Sex Assault on Special Needs Girl.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

woodoo wrote: »
    I'd guess that the perpetrator was Muslim too. There is a growing problem in European countries with young Muslim men and rape.

Your xenophobic nonsense was debunked earlier in the thread, remember?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,219 ✭✭✭woodoo

Nodin wrote: »
    Your xenophobic nonsense was debunked earlier in the thread, remember?

It certainly was not debunked. I'm not xenophobic or racist btw

If you are able to read norwegian go ahead https://www.politi.no/vedlegg/lokale_vedlegg/oslo/Vedlegg_1309.pdf

'The police report referred to is Voldtekt i den globale byen (Rape in the global city – May 2011 report) which provides a detailed analysis of the rape statistics in Oslo during 2010. The report shows that, of 131 individuals charged with the 152 rapes in which the perpetrator could be identified, 45.8% were of African, Middle Eastern or Asian origin while 38.2 were Norweigan citizens (foreign and national), 2.3% American, and 13.7% other European (foreign and national Europeans).'

The UK is having a problem with Muslim grooming gangs or are you going to try and deny that too.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,352 ✭✭✭gallag

If you are able to read norwegian go ahead https://www.politi.no/vedlegg/lokale_vedlegg/oslo/Vedlegg_1309.pdf

'The police report referred to is Voldtekt i den globale byen (Rape in the global city – May 2011 report) which provides a detailed analysis of the rape statistics in Oslo during 2010. The report shows that, of 131 individuals charged with the 152 rapes in which the perpetrator could be identified, 45.8% were of African, Middle Eastern or Asian origin while 38.2 were Norweigan citizens (foreign and national), 2.3% American, and 13.7% other European (foreign and national Europeans).'

The UK is having a problem with Muslim grooming gangs or are you going to try and deny that too.

He will ignore it, ignore the numbers and facts and pick one line out of all the links that semi support his agenda and pretend the actual fact that asian men are three times more likely to commit a sex crime on underage girls in the UK has somehow been debunked, dont waste your time.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 862 ✭✭✭Grand Moff Tarkin

gallag wrote: »
    He will ignore it, ignore the numbers and facts and pick one line out of all the links that semi support his agenda and pretend the actual fact that asian men are three times more likely to commit a sex crime on underage girls in the UK has somehow been debunked, dont waste your time.
    The government in England has done it's best to try and keep this fact out of the news for as long as possible for fear as coming across as racist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,779 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

A relatively high proportion, 12.5%, of the registered perpetrators are from other parts of Europe, and taken together almostthree quarters of the perpetrators in 2010 have European citizenship. For the rest, 10.5% are from Africa,9.2% from the Middle East, 4.6% from Asia and 2% from America.

Confrimation bias again - you've gotten to the point of actually quoting documents who's cotents you are unaware of. I mean: do YOU speak Norweigian? If not, how do you know if this even backs up anything you say? Do ou even realise that the documents does not refer to religion?

Also, your statistics are not the same as those found in the same document. This is from page 52, first paragraph.
    Majoriteten av de registrerte gjerningsmennene i anmeldte voldtekter til Oslo i 2010 har norsk
    statsborgerskap, liksom de har hatt ved alle de foregående voldtektsundersøkelsene. I 2010 gjaldt dette
    61,2% av gjerningsmennene, hvilket er relativt stabilt med materialet fra 2007 (60,3 %). En relativt høy
    andel, 12,5%, av de registrerte gjerningsmennene har bakgrunn fra andre deler av Europa, og til sammen
    har nær ¾ av gjerningsmennene i 2010 har europeisk statsborgerskap. Ellers kommer 10,5% fra Afrika,
    9,2% fra Midt-Østen, 4,6% fra Asia og 2,0% fra Amerika.

So either site your true source, or we'll go ahead and beleive you made them up.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,666 ✭✭✭Corkbah

According to RTÉ a 31 year old Pakistani man has been charged, anyone know why he is not being named, normally they name suspects once charged provided they are an adult.

http://www.rte.ie/news/2013/0622/458220-man-due-in-court-following-dublin-sex-assault/

this is normal at the start of similar types of cases .... *it will be challenged by the media in due course and will be overturned due to there being no relationship between the victim and the accused.

