Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Farming Chit Chat III

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,433 ✭✭✭darragh_haven

Absolutely positive that wasn't on it when we collected it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,267 ✭✭✭hugo29

jayus were ya at the dogging again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,786 ✭✭✭✭whelan1

Get a hammer and do a fr Ted on it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,237 ✭✭✭Username John

Jesus, what happened? :)

I put the Monaghan man driving. We go stuck in the side of a lorry. Ah well, its only a rental car. And more importantly, not in my name

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,410 ✭✭✭bbam

T-cut and some of that turtle wax and I bet it'll hardly be noticeable :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,410 ✭✭✭bbam

I returned a hire in Munic years ago and the very efficient german was going over every inch and through every pocket...

He gave me some look when he shoved his hand into the pocket on the rear of the drivers seat.....some of the smart cnuts had stuffed a slice of pizza in there two weeks earlier...
    "Sooooo that was the funky smell" was all I could say... Feckers charged the company a cleaning fee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,343 ✭✭✭bob charles

looks like a serious night :)

Seriously good night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,190 ✭✭✭jersey101

was it any way like the hangover? Did you loose your best friend on a roof? Did any of ye get attached by a half man half women? :D

jersey101 wrote: »
    was it any way like the hangover? Did you loose your best friend on a roof? Did any of ye get attached by a half man half women? :D

half man half woman :D where the fcuk do you be

hugo29 wrote: »
    half man half woman :D where the fcuk do you be

many a dim place :D

well at what point in this dim place did you discover it was a shemale:D

when he/she had a bigger adams apple than me.

too late so:D

happened to a friend of mine in zurich about 16 years ago, course all us knew and burst out laughing at him

happened to a few other lads that were with me. Ye live and ye learn.

Had to be in Hawick, just over the border in Scotland this morning at 8am to meet a farmer. We were in some state rocking up to his yard. He laughed tho. He said he was young once.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,949 ✭✭✭delaval

The crying game comes to mind

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 633 ✭✭✭Henwin

ive been to Birmingham a couple of times for Aston Villa matches and i must say I enjoyed it. We stayed in the City Inn (since changed names) in Brindly place. Its a lovely area full of nice restaurants and fancy bars. not far from the main street-Broad st which wudnt be my cup of tea as its all nightclubs and rowdy bars.
    they have lovely christmas market stalls around now and The Bullring is a shppers paradise.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,847 ✭✭✭Brown Podzol

1. dundee test
    A straightforward test carried out in nightclubs to ensure the chick you're chatting up is a chick and not a chick with a dick.

The test is performed simply by grabbing the subject by the groin to see whether or not you cop for a pair of
    .The test was famously carried out by Mick 'Crocodile' Dundee in the film of the same name, and is thus named after him.:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭Kovu

1. dundee test
    A straightforward test carried out in nightclubs to ensure the chick you're chatting up is a chick and not a chick with a dick.

The test is performed simply by grabbing the subject by the groin to see whether or not you cop for a pair of
    .The test was famously carried out by Mick 'Crocodile' Dundee in the film of the same name, and is thus named after him.:P

Speaking of which, I watched that the other night, II is on E4 tonight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,701 ✭✭✭moy83

Kovu Murr wrote: »
    Speaking of which, I watched that the other night, II is on E4 tonight.

Thats not a knife . THIS is a knife !

1. dundee test

if i yried that on the lady im courting now the night i met her id get a right box in the nose :D

moy83 wrote: »
    Thats not a knife . THIS is a knife !

It's for washing your backside, right?:D:D

what year was that movie out?

whelan1 wrote: »
    what year was that movie out?

1986, I watched it many many times, wanting a Croc Dundee for myself :p:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,149 ✭✭✭bogman_bass

1986, I watched it many many times, wanting a Croc Dundee for myself :p:eek:
    fook! that long ago

whelan1 wrote: »
    fook! that long ago

I wasn't even born! That long ago:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,041 ✭✭✭who the fug

I wasn't even born! That long ago:eek:

rub in why don't you