If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

JC off topic '12

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

Indiego wrote: »
    damn never seen it XD

hehe, it's not really a film for girls.. :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    ok another random question - does anybody here like Neon Trees or I Fight Dragons? if you do I will love you forever..:L

You can't say this song isn't epic.. :D

You and I are going to get on just fine :cool: because I <3 NEON TREES!! :O XD
    Everybody Talks, Sins of My Youth, Your Surrender... Oh My Oh My! ;)

Ah Lads... Yer All Mad Yokes... I went away for like a day or two and there's like 300 new posts.. I'm so confused :eek:... whats the current topic we dicussing! ;)

Ahhhhh Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :D I love you already...:D

Can't wait for their new album ^^

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

Oh Sexist... ;)

damn never seen it XD

I know XD

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

It's worth watching though :P comedy gold

XD Me too!! It Shall Be EPIC!! :D

I've hears two tracks off it already though, they're posting a song every day on their website ^^ so far so good :D

Serious?? I didn't know! :O Send a link if you can please! :)

Oh Sexist... ;)

No but it's got naked girls and crude humour about sex. Most girls I know think that stuff is sick and immature. :L

paddyzk wrote: »
    It's worth watching though :P comedy gold
    Yeah I've seen all of them more than once, they're ****in' hilarious! :O

No but it's got naked girls and crude humour about sex. Most girls I know think that stuff is sick and immature. :L

I need to introduce you to my friends.. :L Most of the girls i hang around with.. Are ten times more immature than the guys are :P

Oh Sexist... ;)

I have quite an immature mind.. I always seem to see the dirty side of everything, but none of my friends do so they think I'm so weird XD

Serious?? I didn't know! :O Send a link if you can please! :)

I'm on my phone but I think its fameisdead.com :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NCAOKR1jpp0 greatest scene ever.period

Yeah that's it! LOVE YOU! ;) Listening to Teenage Sounds now.. I like it! :)

Yeah... Me and My Friends have this kind of respectable and popular look about us... But my lord we truly are a pack of sick children :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 263 ✭✭Sentid

Wow lads fair play the threads actually alive woohoo !! im startin study tomorrow, which is technically today *groan

are you forgetting this one?

Yeah that's it! LOVE YOU! ;) Listening to Teenage Sounds now.. I like it! :)

Yeah... Me and My Friends have this kind of respectable and popular look about us... But my lord we truly are a pack of sick children :L

Yeah i love teenage sounds ^^ still young was a bit meh though :(

Sentid wrote: »
    Wow lads fair play the threads actually alive woohoo !! im startin study tomorrow, which is technically today *groan
    Sigh sounds better :P.Groan hahaha

Yeah i love teenage sounds ^^ still young was a bit meh though :(

Really? I'll have a listen there and I'll letcha know what I think! :)

Have to agree. :P

are you forgetting this one?
    Searching for that on netflix atm :D

Groan was more befitting considering the topic of conversation however XD

Searching for that on netflix atm :D

haha it's brilliant! .. have you seen it before?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

The Wind That Shakes The Barley - Easter Sunday wouldn't be the same without it :cool:

KirkCheated, did you get all those notes I sent you okay? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 263 ✭✭Sentid

that'd be my extremely masculine voice of course lemme clear some phlegm *hack hem cough

random but does anyone here watch community?! IM ADDICTED!

and excuse the grammar and stuff my phone's stupid :-D

I just heard Still Young there... I Really Like It! :L Why didn't you like it? :)

I can't wait to see the new American Pie! XD

Yeah I've seen em all except beta house :pac:

I <3 Beta House... It's soo funny! Especially the Beta Games!
    The Sheep ;)

I just heard Still Young there... I Really Like It! :L Why didn't you like it? :)

I can't wait to see the new American Pie! XD

Ah I dunno :/ just didn't do it for me :L