If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Strange One Night Stand Stories

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,952 ✭✭✭Lando Griffin

Robot_Carl wrote: »
    15 percent more like, if even that.

5 percent in my village

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,296 ✭✭✭Frank Black

Boogietime wrote: »
    Got away, 50meters away from the block I realized I still had my rubber on. Had a laugh with the man and then went home, safe and sound!

Is this some kind of euphemism about having gay sex with your friend?
    I can understand the sexual frustration which may have been involved and I'm not one to judge - but still.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,745 ✭✭✭✭kylith

syklops wrote: »
    It is very very rare for that to happen. So people who say it does don't know what they are talking about, hence my bullsh!t comment.

Is it very rare though? I don't tend to be on the end that has a view. It doesn't happen in porn because they have enemas beforehand, but if you're just slipping it up after a night out you should expect that there may be some faecal matter.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

NothingMan wrote: »
    :eek: He had it out like? Was he looking to join in?

I couldn't make sense of it either. Was the dad 6.4ft or did he have a 6.4ft penis that can talk? :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,902 ✭✭✭pappyodaniel

A lady never tells.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 88 ✭✭trickymicky

ToddyDoody wrote: »
    I can recall eating McDonald's food and enjoying it, not wanting to leave 90% of it behind. McDonald's food was listed as one of my fears on my bebo profile, hadn't been eaten in 12 years and is usually enough sober to make me gag, and gag at the person eating it for at least a few weeks, pending a purification ritual.

wtf?????:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 88 ✭✭trickymicky

Pug160 wrote: »
    We're on an internet forum - so the chances are most of us are not Casanovas or Don Juans. The guy you've just described sounds like one of the 20 percent of guys who gets all the girls. Good on him. He'll have lots of good memories when he's an old man.

as well as the occasional std for good measure:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,943 ✭✭✭wonderfulname

You're hammering the shít into 3 potential holes with abandonment...

Are you really now? Have you had sex?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,445 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

All this call of bull**** from ****.

A proper drunken or drug filled session very often leaves various stains.

You're hammering the shít into 3 potential holes with abandonment.
    That gets messy.

Usually the messier it is the bigger the smile

Are we talking about porn or real life?

Mickey H wrote: »
    Quote of the week. LMFOA. :D

Focking Orse Arf?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭ilovesleep

nua domhan wrote: »
    I had a friend who took a girl home one night and after they did the drunken nasty they fell asleep. He was pretty pissed and in the early hours woke himself wetting the bed. Not wanting to embarrass himself in front of the young woman, and seeing his chance to get her out he started shouting at her "What the f**k are you doing pissing the bed?"

Poor girl was almost in tears apologising getting into the taxi home. He flipped the mattress and went back to sleep. :D

What a dickhead

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭ilovesleep

I shared a night with someone and it went very well. I didn't believe anything was going to follow suite between us like a love affair or anything. A few days afterwards he told me he had a small gift for sending me and I was completely taken aback by this. He was so forward about it. I thought it was a lovely gesture of friendship & I was excited waiting for it. Nothing came of it but an excuse, leaving it open followed by more excuses when I next required about it & in the time between his offering & me bringing a stop on things, he was hot & cold & warm. Excuses dragged everything out with so much uncertainty. Me thinking was he real or not. Sure why would someone lie like that. Lived for a bit with so much uncertainty, doubt, confusion, false hope that maybe he would find his gift & correct his disappointment.

His gift was nothing. Just a pack of demoralising lies. A stunt so I wouldn't forget about him in a hurry.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,420 ✭✭✭Lollipops23

ilovesleep wrote: »
    I shared a night with someone and it went very well. I didn't believe anything was going to follow suite between us like a love affair or anything. A few days afterwards he told me he had a small gift for sending me and I was completely taken aback by this. He was so forward about it. I thought it was a lovely gesture of friendship & I was excited waiting for it. Nothing came of it but an excuse, leaving it open followed by more excuses when I next required about it & in the time between his offering & me bringing a stop on things, he was hot & cold & warm. Excuses dragged everything out with so much uncertainty. Me thinking was he real or not. Sure why would someone lie like that. Lived for a bit with so much uncertainty, doubt, confusion, false hope that maybe he would find his gift & correct his disappointment.

His gift was nothing. Just a pack of demoralising lies. A stunt so I wouldn't forget about him in a hurry.

Wow.

Awkward........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,791 ✭✭✭ash23

"put it in"

"it is in"

"........oh........."

There's no recovering from that by the way. Just a prolonged, awkward moment where you both want to get as far away from each other as possible.

Why do you keep posting this all the time?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

It seems to have worked.

....etc...His gift was nothing. Just a pack of demoralising lies. A stunt so I wouldn't forget about him in a hurry.

