Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

JC off topic '12

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

Indiego wrote: »
    damn never seen it XD

hehe, it's not really a film for girls.. :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    ok another random question - does anybody here like Neon Trees or I Fight Dragons? if you do I will love you forever..:L

You can't say this song isn't epic.. :D

You and I are going to get on just fine :cool: because I <3 NEON TREES!! :O XD
    Everybody Talks, Sins of My Youth, Your Surrender... Oh My Oh My! ;)

Ah Lads... Yer All Mad Yokes... I went away for like a day or two and there's like 300 new posts.. I'm so confused :eek:... whats the current topic we dicussing! ;)

Ahhhhh Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :D I love you already...:D

Can't wait for their new album ^^

• Registered Users Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

Oh Sexist... ;)

damn never seen it XD

I know XD

• Registered Users Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

It's worth watching though :P comedy gold

XD Me too!! It Shall Be EPIC!! :D

I've hears two tracks off it already though, they're posting a song every day on their website ^^ so far so good :D

Serious?? I didn't know! :O Send a link if you can please! :)

Oh Sexist... ;)

No but it's got naked girls and crude humour about sex. Most girls I know think that stuff is sick and immature. :L

paddyzk wrote: »
    It's worth watching though :P comedy gold
    Yeah I've seen all of them more than once, they're ****in' hilarious! :O

No but it's got naked girls and crude humour about sex. Most girls I know think that stuff is sick and immature. :L

I need to introduce you to my friends.. :L Most of the girls i hang around with.. Are ten times more immature than the guys are :P

Oh Sexist... ;)

I have quite an immature mind.. I always seem to see the dirty side of everything, but none of my friends do so they think I'm so weird XD

Serious?? I didn't know! :O Send a link if you can please! :)

I'm on my phone but I think its fameisdead.com :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NCAOKR1jpp0 greatest scene ever.period

Yeah that's it! LOVE YOU! ;) Listening to Teenage Sounds now.. I like it! :)

Yeah... Me and My Friends have this kind of respectable and popular look about us... But my lord we truly are a pack of sick children :L

• Registered Users Posts: 263 ✭✭Sentid

Wow lads fair play the threads actually alive woohoo !! im startin study tomorrow, which is technically today *groan

are you forgetting this one?

Yeah that's it! LOVE YOU! ;) Listening to Teenage Sounds now.. I like it! :)

Yeah... Me and My Friends have this kind of respectable and popular look about us... But my lord we truly are a pack of sick children :L

Yeah i love teenage sounds ^^ still young was a bit meh though :(

Sentid wrote: »
    Wow lads fair play the threads actually alive woohoo !! im startin study tomorrow, which is technically today *groan
    Sigh sounds better :P.Groan hahaha

Yeah i love teenage sounds ^^ still young was a bit meh though :(

Really? I'll have a listen there and I'll letcha know what I think! :)

Have to agree. :P

are you forgetting this one?
    Searching for that on netflix atm :D

Groan was more befitting considering the topic of conversation however XD

Searching for that on netflix atm :D

haha it's brilliant! .. have you seen it before?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

The Wind That Shakes The Barley - Easter Sunday wouldn't be the same without it :cool:

KirkCheated, did you get all those notes I sent you okay? :)

• Registered Users Posts: 263 ✭✭Sentid

that'd be my extremely masculine voice of course lemme clear some phlegm *hack hem cough

random but does anyone here watch community?! IM ADDICTED!

and excuse the grammar and stuff my phone's stupid :-D

I just heard Still Young there... I Really Like It! :L Why didn't you like it? :)

I can't wait to see the new American Pie! XD

Yeah I've seen em all except beta house :pac:

I <3 Beta House... It's soo funny! Especially the Beta Games!
    The Sheep ;)

I just heard Still Young there... I Really Like It! :L Why didn't you like it? :)

I can't wait to see the new American Pie! XD

Ah I dunno :/ just didn't do it for me :L