How Should My First Relationship Work?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

smash wrote: »
    Finger her round the back of the cow shed!

Is that a euphemism for a finger in the bum???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 63 ✭✭LiffeyValleyB

mikemac1 wrote: »
    Are you planning on marrying this girl?

How may acres does she have? Good drainage?
    Any road frontage?
    Ask her about the quota

These are important questions OP

I would like to add to this list, enquire about dowries - what sort of dowry could her father offer your family's estate in return for your hand in marriage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,983 ✭✭✭Red Hand

I would like to add to this list, enquire about dowries - what sort of dowry could her father offer your family's estate in return for your hand in marriage.

Sure, how would mikemac1 know that, t'is kerryked with the problem!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 348 ✭✭AulBiddy

ride her.

be craic and bants and what not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 627 ✭✭✭kerryked

Well a threesome with her sisters isnt gonna work cos she doesnt have any...she has two older brothers tho;) :L she loves on a bit of land with good drainage but theres no road frontage like which is a big let down...
    Eating that burger from opposite end sounds like a good idea;)
    Hmm maybe ill give her a christmas eve mass she'll never forget.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

No road frontage!?

Sure where are you going to build your house?
    Are there no daycent sites at all?

Ride her, then drop her.
    She's not a keeper

Ahh well like her fathers a rich ****er...get us a bitta land somewhere be graand;)

I must say this is the funniest thing i hve read in ages:L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,387 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

From my experience as a 16-year-old, you should listen to her talk about Peter Andre, kiss until your tongue goes numb and prepare to have your hand slapped a lot as you keep trying to go up her shirt.

Hahah super_furry peter andre? Seriously? When were you 16?:L

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,497 ✭✭✭omahaid

This lad seems to be onto something

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,387 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

kerryked wrote: »

Far far too long ago.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,760 ✭✭✭summerskin

haha okay ive come up with a plan...sunday morning, off to mass the two of us, get communion, job done..then off to a hay shed around the back of the church..crack open the flask of tae and mustard sangwiches..ate um up fairly lively..then get her to suck me off..then back to hers for sunday dinner..and maybe shell introduce me to the parents?...i think its a good plan myself..

You are wise beyond your years, young Padawan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,634 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

Shove it in dry. Ask her does she like that. Come within 30secs. When she's stopped crying get your mam to drive her home.

That's how my first time was. :o

Is that really conal gallen? Doesnt look like him at all:Labsolute legend tho:D
    Haha:L shove it in dry:L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,652 ✭✭✭thenightrider

Sure isn't Peter Andre only out now down the country you have to keep up with the time's no point in talking about what really is the latest to her up in the big smoke or she will take you for a city slicker .

Act fast before some Corkonian feen steals her off ya

(I don't actually know what feen means, I just hear them using it)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,236 ✭✭✭✭Annasopra

haha okay ive come up with a plan...sunday morning, off to mass the two of us, get communion, job done..then off to a hay shed around the back of the church..crack open the flask of tae and mustard sangwiches..ate um up fairly lively..then get her to suck me off..then back to hers for sunday dinner..and maybe shell introduce me to the parents?...i think its a good plan myself..

not really that good a plan with the age of consent and all that

It was so much easier to blame it on Them. It was bleakly depressing to think that They were Us. If it was Them, then nothing was anyone's fault. If it was us, what did that make Me? After all, I'm one of Us. I must be. I've certainly never thought of myself as one of Them. No one ever thinks of themselves as one of Them. We're always one of Us. It's Them that do the bad things.

Terry Pratchet

Well sure she comes from limerick originally so thered be more chance of some gangland druggie stealin her away than a corkonian..
    Yeah sure peter andre is all the rage at the moment down here in kerry..as well as the boomtown rats and the walkman has just hit stores this week:)

OP doesn't need to worry about the law

If the brothers catch him he'll be facing a 12 gauge!

Sure thered be no gardai around the hay shed anyway;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 270 ✭✭Bejubby

Get yourselves 2 bikes and carry on like last of the summer wine!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,257 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

Hi guys, just looking for a bit of advice..
    I'm 16 and theres this girl i really like, i think she might like me too, I really wanna ask her out..I've never had a girlfriend before but I kinda have a fair idea of what goes on:P
    I don't drink, and i've promised myself that i won't till im 18, i don't have a car..i mean, if i do get this girl, what are we supposed to do? We both live in the countryside so walking into town to the cinema isnt gonna work..
    I just wanna ask if theres anyone maybe around my age, with some experience of this situation, what should i do?
    Cheers

tell her to find me in two years

Right lads go away and enjoy yer christmas..we'll resume the piss take after xmas:D

Piss take?

We've been taken for fools :eek:

My advice was gold, gold I tell ya

True what they say, never trust a Kerryman :mad:

Godless snakes down there. Electing a goat to be their king!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,480 ✭✭✭Chancer3001

ask her out. cheat on her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,690 ✭✭✭ElChe32

Ride her like you're late for Mass.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,182 ✭✭✭dvpower

she loves on a bit of land with good drainage

She's a keeper.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,976 ✭✭✭amacca

Well sure she comes from limerick originally so thered be more chance of some gangland druggie stealin her away than a corkonian..
    Yeah sure peter andre is all the rage at the moment down here in kerry..as well as the boomtown rats and the walkman has just hit stores this week:)

hold on a minute there..........you're not 16 at all are you

and to think I was nearly about to give you some of the greatest pieces of relationship advice in the known universe

I picture you as a smug college student or a computer program that has become self aware and mildly irritating...well you'll not find out how to defeat the human race through manipulating our womenfolk from me.

@amacca i am 16 i tell ya! she just moved down here when she was like 4 or sumthin...also i am mildly-severely irritating, even to myself:)

@mikemac1 you got it in one boi! a cute kerry huuuure worshipping goats and living for the silage!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭dd972

the OP's 46 and his intended is 9, hope those who've aided and abetted in this thread are proud of themselves