If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Tonight With Vincent Browne Thread v3.0 (07/04/13 - 08/07/14)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,860 ✭✭✭take everything

Jaysus, i thought Sarah was nice.
    She's laying into FG guy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,117 ✭✭✭Hitchens

hasn't Pierce gotten a bit jowly, he used to be like a lath :)

There won't be any bubble in Dublin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I wouldn't trust the fcukers in the Government to tell me what the weather's going to be like tomorrow, let alone tell me what's going to happen in 2020.

Oh, I wasn't aware that the weather was included in the national plan. On second thoughts, it should be. We had a good summer.....would not have happened only FG were in government.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭Busted Flat.

The educational standers of FG has not improved with their time in government. "Docement", is he a school teacher.

Hitchens wrote: »

Miss D007 would be the best person to consult with about that.

looks like there's going to be another levy to bail out RSA :(

Hitchens wrote: »

Grub is good, (and heavily subsidised), in the Dail restaurant!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,625 ✭✭✭✭BaZmO*

I'm just in shock listening to this FG buffoon. He hasn't a clue what he is talking about. It's like listening to a college student trying to justify a copy & paste assignment from Wikipedia. Just waffle and buzzwords.

Jaysus unemployment is a reality. Where was this clown hiding for the last few years.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

Jaysus, i thought Sarah was nice.
    She's laying into FG guy.
    And that's why she's nice :D

"please let me go home".
    Is that girl for real.

coolhull wrote: »
    And that's why she's nice :D
    at first glance I thought it said - "she's laying the FG guy" :o

Carol Hunt. Almost as Alison O' Connorish as Alison O' Connor.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

"please let me go home".
    Is that girl for real.

She's lucky she only got 6 years, after spinning all that "set up" rubbish.

You better know your GDPs from your GNPs when you come on Vinny's show.

jaysus, them cheek pouches are full :D

She's lucky she only got 6 years, after spinning all that "set up" rubbish.

I mean i feel sorry for the girl and wouldn't wish it on anyone, but FFS, it's like she's not living in the real world.

Carol Hunt. Almost as Alison O' Connorish as Alison O' Connor.

I wouldn't be throwing either of them out of my bed, (especially if they were both in my bed at the same time).:P

The way things are going in Sligo, Goodman maybe should start recruiting there.

Roger_007 wrote: »
    I wouldn't be throwing either of them out of my bed, (especially if they were both in my bed at the same time).:P

I was talking more about their worldview/perspective on things. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

Going for a break at 11.52, five or six minutes, then back until 11.59

Ridiculous :mad::mad:

I was talking more about their worldview/perspective on things. :)

Of course..........that too.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 55,285 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Jeaus Kieran O'Donnell was an embarrassment to FG last night.
    Doherty wiped the floor with him and Niamh even had a cut at him.
    Why do FG allow these lads go onto that show and be made a fool of. Lads like O' Donnell are usually well hidden away.

Vinnie is cranky tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,283 ✭✭✭Good loser

Roisin, do the vested interests include the trade unions?

Good on ye Roisin. It's about time someone told the truth about the medical profession. They are on a great big gravy train and they are not going to get off anytime soon.

yer man is wriggling on a hook :D

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Good on ye Roisin. It's about time someone told the truth about the medical profession. They are on a great big gravy train and they are not going to get off anytime soon.

And it was James Reilly who negotiated on their behalf before he became a politician.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,890 ✭✭✭tomdempsey200

half price lol