Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show (April 25th)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,830 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Wrapped around me ears :D
    Would it be in bad taste to say:

I

keeping my ears warm?

Ye can fight amongst yereselves:p

• Registered Users Posts: 131 ✭✭quinrea01

dee_mc wrote: »
    'Hold on to my heartbeat' ? Seriously ? And 'tomorrow' rhymes with 'don't know' now?
    Luckily most of the voting countries don't speak fluent English, might not sound as silly to them...
    So who was listening....we wuz all watching!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭sopretty

I thought they had hauled Roz out again. With her fish lips.

As for the pixie dancing in the back??????????? I fail to see the connection.

Load of nonsense.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,864 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Lacks a violin solo

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

sopretty wrote: »
    I thought they had hauled Roz out again. With her fish lips.

As for the pixie dancing in the back??????????? I fail to see the connection.

Load of nonsense.

That's the definition of the Eurovision circus.....it'll fit right in!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,250 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

We haven't a hope with that drivel, I guarantee you we won't get past the semis

• Registered Users Posts: 2,785 ✭✭✭Hooked

zweton wrote: »
    who is she, need to google her lol

Georgia Salp-B

shinny wrote: »
    That's the definition of the Eurovision circus.....it'll fit right in!

You've a pair of eejits dancing in the background with a token treble and a twirl thrown in.......... Shameless. Shameless I tells yis!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 904 ✭✭✭squadro

its so cosy in the kitchen with the smell of rabbit stew
    when the breeze blows across the farmyard
    you can smell the cowsheds too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

Ah is this the woman from MRS Brown's Boys?

• Registered Users Posts: 81,823 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

She's old school, loves been allowed as a guest on the LLS.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,598 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Jesus, is there not a coat rack backstage?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

John B Keane's wife is well able to talk, she is priceless :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

she didn't trust them in the green room with her coat.

dem Dubs can't be trusted.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,864 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

leahyl wrote: »
    We haven't a hope with that drivel, I guarantee you we won't get past the semis

I disagree ,she will get lots of men past a semi

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,048 ✭✭✭Da Shins Kelly

The son looks like a gombeen.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Jesus, is there not a coat rack backstage?

Oh there's a rack backstage allright.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,068 ✭✭✭sok2005

She's a character!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Wait till Billy starts cracking the jokes

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Ballybunnon?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Thats the most laidback accent ever

• Registered Users Posts: 81,823 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Bit of a drop the hand

• Registered Users Posts: 12,685 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Just tuned in after the break. Disappointed this isn't Fassbinder's mother

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Mrs. Keane is an absolute delight:).

John B Keane's wife is hilarious.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,830 ✭✭✭Rfrip

No disrespect but I hate these type of interviews......il turn back for Michael

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

I'm waiting for the bit where they say yerra Kerry haven't a chance in this years all Ireland !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

sok2005 wrote: »
    She's a character!

in fairness she is more interesting that the likes of Mary O'Rouke talking about her sex life. I still have nightmares about that episode.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,761 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

http://youtu.be/Zi_XLOBDo_Y

Edit - wrong billie