Eastenders [News, Spoilers and Discussion]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,146 ✭✭✭Radio5

KNolan7 wrote: »
    Cant see them being back for it there was only cat,alfie and Janine in the funeral pic

Family never appear for these kind of things.

The extended Moon family thing was a bit of a joke really. Alfie, Nan and Spencer were the only Moons worth talking about. They should have left it at that. All the other extras were just pointless. Bit like all the extra Brannings.

Michael was ok for a while but went all panto villian in recent months. :o

Even Rox should have noticed that time is up for her and Alfie now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,259 ✭✭✭Tindie

Bone Fire used to have some big story for Eastenders

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7-W6bW_ISMk

Also Kat walking after breaking with Alfie with Fire works going off.

Lan was told by Pat that Cindy died

Not sure about this but did Lisa have the baby on Bone Fire night ?

Sharon find out Chirrise was one that killed den (Around about same day)

I can think of anything else lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

EastEnders has lined up a shock romance twist for
    Janine Butcher and Joey Branning.

The unlikely pair will sleep together
    on the day of Michael Moon's funeral later this month

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,052 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

Alice annoyed me at the best of times, but wailing like a banshee for the half hour last night really took the biscuit.

Although I hope Janine gets caught this time.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,755 ✭✭✭A V A

JP Liz V1 wrote: »

ah for fcuk sake , how fcukin original :rolleyes: i thought they would have had
    joey going nuts at genine or being on her case 24/7 after alice telling him that she onlt stabbed michael once

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,755 ✭✭✭A V A

Alice annoyed me at the best of times, but wailing like a banshee for the half hour last night really took the biscuit.

Although I hope Janine gets caught this time.

didnt do her any favours, made her look obsessive and mad lol

I kinda think Alice might kill herself in prison and Janine not able to live the guilt confesses

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,166 Mod ✭✭✭✭yerwanthere123

JP Liz V1 wrote: »

I think he's only using her though, in an effort to sweeten her up and free Alice of charges.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭SuperInfinity

I don't believe anyone could be as cruel as Janine is being now.

Pat is haunting Janine :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,349 ✭✭✭✭starlit

Michael was so creepy! the eyes suited him to leave eastenders at halloween. Had to laugh at his face when alfie tried to scare him! cant believe michael though or janine why she do such a thing to alice they shod have had a back up plan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 623 ✭✭✭Fiolina

Does anyone know why yer man AJ always has earphones on? Was there ever an explaination for it. Imagine trying to have a conversation with someone like that:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,232 ✭✭✭Gee_G

Fiolina wrote: »
    Does anyone know why yer man AJ always has earphones on? Was there ever an explaination for it. Imagine trying to have a conversation with someone like that:(
    I was actually thinking about that when I was watching it the other night. He usually always has one but when he was sitting talking to Masood talking he had two in. Bit rude ha :)

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,166 Mod ✭✭✭✭yerwanthere123

I think they're trying to reiterate how AJ is the 'cool and trendy' brother whilst masood is the old fashioned one. Whatever the misguided reasoning for it is, it drives me f*cking crazy looking at him.

Bianca's new man Al Murray could pass as another Mitchell brother :P boy does she move fast after two months in Manchester returns with another family yet she barely can feed her own lot :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,490 ✭✭✭amtc

My best friend has an amazing resemblance to Michael Moon, which has led to mother absolutely hating him. He's never done anything on her, she knows it's irrational, but can't be civil to/about the guy! Just shows the power of soaps.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,668 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Oh god. It's the awkward "Overfriendly newbie introduces himself to everyone on the square making friends with the right people and pissing off the wrong people" episode.

Poor Peter :(

Maybe David will make Ian see sense and now confess all to Phil, Denise and the cops if David cares about his brother and his family

• Closed Accounts Posts: 396 ✭✭Sigourney

Not the face! Not the face!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

I love David Wicks character he is getting things sorted as he swans around the square scaring Ian and unnerving Carl, he is devastated that Carol has gone off 'with the postman':D

casio4 wrote: »
    I love David Wicks character he is getting things sorted as he swans around the square scaring Ian and unnerving Carl, he is devastated that Carol has gone off 'with the postman':D

So upset he roared shut up at Bianca and her clan :P

Loving Mr. Wicks too

I don't usually comment on eastenders usally fair city only but omg what that little girl said tonight

"have you any food that isn't store bought"

lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 128 ✭✭Rainbow Kitty

I don't usually comment on eastenders usally fair city only but omg what that little girl said tonight

"have you any food that isn't store bought"

lol

I thought she said "Have you any food that isn't stores own brand"

Maybe i'm wrong :confused:

I think she said "have you any cereal that isn't stores own brand"

Maybe I'm wrong three :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,232 ✭✭✭Gee_G

That's what I heard too :)

I think she said "have you any cereal that isn't stores own brand"

Maybe I'm wrong three :P

Me five ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

Finally got round to watching last nights episode, is it just me or does it look different? :confused:

eviltwin wrote: »
    Finally got round to watching last nights episode, is it just me or does it look different? :confused:

It was definitely different wasn't it? Seemed to be more "live" or something. I wonder will it be the same tonight?