The Tampon Video

13»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 337 ✭✭Jacks Smirking Revenge

That is a big tampon....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,419 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

Downton Abbey is also a period drama

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54 ✭✭M44B19

It's fake, Just seen her FB profile as it popped up in my news feed.

The amount of retards giving her abuse on her page is shameful.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 337 ✭✭Jacks Smirking Revenge

M44B19 wrote: »

Link?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 717 ✭✭✭Noodleworm

being female im all just ...'meh'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16 confusedlad

I think you are all ovary acting

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,626 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Worth it for the black kid's reaction video

'My virginity grows stronger and stronger'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,494 ✭✭✭Sala

I was disgusted by the facebook posts much more than the video.. calling her all manner of names. I had heard cyber bullying can drive people to suicide but I wasn't aware how many people think it's ok to actually TELL someone to kill themselves on facebook. I can't believe the hysteria, all over sucking a tampon! I saw the video, a bit gross yes, an odd thing to actually do, but people have done much worse no doubt. I remember the Iron Stomach people in college made me feel sicker than this! I feel terribly bad for the girl as it will haunt her in the future and it's sad she felt it was a good thing to get attention in this way but the horrible facebook trolls are much more disgusting people

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

phasers wrote: »
    maybe it's a thing women do, like the way every man has tried to give themselves a blowjob...

it isn't

I'm sick of your slander!! :mad::mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

12 hours?? Probably 1/3 of that time.

Depending on her flow... Sorry, I know that's gross :(

Oh thank feck I don't have to deal with that stuff

You ain't sellin it :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

There's another video of a different girl doing it. Just saw it on my news feed.

She's good looking and shows her fanny in the video so it's all good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,654 ✭✭✭cruiser178

Tampon dipped in Ribena more like!

Ribena or not, i would have puked my ring up if i could have taken my eyes off her títs.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,571 ✭✭✭newmug

WindSock wrote: »
    Bad acting. Took her too long to whip out Dracula's teabag and she didn't arch or convulse as she wretched.

Dracula's teabag LOL!

There's another video of a different girl doing it. Just saw it on my news feed.

She's good looking and shows her fanny in the video so it's all good.

Probably another fake.

Link?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Probably another fake.

Link?

In this lads photo album

http://www.facebook.com/#!/JaaaySmithx/photos_albums

He also has a video of him in Tesco dressed up as a horse shouting "MUM, DAD!"

http://www.facebook.com/#!/photo.php?v=10151371321139683&set=vb.754844682&type=3&theater

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,195 ✭✭✭irish son

I'd say it's fake, she definitely didn't get sick anyway, you can see her smiling and looking at the camera. Why she'd pretend to do this I don't know.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,309 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

Being honest this girl is just an attention seeker.

It was such a "gross-out" thing to do... she shared it online... 2+2 and all that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 502 ✭✭✭Alan b.

I can't actually post my full opinion on here as I'm sure I'd probably get a ban, however, in a nut shell I believe stupid people like this should be publicly shamed and ridiculed en mass when they do things like this.

I don't particularly care that she's 15 either, she is still old enough to know better.

If public humiliation and abuse happened more often instead of being praised, people would do less of this sort of thing.

And yeah, I reckon its fake anyway for multiple reasons, not least because she took the time to actually comment about it not being fake

Apparently she made $50k with the video.

If that's true, then fair play to her. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,679 ✭✭✭Crooked Jack

WindSock wrote: »
    Bad acting. Took her too long to whip out Dracula's teabag and she didn't arch or convulse as she wretched.

Fuck sake man!! I was doing a great job in the office of stealthily reading Boards and pretending I was doing some work up until I read that and burst out laughing. Now everyone is looking at me. Ya bastard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 502 ✭✭✭Notorioux

Dafuq did I just watch. :eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 454 ✭✭Israel_Dagg

What should people be expected to say in response to such a thing?

Silly bint should just pass it off as 'art'.. she'd probably make a few quid...

It's no worse than this shite -

You deserve a site ban. That was absolutely sick!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 248 ✭✭GoldenLight

Alan b. wrote: »
    I can't actually post my full opinion on here as I'm sure I'd probably get a ban, however, in a nut shell I believe stupid people like this should be publicly shamed and ridiculed en mass when they do things like this.

I don't particularly care that she's 15 either, she is still old enough to know better.

If public humiliation and abuse happened more often instead of being praised, people would do less of this sort of thing.

And yeah, I reckon its fake anyway for multiple reasons, not least because she took the time to actually comment about it not being fake

I really wish you would share your oppinion, cause the toned down version is actually prity crap,.

As I said before she is 15, did something stupid, which has how become almost marketable (which means people can make money off it)

Now lets see this as a daughter, neice, (actually lets not assume a gender on this) say your brother or nephew, decided to suck their own fluids, when they our a child.

I'm guessing you might actually question the parenting and actually sit down with them and have a conversation about how unapporiate it may be.

At the age of 15, she is still a child, and infact shouldn't have access to youtube.

In theory we are the adults, and now we can explain how this video went viral, shows how we are lacking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

Alan b. wrote: »

Yeah public humiliation and abuse for minors posting 'fake' videos would make the world a better place :rolleyes:

How about you just don't watch it...it is not a big deal