Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Take Me Out - Irish Version [ATTN: Please read Mod Note in OP)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,811 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

LollieB25 wrote: »
    Defo not who you think so !! My insult if it airs will be in this weeks episode :eek:

He got you good Lauren :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,571 ✭✭✭✭dastardly00

It's last chance saloon for the girls and they are desperate!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,172 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

She wants a fat arse :eek:

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,690 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    She wants a fat arse :eek:

Like J L O. Any relation to J Lo I wonder!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,296 ✭✭✭✭ted1

Fantastic rack.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 243 ✭✭trixie_belle12

I wonder where Beth is from, she sounds very posh.

sounds like a wannabe snobby type from Cork to me....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,811 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

ted1 wrote: »
    Fantastic rack.

Absolutely! Not sure about the face though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,782 ✭✭✭el diablo

sounds like a wannabe snobby type from Cork to me....

There are a lot of students from the country who come up to Dublin for college and within two months have a D4 accent.

Not sure what that's all about. :confused:

Orange pilled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,510 ✭✭✭batistuta9

Fantastic rack.
    fullstop wrote: »

had be be why he choose her.

that other one was one of the best looking on it

Wasn't the other one on fade street. Didn't come across as a nice person.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,690 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Fantastic baps on her. They nearly popped out of the top. She also seems fairly up for it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,234 ✭✭✭Thwip!

The ones saying they were keeping their lights on because they were desperate, so so so classy.

Fantastic rack.

She had a face ? Didn't notice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 89 ✭✭LollieB25

He got you good Lauren :D

That he did :p Ah well it was all a bit of fun !!!
    Can't believe it's all over, quickest 10 weeks ever :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 321 ✭✭Ian7

Ha ha - good on ye Tom. Well said :D

That was classic and his timing was spot on too. About time one of the lads stood up for themselves.

And he got criticised for not travelling outside of Ireland (he's only young like), and when he said he wanted to spend the next couple of years travelling, he was still criticised. Jesus christ like what did that one expect? That everybody has the money and time to flying off and backbacking around the world to make themselves as she claims, more "mature"?

Defo not who you think so !! My insult if it airs will be in this weeks episode :eek:

Are you the girl who insulted Tom first?

Ian7 wrote: »
    Are you the girl who insulted Tom first?

Yeah that's me !! Serves me right lol First mean comment about a guy I made and I got what I deserved :P

ah well, you seem to be seeing the funny side of it now anyway

Ian7 wrote: »
    ah well, you seem to be seeing the funny side of it now anyway

Sure I done the thing for a bit of craic majority of the contestants did. I don't think any of us took it to seriously including the guys!! Sure we are all mates now and just laugh about what was said during the show :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,421 ✭✭✭pooch90

I wonder where Beth is from, she sounds very posh.

Lives in Galway, from Dublin. Also no privacy on her FB page!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,500 ✭✭✭ReacherCreature

I was delighted for Mark and Saorise and how they got on, makes me all fuzzy, warm and happy!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13 Blondiebear

That Dawn doesn't believe in playing hard to get, does she - "moment on the lips, lifetime between the hips" and "body open for business"....

A real class act, that one.
    Does'nt play hard to get she was on it 8 shows!!!!! Seriously lads hide behind a computer & ridicule you complain when they go on dates, you complain when they don't typical moaning Irish!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,390 ✭✭✭Stench Blossoms

pooch90 wrote: »
    Lives in Galway, from Dublin. Also no privacy on her FB page!!!

So you've been stalking her? :D

The show is brutal compared to the English version but I still find it very entertaining to watch.

It's fairly obvious it's heavily edited.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,421 ✭✭✭pooch90

My friend is one of the TMO girls and has her tagged in photos, that's all!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,220 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

Does'nt play hard to get she was on it 8 shows!!!!! Seriously lads hide behind a computer & ridicule you complain when they go on dates, you complain when they don't typical moaning Irish!!!!
    "Typical moaning Irish" Are we Irish known as moaners?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,940 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

"Typical moaning Irish" Are we Irish known as moaners?

it's a well known fact that irish people are the only people in the world that do things that everyone else does too!

it's called 'being a bit irish'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,390 ✭✭✭Stench Blossoms

Is the one showing on TV3 lately a new series or a repeat?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,172 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Is the one showing on TV3 lately a new series or a repeat?

Repeat

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 26,077 Mod ✭✭✭✭Loughc

Is this show coming back for a new series on TV3? I didn't see it mentioned on the Autumn schedule for TV3.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,697 ✭✭✭Lisha

Tbh I don't think it's crap just because its Irish, I think it's crap because it is a vile game.
    I cannot understand why any one would like to watch or even take part in this cringe fest bile inspiring excuse for a show
    Take me out and tallafornia just baffle me and make me Afraid for my kids future