Leaving Cert. '11/'12 Off-Topic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,153 ✭✭✭shefellover93

Togepi wrote: »
    Thank you! :) Aw hard luck. :o

Our match is against a local team too, except it's a replay (which has been a long time coming!) so things are getting fairly tense! This team used to be the neighbours we didn't hate... So much for that! :rolleyes: :P

Who's it against?:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Drrrrrp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

I thought Cian mainly shifted himself? ... at least according to the tags ... >_>

'Tis true, 'tis true. We shall not question the infallible tags.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,813 ✭✭✭Togepi

Who's it against?:pac:

They who shall not be named...

You've probably never heard of them. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74 ✭✭wispa9

relief is not the word :)
    I see your new , so welcome :) Girl or boy ? we have a lot of gender confusion here :P

Aw thank you! :) Yeah I've been a reader here for a while so thought I may start posting a bit too. And I'm a girl. :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,918 ✭✭✭Meowth

wispa9 wrote: »
    Aw thank you! :) Yeah I've been a reader here for a while so thought I may start posting a bit too. And I'm a girl. :p

well if you've been reading this thread , you know how weird we all are so i dont need to tell you that :) :P
    Yay another girl :)
    I'll sum up the posters for you , Cian is our Hamlet/thread leader , Coeur is our thread leader/ pregnant guy, Emptywithme is dirty :P jk , Patchy is the bragger, Leftyflip is the crazy one :P , AlmightyDublin is the raging alcoholic, Togepi is our favourite culchie , Bubbleope, joey and the rest of them are mostly normal and nice :) oh and me i'm just the awesome , most coolest person on the thread :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭donvito99

So, aon craic lads? Have been too scared to click on this forum for a while! Only returned to alleviate some of the last minute study strain by getting some hints from the mocks thread.

Mine start after the Mid Term :rolleyes:

And good luck Togepi in the aul Gah, is this at Minor level?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,840 ✭✭✭Luno

well if you've been reading this thread , you know how weird we all are so i dont need to tell you that :) :P
    I'll sum up the posters for you , Cian is our Hamlet/thread leader , Coeur is our thread leader/ pregnant guy, Emptywithme is dirty :P jk , Patchy is the bragger, Leftyflip is the crazy one :P , AlmightyDublin is the raging alcoholic, Togepi is our favourite culchie , Bubbleope, joey and the rest of them are mostly normal and nice :) oh and me i'm just the awesome , most coolest person on the thread :P
    I'm not a regular poster :(

I'll sum up the posters for you , Cian is our Hamlet/thread leader , Coeur is our thread leader/ pregnant guy, Emptywithme is dirty :P jk , Patchy is the bragger, Leftyflip is the crazy one :P , AlmightyDublin is the raging alcoholic, Togepi is our favourite culchie, Bubbleope, joey and the rest of them are mostly normal and nice :) oh and me i'm just the awesome , most coolest person on the thread :P

Aw shucks! :P *Blushes*
    donvito99 wrote: »
    And good luck Togepi in the aul Gah, is this at Minor level?

'Tis, it's my last year of minor too. :( (I feel so old!)

Oh and we won, county final next week!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 807 ✭✭✭AlmightyDublin

M&S* wrote: »
    Ohhhhh harsh :D:pac:

Uh oh, somebody's got some 'splainin to do! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 311 ✭✭Manic2

I'm dyin lads!

****ing ****ty day :(

Manic2 wrote: »
    I'm dyin lads!
    Whats wrong with you? :pac:
    ****ing ****ty day :(
    Yeah, know how you feel, Wolves 1-5 WBA :( Disaster.
    Weirdly hilarious in a way too haha :rolleyes:

Yeah, know how you feel, Wolves 1-5 WBA :( Disaster.
    Weirdly hilarious in a way too haha :rolleyes:

Yeah I really don't care about the Premiership since pre-season has started, sorry :pac:

Did you try your luck with Watford/West Ham??

your one of the normal , nice posters mark :P i think you're the funny one :P
    tbh i forgot to mention shefellover too , hes the musician and ContheCat whose my arch enemy and sporty girl :P :)
    sorry .. :O i've a head like a sieve :P

Did you try your luck with Watford/West Ham??

Nah didn't bother, thought I'd hang onto the tenner for mid-term :pac:
    your one of the normal , nice posters mark :P i think you're the funny one :P
    tbh i forgot to mention shefellover too , hes the musician and ContheCat whose my arch enemy and sporty girl :P :)
    sorry .. :O i've a head like a sieve :P
    Never been called a musician before, awh :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 311 ✭✭Manic2

Whats wrong with you? :pac:

Vodka is what's wrong! :(

Oh dear Jaysus, don't get me started on Vodka! :pac:

I'm dyin lads!

This. I spilled Goldshlager all over myself and now I smell like cinnamon

Namlub wrote: »
    This. I spilled Goldshlager all over myself and now I smell like cinnamon

Cinnamon? Yummy. Can I come to yours?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,763 ✭✭✭finality

I haven't been out in fu cking ages, damn leaving cert.

Wow, that's a lot of info! I'll make sure to use that as a reference when reading this thread. :p
    So, how did your mocks go, or do you have more after midterm? :)

Cian A wrote: »
    Cinnamon? Yummy. Can I come to yours?

Yerra you can sniff my hair and help me with my Irish oral tomorrow, some craic

Namlub wrote: »
    Yerra you can sniff my hair and help me with my Irish oral tomorrow, some craic

You spilled it in your hair?>_>
    Feicfidh mé thú go luath gan a thuilleadh moille.

wispa9 wrote: »
    Wow, that's a lot of info! I'll make sure to use that as a reference when reading this thread. :p
    So, how did your mocks go, or do you have more after midterm? :)

haha :P put it good use anyways :)
    mocks went pretty well and yourself ? :)

Cian A wrote: »
    You spilled it in your hair?>_>
    Feicfidh mé thú go luath gan a thuilleadh moille.
    Yes. Yes I did >_>

Slán go fóill mo chara, agus tá an ghrian ag scoilteadh na gcloch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭ConTheCat

So I ended up in a dinner dance, head to toe in bruises from birthday bumps, slept in a hotel lobby til 7am, went to some house and woke up with no clue where I was. Good night I think!!!

mocks went pretty well and yourself ? :)
    Ah yeah, not too bad! :D Apart from maths of course. That was just horrific.