Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Tampon Video

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Ohes noes,

You didn't post in CVPL....you gona get a hand slap gurl! O_o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Na you're ok, take it with you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,965 ✭✭✭SarahBeep!

Ohes noes,

You didn't post in CVPL....you gona get a hand slap gurl! O_o

This is more of a what the **** is she doing that a 'Hey guys, look at this!!'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

That was posted earlier. Must come in cycles.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

It's bloody outrageous that's what it is!

Every month it's the same!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,351 ✭✭✭Littlehorny

Tampon dipped in Ribena more like!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,653 ✭✭✭Ghandee

Best viewed over the Christmas period.

Over 3 weeks late OP.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,121 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Fallopian tubes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,494 ✭✭✭Sala

I am sick of people making fools of themselves on the internet and the outrage that follows. I didn't hear about this until you posted but I just saw facebook and the comments are outrageous. The way grown men and women go on you would think she was worse than Hitler.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

Ah no. :( I just clicked it and wasnt listening...just got sick. wtf is wrong with her??

Sala wrote: »
    I am sick of people making fools of themselves on the internet and the outrage that follows. I didn't hear about this until you posted but I just saw facebook and the comments are outrageous. The way grown men and women go on you would think she was worse than Hitler.

What should people be expected to say in response to such a thing?

Silly bint should just pass it off as 'art'.. she'd probably make a few quid...

It's no worse than this shite -

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,215 ✭✭✭harney

Chucken wrote: »
    Ah no. :( I just clicked it and wasnt listening...just got sick. wtf is wrong with her??

She's got a blood thirsty lust for fame.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,798 ✭✭✭✭hatrickpatrick

Summary for those who can't load videos at the moment?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,776 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

girl dips tampon in ribena and ..... booring.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,547 ✭✭✭Foxhound38

So this is what it's like to get eye-raped...

*continues fapping*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,816 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

Just in case anyone else got a softy here's a nice pair of tits to cheer you up!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,232 ✭✭✭ITS_A_BADGER

Dat is fukkin sick!! im gona go watch some videos of puppies and rainbows now ill be back later

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Kids will do and say anything for internet fame these days

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,571 ✭✭✭newmug

Would've been better if she ate the puke at the end.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 955 ✭✭✭Scruffles

at least period girl got herself a supplemental dose of iron out of it; very helpful for the monthlies,however what in the name of logic is hipster girl getting out of her monumental shartwork?
    and what did she shoot out of her vadge? :confused:
    she thinks its art to look like she is covering herself in sht,she is just ripping off what a lot of profoundly autistic people do for their every day sensory seeking and communication needs.
    a wasted education on that girl if that is what she aspires to do.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 381 ✭✭Bad Santa

Kids will do and say anything for internet fame these days
    Kids have no one to look up to these days though, at least we had Zammo.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,571 ✭✭✭newmug

See the audience? THATS what I always imagine the Boards population to be like.

Yerone would probably be a mod:D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,944 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

*A wild attention whore has appeared*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 248 ✭✭GoldenLight

Did anyone notice she was looking over at someone, very early on in the video, from the camera view point, our right, looks like a very clever prank to me .

Yet still this is a horrible thing for a teenager to do, to be excepted as a person.

I think we seriously need to look at how the internet effects people

I know as an adult I'm in panic mode, in what my nieces and nephews, put up on facebook, I don't have my own kids, but it panics me whenI was their age I would have done something equally as attention seeking stupid.

But I didn't have access to the internet, to have my attention seeking stupid moment recorded for all time.

That is what terrifies me

• Site Banned Posts: 18 PureDacent

Lads dont worry shel only be famous for a short period of time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,674 ✭✭✭aaabbbb

The **** did I just watch ?! :S

Scruffles wrote: »
    and what did she shoot out of her vadge? :confused:

She was urinating into the can. Through, I assume, her urethra.

Its not quite the right shade of eau de petit-maitre.

Period girl is probably Ribena girl. I hope it's the toothkind variety.

PureDacent wrote: »
    Lads dont worry shel only be famous for a short period of time

I would also like to point out, how AH seems to think it's funny to ridicule a teenage girl (who I believe was doing said video for Popularity, many mighten see that) but it's my prespective, teenage males and females are going through alot of pressure due to the internet and having to show themselves worldy of group of friends.

That has to be stop

That girl in that video was about 15, and was dared to do a youtube by her so called friends (who are also 15)

I would love to see some of the posters, actually explain to me how that is ok, and also defend their comments?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,462 ✭✭✭✭WoollyRedHat

I would also like to point out, how AH seems to think it's funny to ridicule a teenage girl (who I believe was doing said video for Popularity, many mighten see that) but it's my prespective, teenage males and females are going through alot of pressure due to the internet and having to show themselves worldy of group of friends.

That has to be stop

That girl in that video was about 15, and was dared to do a youtube by her so called friends (who are also 15)

I would love to see some of the posters, actually explain to me how that is ok, and also defend their comments?