Personal issues is that way ==============>

Or is it that way? <====================

Anyway, it ain't here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

ash23 wrote: »
    "put it in"

"it is in"

"........oh........."

There's no recovering from that by the way. Just a prolonged, awkward moment where you both want to get as far away from each other as possible.

That'd honestly make me laugh though, but then I'm a bit of an odd bastard at the best of times, such as the day I wen't to doggy style a girl and suddenly she shouted "Aaaagh! Spearrr...", before she shot forward and burst her head off the headboard and then curled up in the foetal position.

I hadn't a clue what was after happening until she whispered "My ass, you dumb fcuk!" :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,433 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

I have no funny one night stands :( But the strangest one was waking up next to this girl who despite my numerous ways of waking her up including shaking her vigorously, would not rouse :eek: I was scared ****less, her breathing was really shallow, couldn't find a pulse. She was fine the night before, both of us a little drunk but grand. She was warm, and didn't look odd(/dead!) just looked like she was in a deep sleep. And then all of a sudden she just jumped upright. Scared the hell out of me cos she was out of it for a fairly long time I was like "do i leave, do i stay, do I call for help..."

Anyway, she was grand. Apparantly happens to her every now and again :confused:

You're really Teddy Tedson, aren't you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Czarcasm wrote: »
    That'd honestly make me laugh though, but then I'm a bit of an odd bastard at the best of times, such as the day I wen't to doggy style a girl and suddenly she shouted "Aaaagh! Spearrr...", before she shot forward and burst her head off the headboard and then curled up in the foetal position.

I hadn't a clue what was after happening until she whispered "My ass, you dumb fcuk!" :pac:

Reading this thread while on the bus is NOT a good idea. Was trying not to laugh so it started coming out in hisses, making me sound possessed.

Ya fecker. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,513 ✭✭✭bb1234567

nua domhan wrote: »
    I had a friend who took a girl home one night and after they did the drunken nasty they fell asleep. He was pretty pissed and in the early hours woke himself wetting the bed. Not wanting to embarrass himself in front of the young woman, and seeing his chance to get her out he started shouting at her "What the f**k are you doing pissing the bed?"

Poor girl was almost in tears apologising getting into the taxi home. He flipped the mattress and went back to sleep. :D

Your friend is so nice. i want a friend just like him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,732 ✭✭✭rain on

I once went home with a fella and even though he had a double bed with two accessible sides, he only had a night stand on one side.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 12,173 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

Is it just me who can't make any sense of this :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,607 ✭✭✭stoneill

I had to stand outside all night once.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 666 ✭✭✭A0

stoneill wrote: »
    I had to stand outside all night once.

Poor you...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,808 ✭✭✭✭smash

We should have a "bullsh!t story" thread so people can post there instead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,097 ✭✭✭kiffer

I'll never forget this one nightstand...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 666 ✭✭✭A0

kiffer wrote: »
    I'll never forget this one nightstand...

Tell us more. We want to know.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,756 ✭✭✭Corvo

Not really one I enjoy reliving but here goes...

I take a day off work with the intention of going on a session and backing a few horses. I plan an early night too so off I go happy as Larry.

Sure enough, my luck is in that day and I pocket close to €400 along with my wages for the day which totalled another €400 or so. So here I am with a fat wallet and I say feck it, I'll head to the nightclub. Never really did nights out, always preferred the day, so this was unusual enough for me.

Of course, I end up totally pished and I am dancing like an eejit. For some reason, a girl in the nightclub finds this tribe-like movement sexy and I can only assume that she thinks I am dancing to Return to Innocence by Enigma or something, because I am really pulling out the funky/shockingly embarrassing moves (please refrain from PM'ing me ladies, I'm trying to tell a story :cool:) If I remember correctly, I had donned my jacket again, increasing the sexiness.

I end up with this lady anyway and all is cool. I don't remember much but only that my friend had also pulled one of his ex-girlfriends which was also a bad idea. As far as my brain goes, my night ends there. I did a Teddy Tedson on it and blacked out.

Anyway, I wake the next morning and my friend is in the house.

He's laughin his head off and asks how I got on last night with the young one.

Me: 'Sure I said good night to her outside the nightclub'

Friend: 'Like fook you did, I came down for a drink and you were in the sitting room with her chatting'

Me: 'Are ye sure?'

Friend: 'Yep'

Me: <checks wallet> Ah bollix.

Every single crispy €50 note I had was gone.

I also had a big gash on my private area which looked like teeth marks

:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 98 ✭✭PrincessPreach

ash23 wrote: »
    "put it in"

"it is in"

"........oh........."

Why would you ever say that to a guy?? If you're not sure if it's in just shut up ffs. Why would you create such an awkward situation and embarrass the man? Jesus