How Should My First Relationship Work?

• 23-12-2012 09:17PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 627 ✭✭✭kerryked

Hi guys, just looking for a bit of advice..
    I'm 16 and theres this girl i really like, i think she might like me too, I really wanna ask her out..I've never had a girlfriend before but I kinda have a fair idea of what goes on:P
    I don't drink, and i've promised myself that i won't till im 18, i don't have a car..i mean, if i do get this girl, what are we supposed to do? We both live in the countryside so walking into town to the cinema isnt gonna work..
    I just wanna ask if theres anyone maybe around my age, with some experience of this situation, what should i do?
    Cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,303 ✭✭✭0ph0rce0

If you don't drink or don't have a car your ****ed man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,798 ✭✭✭✭hatrickpatrick

OP, before I offer any kind of advice here, posting a thread like this on AH is a recipe for a Boards train wreck of absolutely mind boggling proportions... I'd take it to "Relationship advice" which is a subforum of "Personal Issues" if I were you :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Talk about silage and turf.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71 ✭✭eyeroad yearowl one

Up the bum, no harm done ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,798 ✭✭✭✭hatrickpatrick

Need I say more?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,867 ✭✭✭Tonyandthewhale

You, and a girl... nothing to do to occupy your time... maybe... um... ride her?

Draw up a contract

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 627 ✭✭✭kerryked

oh dear god...haha hatrickpatrick you were right:L how do i move the thread to a different forum?

kerryked wrote: »
    oh dear god...haha hatrickpatrick you were right:L how do i move the thread to a different forum?

Too late now, you will get all the advise you need here

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,808 ✭✭✭✭smash

I don't drink, and i've promised myself that i won't till im 18, i don't have a car..i mean, if i do get this girl, what are we supposed to do? We both live in the countryside so walking into town to the cinema isnt gonna work..
    Finger her round the back of the cow shed!

haha go on so lads do your worst :P seeing as its christmas, heres a thread that you can chew up and spit out:L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

You can't. You're stuck with it forever. Unlike first relationships.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,983 ✭✭✭Red Hand

bluewolf wrote: »

Draw up a contract

Mods Libertaire.

Makes sense.:pac:

You're first relationship hasn't begun yet, until you ask her to do something with you. I would go with asking her to go to mass with you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

A roll in the hay ;)
    Find a local barn for some privacy

Mind the farmer doesn't mistake ye for thieves and goes for the shotgun :eek:

Hon the OP!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,689 ✭✭✭Tombi!

Right, you don't want to drink.
    That's good.
    I'll drink and chat her up for you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

If pulling a woman making a relationship work was that simple Casanova would be my middle name.

hahah hmm mass could be a good starting point alright..should i invite her to my parish or should i go to hers?..sunday morning or saturday night?...so many questions...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,373 ✭✭✭tonycascarino

Where ever you go, make sure and bring a flask of tae

Honestly, Just ask her to suck your díck, If she says NO

Move on because that's not a relationship you want to be in

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

We both live in the countryside

Are you planning on marrying this girl?

How may acres does she have? Good drainage?
    Any road frontage?
    Ask her about the quota

These are important questions OP

haha okay ive come up with a plan...sunday morning, off to mass the two of us, get communion, job done..then off to a hay shed around the back of the church..crack open the flask of tae and mustard sangwiches..ate um up fairly lively..then get her to suck me off..then back to hers for sunday dinner..and maybe shell introduce me to the parents?...i think its a good plan myself..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,029 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Cover her in ham paste and set the dogs on her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭The_Thing

Give her one in the ass for every reply you get here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,506 ✭✭✭Invincible

Has she any experience riding?
    If she has, saddle up the ponies and go for a gallop!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

It shouldn't

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 835 ✭✭✭kingcobra

Just ask her if she's up for the shift

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 578 ✭✭✭Mammanabammana

Buy a burger and yiz can start eating it from opposite ends.

Also, suggest a threesome with her sister. Girls love that kind of sophisticated talk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

Dump her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 555 ✭✭✭Hippies!

What are ya on about relationships for :confused: Just get the leg over and get out of there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭Canis Lupus

Ask if she wants a ride in your tractor. Be ready to catch her in case she swoons.