Look, there's peer pressure, then there's just being an idiot/ craving attention. She willingly posted a video of herself doing something left field and which she knew would garner attention, so there is going to be some ridicule and discussion as a result.

And you actually know why a 15 year old girl would post such a video. Think about it a moment before you defend your right to ridicule her,

I assume you are over 18 years of age, therefore and adult, she is not, she is a child, yet you seem to think that because she did something stupid and moronic at her age she should be ridiculed for the rest of her life.

I also bet you did some stupid moronic things too, when you where a kid.

And you actually know why a 15 year old girl would post such a video. Think about it a moment before you defend your right to ridicule her,

I assume you are over 18 years of age, therefore and adult, she is not, she is a child, yet you seem to think that because she did something stupid and moronic at her age she should be ridiculed for the rest of her life.

I also bet you did some stupid moronic things too, when you where a kid.

At no point did I suggest that she should be ridiculed for the rest of her life. However, the internet being the internet, these things don't go away, as we see time and time again. Whatever about somebody pressuring her into it, she still has responsibility having videoed it and uploaded it onto the internet. To your question, of course, but I would have the good sense not to release it to the world thereafter. Fact is, if you do something stupid these days, and then decide to video it, the whole world becomes your audience.

See that was exactly my point, kids do these thing not think of how it will effect them in the future, as I stated before I was lucky enough to do Stupid and Moronic stuff before the internet ( I assume you where to)

Unfornately that is an option for the Kids of today, they have access to the internet, youtube channels, face book ect, and regardless of what we think most 10 to 17 year olds are searching for excepts among their friends. That includes putting videos up on youtube, and face book

I really don't think that is fair on a child, I'm of the mid set let children be kids, when they want to grow up let them, but they need to understand their responsibilities of their choice.

Ridiculing a girl of 15 and making her video go "viral" really dosen't sit well with me, and I know AH is not the only forum talking about this video.

I know I broke my heart laughing with my friends at the funeral of my GrandFather, when I farted so loudly and everyone ingnored it, even though it was silence, me and my friends and cousins thought at the time it was funny

I'm glad no body youtubed a video of that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

Bad acting. Took her too long to whip out Dracula's teabag and she didn't arch or convulse as she wretched.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,283 ✭✭✭Chorcai

Christ on a bike

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,351 ✭✭✭NegativeCreep

She's just ruined one of my favourite songs :(

I think she just ruined a lot of things....

See that was exactly my point, kids do these thing not think of how it will effect them in the future, as I stated before I was lucky enough to do Stupid and Moronic stuff before the internet ( I assume you where to)

Unfornately that is an option for the Kids of today, they have access to the internet, youtube channels, face book ect, and regardless of what we think most 10 to 17 year olds are searching for excepts among their friends. That includes putting videos up on youtube, and face book

I really don't think that is fair on a child, I'm of the mid set let children be kids, when they want to grow up let them, but they need to understand their responsibilities of their choice.

Ridiculing a girl of 15 and making her video go "viral" really dosen't sit well with me, and I know AH is not the only forum talking about this video.

I know I broke my heart laughing with my friends at the funeral of my GrandFather, when I farted so loudly and everyone ingnored it, even though it was silence, me and my friends and cousins thought at the time it was funny

I'm glad no body youtubed a video of that.

I can understand where you're coming from, but a viral is a viral for a reason, she created a viral, the consequences which will either be great for her ( maybe she'll like the attention, maybe she feels she doesn't get enough) or maybe she won't. Either way, it's a viral.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

aaabbbb wrote: »
    I think she just ruined a lot of things....

I know!

How else am I gonna get drunk without soaking tampons in vodka and then shoving them up my hole??? She ruined everything :mad:

1ZRed wrote: »
    I know!

How else am I gonna get drunk without soaking tampons in vodka and then shoving them up my hole??? She ruined everything :mad:

I totally agree the world will never be the same :eek: !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,257 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

SarahBeep! wrote: »
    I think I'll just leave this here!

http://www.trendolizer.com/2013/01/the-period-video-by-giovanna-plowman.html

American teenager Giovanna Plowman has officially ruined her life in a little over 5 minutes.

Kids these days...

WTF!! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,036 ✭✭✭Ficheall

Ah come on - she just sucks the "blood" off.
    I'd have been more impressed/disgusted if she'd eaten the actual cotton wool type stuff* on the inside.

*Or whatever it is...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

is her dad the boss of KPMG?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,584 ✭✭✭ronan45

and for my next attention seeking act..

I will take this live porcupine and insert him into my gaping rectum :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

She just ruined sucking tampons for me.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,555 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

it's not that much more disgusting than putting a bleeding finger into your mouth after a nasty paper cut.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kraggy

it's not that much more disgusting than putting a bleeding finger into your mouth after a nasty paper cut.

You must have some manky fingers

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 381 ✭✭Bad Santa

Yes it bleedin is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,635 ✭✭✭Pumpkinseeds

WTF is wrong with that girl? I feel queasy now.