone

Nidge is gonna ambush big balls.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,102 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Janet is f*cked then

Poor Janets knees are the least of her worries

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

How did Terrance find out Janet had a garda number?

There was only that other gimp in the room when Nidge found it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

Bye bye Janeh.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,156 ✭✭✭sonofenoch

Jaysus Janeh

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Poor Ardin will be on Orpdin.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

Nidge kill Sr. Bigballs, take over empire, run it into ground most likely, end series.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Lapin wrote: »

That other gimp was Terence's spy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,047 ✭✭✭Clonmel1000

Nidges driver works for Terence. He was in room last wk when Nidge found out about Janet and the garda

ProudDUB wrote: »
    It's weird seeing Nidge look so nervous and unsure of himself, isn't it?

Shows how good of an actor TVL is

• Registered Users Posts: 14,564 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

You didn't notice that he's working for Terence?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

He won't hurt Janeh!

Gits_bone wrote: »
    Nidge is gonna ambush big balls.

He is so fearful of him he is more likelier to give him a blowjob.

• Registered Users Posts: 51 ✭✭DG7

The "other gimp" told him

• Registered Users Posts: 35,831 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Janet about to have a wardrobe malfunction /

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

That Nidge is some sissy.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,953 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

I hope Siobhan can keep track of all the stories she's telling.

Cos she's fairly spinning a few yarns.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,504 ✭✭✭ArtyC

Why who killed git?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,812 ✭✭✭Peter Flynt

The only thing I didn't like about them finding out about Janet was Janet typing "Garda" on her phone to identify the Garda liaison guy calling her.