Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love/Hate (v2) [** Spoilers **]

This is fantastic so far

• Registered Users Posts: 1,541 ✭✭✭RobYourBuilder

Aaron will kill Nidge.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,733 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Poor Aido.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,769 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Nidge is going to be killed off and will only be identifiable by his runners.
    Trish will be blamed for his murder

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Beaker 7 wrote: »
    This is like Amber. Meanders all over the place with no plot or ending in sight.

Maybe Amber will turn up in the final scene tonight? It would definitely be a talking point.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Always a nice way with words has Aido.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,399 ✭✭✭✭ThunbergsAreGo

Why is noone looking for Fran

How has it gone unnoticed that Fran has escaped from prison? For a mad bastard like that there should be a whole garda manhunt

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

naughtb4 wrote: »
    Why is noone looking for Fran

Who's Noone ?

"I was banged up there for a while but I escaped and the keystone cops still haven't caught up with me".

• Registered Users Posts: 85,597 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

• Registered Users Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

Gits_bone wrote: »
    What was the deal with Trish acting weird? Doesn't belive Nidge?

Probably taken aback by the viciousness of the attack on Janeh and the fact that her husband is mixed up with people like that. Her heads always been firmly in the sand when it comes to how Nidge pays for the car/house etc.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

"Shut the f*ck up you fat bastard" :D

Ah that was priceless dialogue with Nadine, Nidge and Aido. Now thats what i call a job interview :D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Handy number for the lady....

I hope she has shin pads...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

Aido and Nadine should get their own spin-off show.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,812 ✭✭✭Peter Flynt

The Fran v Nidge play-off at the brothel

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

I'm assuming that Aido was cleaning his place up after they killed Janet there?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,564 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Magazine into the gun but didn't pull the slide..not loaded but when he pulls it out it will be:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,429 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Where's Paddy?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,233 ✭✭✭ceegee

Aido and Nadine are the gangland version of John and Mary from Fr Ted

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    I love Aido

I thought it was only me. I get so sad when people hurt him.

Them poor brasses will miss janeh. I'd say Nadine won't spare them

Has anyone noticed the product placement with Carlsberg? Carlsberg bottles everywhere.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Aido and Nadine should get their own spin-off show.

The Odd F**king Couple ?

Nidge in hindsight might be glad he was arrested. Another great opportunity to say 'No its a hoodie but thanks for noticing' gone apassing.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭Gits_bone

What a load of ****e...

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,102 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

The guards save Nidge yet again

• Registered Users Posts: 35,831 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

He likes paper

• Registered Users Posts: 14,769 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Savage!

• Registered Users Posts: 81,733 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

No need for your fancy ANPR.