Fantasy Football League Codes 2013/2014

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,250 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

roryc wrote: »
    I have no idea what your fascination is with me. Please stop replying to my posts.

Post reported again.

No fascination at all. Your post above was factually incorrect and was about a user who isn't here to defend himself.

A user who I found was an asset to the forum previously.

Therefore I have posted a link to the actual truth of the matter. You responded and stated that you'd my imagine dates were "incorrect". Read the link. All the dates are there for people to read and confirm.

Again, I fail to see how posting a link to the truth of a matter that I was also posting on at the time is a matter to report.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

Lemlin wrote: »
    Hope to have the post up tomorrow. Have just been snowed under with a few things.

It won't start until a few weeks into the season anyway.

Nice one. Sure take you're time I mean we have 38 GWs. Probably better to wait a couple of weeks after GW 3 if everyone wildcards then anyway.

All the dates etc will be up tomorrow or Thursday. Might enlist you for a bit of help!

Yeah no worries as long as it's nothing to do with spreadsheets :pac:

Don't worry. I've done Advanced Advanced Excel and can handle those!

Well I did the ECDL about 5 years ago and have a degree in Economics as of last year so you'd like to think I'd be better than I am :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 530 ✭✭✭Missing Links

roryc wrote: »
    How many are in the league so far?

Not stalking you roryc!...just to let you know that entries in the Bohs comp are up to 75.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,727 ✭✭✭darego

Not stalking you roryc!...just to let you know that entries in the Bohs comp are up to 75.

shh i wana actually have a chance of winning this thing hehe

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,264 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

Rory and Lemlin, 1 week ban each for petty bickering. Lads they way ye are both going, you will be both banned for life from this forum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1 fabs2009

Hey guys

This is a head2head league that we're trying to gather 20 people (nearly there) before the season kicks off. Code is 819803-195704 , there's no prize or anything. Just for fun!

Cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,962 ✭✭✭Hogey007

Axwell wrote: »
    fantasy-football_zpsbc0307e8.jpg

Place where I work is running a league this year - free to enter.

Cheers

anyone who entered this, the entry details have slightly changed, you have to e-mail them your team name now, the e-mail address and full t&c's are on their facebook page.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,462 Mod ✭✭✭✭Axwell

Yeah was just gonna post that. Sorry guys just a minor change to keep the Facebook folk happy - we need your email and team name and we will use that to contact prize winners. Thanks and good luck!

http://huggity.com/fantasy_football/terms/terms.html

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 541 ✭✭✭Backfire

thanks for some of those free league codes. Joined a few of them. Maxed out my 15 leagues now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 695 ✭✭✭TheSpecialOne

fabs2009 wrote: »
    Hey guys

This is a head2head league that we're trying to gather 20 people (nearly there) before the season kicks off. Code is 819803-195704 , there's no prize or anything. Just for fun!

Cheers

Just joined there man! Hope ya don't mind

darego wrote: »
    shh i wana actually have a chance of winning this thing hehe

At 90 now!roryc won't want too many more in...but I do to make up for last season!

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056327593&page=12

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 505 ✭✭✭NightStrike

Seen this on Facebook... decent enough prizes I guess

1172472_10152466995115400_1385595994_o.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,528 ✭✭✭Lucious Sweet

Discussion now on Last Word, Today FM

moz wrote: »

Saying what?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,531 Mod ✭✭✭✭F1ngers

moz wrote: »
    Saying what?

Less talk, more codes...Moarrrrrrrr:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,528 ✭✭✭Lucious Sweet

Saying what?

Not a lot. Tactics and all that. No code yet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 208 ✭✭William Gates

Won it before and got nada.

That's poor form, is it any different this year?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 982 ✭✭✭Decoda

Got notification via the Today FM Facebook page this afternoon.....

"And fear not, The Last Word Listeners' League is back - if you were in the league last season, you'll be automatically re-entered, but if not you can use the following code on fantasy.premierleague.com to join the league (the league will closed to new entries after Gameweek 1):

1870584-407405

Good luck

DC

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 208 ✭✭William Gates

Decoda wrote: »

Got notification via the Today FM Facebook page this afternoon.....

"And fear not, The Last Word Listeners' League is back - if you were in the league last season, you'll be automatically re-entered, but if not you can use the following code on fantasy.premierleague.com to join the league (the league will closed to new entries after Gameweek 1):

1870584-407405

Good luck

DC

Any prizes?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 982 ✭✭✭Decoda

Sorry Bill,

No mention of prizes on the notification page.....

DC

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭swoody

anyone who plays(ed) SoccerManager and wants to join the boards league

Code is 915911-360561

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,000 ✭✭✭IrishIrish

I sent my payment for the Boh's league earlier. Whats the actual code to join the league on the site or where do I find it?

IrishIrish wrote: »
    I sent my payment for the Boh's league earlier. Whats the actual code to join the league on the site or where do I find it?

You should have got a confirmation email almost immediately (it contains the league code).If you didn't...check spam!Failing that send me an email at bfcfpl@gmail.com with your name and I'll get back to you very quickly with the league code (haven't had to do it yet as the confirmation email has been located in spam by 2 other entrants!).Many thanks for signing up.

Customer Service Department
    4th Bohemian FC FF Competition
    http://www.eventelephant.com/4thbfcffcompetition

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,000 ✭✭✭IrishIrish

You should have got a confirmation email almost immediately (it contains the league code).If you didn't...check spam!Failing that send me an email at bfcfpl@gmail.com with your name and I'll get back to you very quickly with the league code (haven't had to do it yet as the confirmation email has been located in spam by 2 other entrants!).Many thanks for signing up.

Customer Service Department
    4th Bohemian FC FF Competition
    http://www.eventelephant.com/4thbfcffcompetition

Was in Junk mail, cheers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71 ✭✭abcdef1

Any other codes lads..?? Iradio, spinsw ect..?? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4 topgearboy

I joined this one, these guys give away epic prizes!

https://www.facebook.com/thecorknews

Care to join the Cork News office Fantasy Football League?

Here's the code: 766125-183525

Manager of the month prizes. ( Winners notified via facebook )

We'll even arrange a few prizes for the winners at the end of the season!