The Tampon Video

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Ohes noes,

You didn't post in CVPL....you gona get a hand slap gurl! O_o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Na you're ok, take it with you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,965 ✭✭✭SarahBeep!

Ohes noes,

You didn't post in CVPL....you gona get a hand slap gurl! O_o

This is more of a what the **** is she doing that a 'Hey guys, look at this!!'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

That was posted earlier. Must come in cycles.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

It's bloody outrageous that's what it is!

Every month it's the same!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 2,344 ✭✭✭Littlehorny

Tampon dipped in Ribena more like!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,653 ✭✭✭Ghandee

Best viewed over the Christmas period.

Over 3 weeks late OP.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,626 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Fallopian tubes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,494 ✭✭✭Sala

I am sick of people making fools of themselves on the internet and the outrage that follows. I didn't hear about this until you posted but I just saw facebook and the comments are outrageous. The way grown men and women go on you would think she was worse than Hitler.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

Ah no. :( I just clicked it and wasnt listening...just got sick. wtf is wrong with her??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,626 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Sala wrote: »
    I am sick of people making fools of themselves on the internet and the outrage that follows. I didn't hear about this until you posted but I just saw facebook and the comments are outrageous. The way grown men and women go on you would think she was worse than Hitler.

What should people be expected to say in response to such a thing?

Silly bint should just pass it off as 'art'.. she'd probably make a few quid...

It's no worse than this shite -

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,215 ✭✭✭harney

Chucken wrote: »
    Ah no. :( I just clicked it and wasnt listening...just got sick. wtf is wrong with her??

She's got a blood thirsty lust for fame.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,798 ✭✭✭✭hatrickpatrick

Summary for those who can't load videos at the moment?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,779 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

girl dips tampon in ribena and ..... booring.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,547 ✭✭✭Foxhound38

So this is what it's like to get eye-raped...

*continues fapping*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,506 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

Just in case anyone else got a softy here's a nice pair of tits to cheer you up!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,232 ✭✭✭ITS_A_BADGER

Dat is fukkin sick!! im gona go watch some videos of puppies and rainbows now ill be back later

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Kids will do and say anything for internet fame these days

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,571 ✭✭✭newmug

Would've been better if she ate the puke at the end.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 955 ✭✭✭Scruffles

at least period girl got herself a supplemental dose of iron out of it; very helpful for the monthlies,however what in the name of logic is hipster girl getting out of her monumental shartwork?
    and what did she shoot out of her vadge? :confused:
    she thinks its art to look like she is covering herself in sht,she is just ripping off what a lot of profoundly autistic people do for their every day sensory seeking and communication needs.
    a wasted education on that girl if that is what she aspires to do.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 381 ✭✭Bad Santa

Kids will do and say anything for internet fame these days
    Kids have no one to look up to these days though, at least we had Zammo.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,571 ✭✭✭newmug

See the audience? THATS what I always imagine the Boards population to be like.

Yerone would probably be a mod:D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

*A wild attention whore has appeared*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 248 ✭✭GoldenLight

Did anyone notice she was looking over at someone, very early on in the video, from the camera view point, our right, looks like a very clever prank to me .

Yet still this is a horrible thing for a teenager to do, to be excepted as a person.

I think we seriously need to look at how the internet effects people

I know as an adult I'm in panic mode, in what my nieces and nephews, put up on facebook, I don't have my own kids, but it panics me whenI was their age I would have done something equally as attention seeking stupid.

But I didn't have access to the internet, to have my attention seeking stupid moment recorded for all time.

That is what terrifies me

• Site Banned Posts: 18 PureDacent

Lads dont worry shel only be famous for a short period of time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,674 ✭✭✭aaabbbb

The **** did I just watch ?! :S

Scruffles wrote: »
    and what did she shoot out of her vadge? :confused:

She was urinating into the can. Through, I assume, her urethra.

Its not quite the right shade of eau de petit-maitre.

Period girl is probably Ribena girl. I hope it's the toothkind variety.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 248 ✭✭GoldenLight

PureDacent wrote: »
    Lads dont worry shel only be famous for a short period of time

I would also like to point out, how AH seems to think it's funny to ridicule a teenage girl (who I believe was doing said video for Popularity, many mighten see that) but it's my prespective, teenage males and females are going through alot of pressure due to the internet and having to show themselves worldy of group of friends.

That has to be stop

That girl in that video was about 15, and was dared to do a youtube by her so called friends (who are also 15)

I would love to see some of the posters, actually explain to me how that is ok, and also defend their comments?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,462 ✭✭✭✭WoollyRedHat

I would also like to point out, how AH seems to think it's funny to ridicule a teenage girl (who I believe was doing said video for Popularity, many mighten see that) but it's my prespective, teenage males and females are going through alot of pressure due to the internet and having to show themselves worldy of group of friends.

That has to be stop

That girl in that video was about 15, and was dared to do a youtube by her so called friends (who are also 15)

I would love to see some of the posters, actually explain to me how that is ok, and also defend their comments?

Look, there's peer pressure, then there's just being an idiot/ craving attention. She willingly posted a video of herself doing something left field and which she knew would garner attention, so there is going to be some ridicule and discussion as a result.