If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Farming Chit Chat II

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭Kovu

td5man wrote: »
    Do you need it??? :eek: :D

Oh aye yea, I'm a regular auld frump:p

THIS ISN'T FARMING CHIT CHAT!:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,082 ✭✭✭td5man

Kovu Murr wrote: »
    Oh aye yea, I'm a regular auld frump:p

THIS ISN'T FARMING CHIT CHAT!:pac:

Sorry for going off thread but you started it :p

I mentioned handcuffs! Blame foxy!

In not so farming news the hares were going mad round this place here today, three different ones leaping round the place.

There you go again,one tracked mind god help the men (or women) in finland.

The last time i saw a pair of handcuffs they were hanging off a fine looking female garda ,dont think you can call them ban gardai anymore :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,034 ✭✭✭Bizzum

The Sap's startin to rise.

And not just in the wildlife! :-)

Bizzum wrote: »
    The Sap's startin to rise.

And not just in the wildlife! :-)

There seems to be plenty of wildlife in leitrim :D

I'm going to just shut up now :D

Been sent to bed have we?

I'm being ganged up on! Where's whelan and her temper to shut ye up :P

An auld one like her would be gone to bed hours ago.

Better start running again :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,267 ✭✭✭hugo29

:eek: have you a death wish

I'm being ganged up on!

Jaysus, I'm not ganging up on ya at all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,786 ✭✭✭✭whelan1

glad i was in bed for all that:rolleyes:

Happy APril fools Day

Only fools are us eejits going out to do some work:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,569 ✭✭✭Rovi

[MOD]

Charter Section 2:
    Illegal actions, cruelty, advocating such actions, etc.

I've deleted a bunch of posts and edited a few more.
    No amount of nudge-nudge-wink-wink cute language gets around the specific forum rule and the general site rule regarding the discussion of illegal activities.

Have a bit of cop-on, for feck's sake! :mad:

[/MOD]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭Viewtodiefor

Rovi wrote: »
    [MOD]

Charter Section 2:
    Illegal actions, cruelty, advocating such actions, etc.

I've deleted a bunch of posts and edited a few more.
    No amount of nudge-nudge-wink-wink cute language gets around the specific forum rule and the general site rule regarding the discussion of illegal activities.

Have a bit of cop-on, for feck's sake! :mad:

[/MOD]

What did I miss?

hugo29 wrote: »
    Happy APril fools Day

Only fools are us eejits going out to do some work:D
    yup there where plenty of fools on here last night:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 528 ✭✭✭Richk2012

Like been back at school .
    "You know who you are , and because of your actions were all in trouble " :D:D

whelan1 wrote: »
    yup there where plenty of fools on here last night:D

I was wide awake for it all and I only noticed one poster advocating illegal activities.

The rest of us were acting like eejits though!

some people dont even have to act:D

I bet you're glad all those incriminating photos of you were taken down. Quite the sight. :-)

Is kovu a minor !!!!!!!!!

Only when I put my hard hat on to go caving!

where you getting worried there

whelan1 wrote: »
    where you getting worried there

Is no one farming this weather:D,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,552 ✭✭✭pakalasa

Will someone turn on the fecking heating? :confused: