Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

The Late Late Show - April 11th 2014 - Does anybody even care any more :-(

• Registered Users Posts: 43,024 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Cant dance to this

• Registered Users Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭Missyelliot2

Hitchens wrote: »
    misery slot?

Bed's a better bet.......it's as crap as ever

• Registered Users Posts: 19,577 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Who is this?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Wannabe Zlatan Ibrahimovic playing the guitar

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Cant dance to this

Did ye never learn how to lurch??.....

• Registered Users Posts: 7,975 ✭✭✭Hitchens

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Did Jimmy not cover that?
    he did, but wait till Ryan gets Linda Nolan in the seat, he'll wring her dry ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Lad in the audience waving to his friends and family down the country, you would think it was 1956.

Gaybo would have made him sing a makey-uppy song. I miss Unkie Gaybo.

Cant dance to this

Cant even tap the foot.

• Registered Users Posts: 69 ✭✭mad_man4

Does he want to be from china or what.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Lad in the audience waving to his friends and family down the country, you would think it was 1956.

DLB should get him to sing his greeting, just for auld times sake.

Boo

• Registered Users Posts: 7,975 ✭✭✭Hitchens

I'll be up in a minute :D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Which? The LLS or the bed?

Used to follow this thread for the sheer comedic value - it was never intentionally funny! (And it was funny.......but not in a contrived way)

Now......it's not so funny - at all!

I'm sure we'll all try to do better....

• Registered Users Posts: 19,577 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

This song is the misery slot. Highlighting the death of fun in Ireland.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,067 ✭✭✭sok2005

Don't you just hate it when a very mediocre singer takes himself so serious.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,618 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Dear god

Disco time :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

I get the feeling this is going to be a sad story.

Im not in the mood for this

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

The Nolan's hey?! He only has her on so he can talk about the dead sister.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

"Acting the maggot"

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 71,618 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

They've had more than one song :eek: :eek: :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,718 ✭✭✭sudzs

Is this the bitter one?

• Registered Users Posts: 81,153 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

So terrible she had time to go on Big Brother.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

So Linda, tell us about your breast cancer, tell us about Bernie's death, and tell us about how your late father was a child abuser?

Yep, typical Late Late Show Friday night feel-happy stuff........

Didnt waste any time

Ticks all the misery boxes this

Jesus Tubs doesnt beat around the bush,great song and then

Straight into hard core misery

sudzs wrote: »
    Is this the bitter one?