Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love/Hate [** Spoilers **]

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

And it's on

• Registered Users Posts: 14,462 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Dano bringing in RPGs:pac:

Seems Elmo caved in..didnt try very hard:pac:

Whole thing is coming down like a house of cards

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Elmo the dope
    Nidge so chilling calm
    Classy burds wha 😄
    FFS tommy the poor child

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

cue yer wan spreading that to everyone in the western world !

Lisha wrote: »
    FFS tommy the poor child

.... he's going to shag a heroin addict who works as a prostitute with no condom in front of a baby :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

She's trying to get pregnant. The prostitute.

Serious lack of Franner in Part 1.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,428 ✭✭✭.jacksparrow.

She's trying to get pregnant. The prostitute.

Serious lack of Franner in Part 1.
    Heard he is a lot calmer in this series and doesn't feature too much.

yeah needs more "CoolaBoola " !

the baby in the brothel was a bit rough alright, FFS tommy leave him with a tart or something !

Ahhhh Tommy you great big dope!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 494 ✭✭Green Mile

I'd say its Fran ratting them all out.
    He's even gonna dig up the body I bet.
    Fran hates them all, he lost thousands of cash to this gang so he's gonna get them all f*ucked

Grumpy Dwarf!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,514 ✭✭✭baldbear

Green Mile wrote: »
    I'd say its Fran ratting them all out.
    He's even gonna dig up the body I bet.
    Fran hates them all, he lost thousands of cash to this gang so he's gonna get them all f*ucked
    Yeah hes a right mad yoke.Id say he has moved the body. He's gunna feature alot now id say. Tommo will get clipped now after Siobhan opening her mouth.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Yer in there Darren !

"Im seriously starting to think that your thick Tommy"

You dont know the half of it love :)

Fran 'Are you a dirtbird or a ladybird?':pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 81,197 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Fran, bloody legend.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 5,024 Mod ✭✭✭✭G_R

Classy chick

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

Fran just got Smurfed!

"If yer lucky I'll bring ye home and give ye another lash"

Absolute legend.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Fran, what a romantic..

"If your lucky ill bring you home and give you another lash" :D

Fran's gonna get the info out of your one and move the body...sneaky

Bit stupid Darren meeting lisa (?) and then letting her take a picture of him....

uh oh, is tommy going to give her one now?

Tommy....don't get into even more sh1t...for the love of christ:pac:

uh oh, is tommy going to give her one now?

Jealous Nidge, Siobhan telling.

another couple in the ground.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭delaad

Fran, bloody legend.

He's style .....walking!

go on tommy !

didnt see that one coming :D

I've come to the conclusion that the whole lot of them are going to be clipped by the end of the series...too many people are sh1tting where they eat