* = this is normally done - I'm assuming some members of the media will send in legal teams on the next occasion to challenge the order....so you could change "will" to "could"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 960 ✭✭✭cletus van damme

Roger_007 wrote: »
    The problem with the death penalty is that it requires another murder to be committed in order to carry it out, i.e. the deliberate and premeditated killing of another human being.

problem for you maybe.
    not a problem for me for extreme cases such as child killers, repeated sexual offender,killers of gardai etc..

Although in this case I'm not sure the guilty person would qualify - unless they had previous.

Norway Ministry of Justice confirms that a 2010 Oslo police report on rapes which Gil Ronen and other Islamophobes claim has statistics showing the rapists were all Muslims are untrue
    http://www.loonwatch.com/2011/12/gil-ronens-fabricated-statistics-about-oslo-rapists-being-all-muslim/

Confrimation bias again - you've gotten to the point of actually quoting documents who's cotents you are unaware of. I mean: do YOU speak Norweigian? If not, how do you know if this even backs up anything you say? Do ou even realise that the documents does not refer to religion?

Also, your statistics are not the same as those found in the same document. This is from page 52, first paragraph.

So either site your true source, or we'll go ahead and beleive you made them up.

I don't know why you want to deny this problem. What is your agenda.

Keep the gates wide open and we will begin to see this problem here too i have no doubt about that.

Nodin what is your opinion on UK Muslim grooming gangs i suppose they don't exist either?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,352 ✭✭✭gallag

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/crime/10060570/Oxford-grooming-gang-We-will-regret-ignoring-Asian-thugs-who-target-white-girls.html

Oxford grooming gang: We will regret ignoring Asian thugs who target white girls

By Allison Pearson8:28PM BST 15 May 2013What a god-awful mess this country has got itself into over multiculturalism, and once again our fear of racism will lead to the betrayal of hundreds of young girlsRochdale, Rotherham, Derby, Oxford. The towns change, but the pattern is always the same. Gangs of men, mainly of Pakistani Muslim heritage, lure white girls as young as 10 with gifts and displays of affection. Next, the girl is raped as a way of “breaking her in”. Once the child’s spirit is subdued, and her mind fogged with drugs, she is sold for sex to multiple men at £200 a time. If the girl tries to break away, a gang member might threaten to behead her or firebomb her home. Mohammed Karrar, who was found guilty in the Oxford sex-grooming case this week, took a scalding hairpin and branded one girl so she would know she was his property. Later, the gang gave the same girl a DIY abortion. She was 12 years old. And this, all this, is happening in Britain now.In a particularly warped twist, the pimp will teach his victim that her parents are racist towards Asians, which is why they disapprove of their relationship – absolutely nothing, of course, to do with him being a violent, controlling thug. Gang members have grown wise to the wimpy ways of Western society. They exploit the fact that police, newly trained in “cultural sensitivity”, are terrified of being accused of racism. So the pimps operate with impunity until, years later, the slave girls find the courage to testify in court against their masters.

<mod snip> Please don't copy and paste full articles

Keep the gates wide open and we will begin to see this problem here too i have no doubt about that.

We don't have the "gates wide open"?
    Nodin what is your opinion on UK Muslim grooming gangs i suppose they don't exist either?

I condemn them the same way I condemn UK non-muslim grooming gangs, paedophile priests, deviant swimming coaches, and dodgy music teachers.

Roger_007 wrote: »
    The problem with the death penalty is that it requires another murder to be committed in order to carry it out, i.e. the deliberate and premeditated killing of another human being.

And there's no Pardon in the case of wrongful conviction.

I've never understood the "Don't kill people, it's wrong. If you do, we'll kill you" mentality.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,628 ✭✭✭Femme_Fatale

Because certain foreigners shouldn't be here if they're going to be molesting disabled people.
    But... they wouldn't be if they had molested a disabled person prior to coming here.
    Lol at the people not giving a **** about the victim and focusing totally on the fact that the perpetrator might have previous. They might not, but that's no fun I suppose...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 516 ✭✭✭pabloh999

But... they wouldn't be if they had molested a disabled person prior to coming here.
    Lol at the people not giving a **** about the victim and focusing totally on the fact that the perpetrator might have previous. They might not, but that's no fun I suppose...

Genuine question - How would anyone in Ireland know who anyone from any "far off land" (which has dubious criminal record keeping) really is?

Not an excuse to close down borders, but definitely a reason for there to be dialogue.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 365 ✭✭Israeli Superiority

pabloh999 wrote: »
    Genuine question - How would anyone in Ireland know who anyone from any "far off land" (which has dubious criminal record keeping) really is?

Not an excuse to close down borders, but definitely a reason for there to be dialogue.

No-one's closing boarders, we just need a visa system like Australia's - they won't let in any old scumbag, unlike Europe.

We don't need to be letting anywhere near as many people in either. New people coming into a country or continent is good and healthy for a society. Where i disagree with the lefties is in the number. I favour much less people coming in. Let people in that we need and that will add to Europe.

.....seeing as we have no idea on what basis yer man was here, I don't see what that has to do with the thread.

Immigration has quite a bit to do with this thread. This guy was an immigrant from outside the EU.

He could have been here as a student, business......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,779 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

My agenda is anti-scaremongering and anti-xenophobia.

You still have not proven that the problem exists. Seriously, think about it: It has been proven that:
    • Your research is proven to be full of bull****.
    • You can't read it yourself.
    • You lie about other countries
    • You get caught red-handed making statistics up.
    And on top of that, said document - that YOU quoted, that ou did NOT read and about which contents you blatantly LIED about - actually disproves your own theory.

So tell me again: why should I take this threat seriously?

Thats OK PCB you keep the head in the sand.

That's a "I've no real case to make" then.

You know, if making rational decision based on accredited information and statistics is "burying your head in the sand", then what does arrogantly and ignorantly lying and pedling xenophobic and racist scaremongering based on absoultely nothing amount to...?

That's a "I've no real case to make" then.

Stats aren't kept sadly but that doesn't mean there are not other ways for the problem to make itself known. You hear about it all over Europe in the media, on forums etc. We don't hear similar accusations against the jews the hindu's etc. I'm convinced there is a problem.. if others aren't then that's an issue for them. Time will change their minds i have no doubt. As soon as people tire form PC censorship and the fear of being labeled a racist (even though they know they are not) people may be more willing to open up about this or even document it.

It would be very interesting to hear from the rape crisis centers in some of these European cities and the police departments that deal with rape there. I'm sure they would have an interesting story to tell regarding Muslim and African immigrants and rape.

You know, if making rational decision based on accredited information and statistics is "burying your head in the sand", then what does arrogantly and ignorantly lying and pedling xenophobic and racist scaremongering based on absoultely nothing amount to...?

You are not basing your info on stats because the stats aren't complied.

Only one of us is familiar enough to actually say what;s in the document and it's not you. Check back, I even gave you the page number.

Not that an of this stopped you from claiming fase stats from the same documnet.... which you now say hasn;t gt any stats.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,749 ✭✭✭✭wes

We don't hear similar accusations against the jews the hindu's etc. I'm convinced there is a problem.. if others aren't then that's an issue for them.

There are plenty of accusations against Jews that say they control the worlds banks. The existence of such bat **** insane accusations does not make them true. As the existence of the accusations are due to simple racism.

So if we are to follow you logic, if enough people make a claim, then there must be some truth to it, which is clearly hugely flawed, as people will lie through there teeth to generate hatred of groups they dislike. So you use this as a basis of proof, is simple very silly.

Also, we have already see that certain groups will lie to peddle there agenda, and it has been exposed in this thread already. So why should anyone trust people who have lied?

At this point, your basically saying what your saying is right, because you and other like minded sorts say it is. Even of those other like minded sorts, have habit of you making stuff up.

Stats aren't kept sadly but that doesn't mean there are not other ways for the problem to make itself known. You hear about it all over Europe in the media, on forums etc. We don't hear similar accusations against the jews the hindu's etc. I'm convinced there is a problem.. if others aren't then that's an issue for them. Time will change their minds i have no doubt. As soon as people tire form PC censorship and the fear of being labeled a racist (even though they know they are not) people may be more willing to open up about this or even document it.

That's simply because people like you CHOOSE to invent crap about Muslims and not invent crap about Jews or Hindus.

Rubbish

Rubbish

It;s pretty much a proven case. As someone else said earlier, why should I trust the word of a liar?