Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert. '11/'12 Off-Topic

• Registered Users Posts: 1,102 ✭✭✭shefellover93

Togepi wrote: »
    Thank you! :) Aw hard luck. :o

Our match is against a local team too, except it's a replay (which has been a long time coming!) so things are getting fairly tense! This team used to be the neighbours we didn't hate... So much for that! :rolleyes: :P

Who's it against?:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Drrrrrp

• Registered Users Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

I thought Cian mainly shifted himself? ... at least according to the tags ... >_>

'Tis true, 'tis true. We shall not question the infallible tags.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,813 ✭✭✭Togepi

Who's it against?:pac:

They who shall not be named...

You've probably never heard of them. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 74 ✭✭wispa9

relief is not the word :)
    I see your new , so welcome :) Girl or boy ? we have a lot of gender confusion here :P

Aw thank you! :) Yeah I've been a reader here for a while so thought I may start posting a bit too. And I'm a girl. :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,918 ✭✭✭Meowth

wispa9 wrote: »
    Aw thank you! :) Yeah I've been a reader here for a while so thought I may start posting a bit too. And I'm a girl. :p

well if you've been reading this thread , you know how weird we all are so i dont need to tell you that :) :P
    Yay another girl :)
    I'll sum up the posters for you , Cian is our Hamlet/thread leader , Coeur is our thread leader/ pregnant guy, Emptywithme is dirty :P jk , Patchy is the bragger, Leftyflip is the crazy one :P , AlmightyDublin is the raging alcoholic, Togepi is our favourite culchie , Bubbleope, joey and the rest of them are mostly normal and nice :) oh and me i'm just the awesome , most coolest person on the thread :P

• Registered Users Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭donvito99

So, aon craic lads? Have been too scared to click on this forum for a while! Only returned to alleviate some of the last minute study strain by getting some hints from the mocks thread.

Mine start after the Mid Term :rolleyes:

And good luck Togepi in the aul Gah, is this at Minor level?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,840 ✭✭✭Luno

well if you've been reading this thread , you know how weird we all are so i dont need to tell you that :) :P
    I'll sum up the posters for you , Cian is our Hamlet/thread leader , Coeur is our thread leader/ pregnant guy, Emptywithme is dirty :P jk , Patchy is the bragger, Leftyflip is the crazy one :P , AlmightyDublin is the raging alcoholic, Togepi is our favourite culchie , Bubbleope, joey and the rest of them are mostly normal and nice :) oh and me i'm just the awesome , most coolest person on the thread :P
    I'm not a regular poster :(

I'll sum up the posters for you , Cian is our Hamlet/thread leader , Coeur is our thread leader/ pregnant guy, Emptywithme is dirty :P jk , Patchy is the bragger, Leftyflip is the crazy one :P , AlmightyDublin is the raging alcoholic, Togepi is our favourite culchie, Bubbleope, joey and the rest of them are mostly normal and nice :) oh and me i'm just the awesome , most coolest person on the thread :P

Aw shucks! :P *Blushes*
    donvito99 wrote: »
    And good luck Togepi in the aul Gah, is this at Minor level?

'Tis, it's my last year of minor too. :( (I feel so old!)

Oh and we won, county final next week!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 807 ✭✭✭AlmightyDublin

M&S* wrote: »
    Ohhhhh harsh :D:pac:

Uh oh, somebody's got some 'splainin to do! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 311 ✭✭Manic2

I'm dyin lads!

****ing ****ty day :(

Manic2 wrote: »
    I'm dyin lads!
    Whats wrong with you? :pac:
    ****ing ****ty day :(
    Yeah, know how you feel, Wolves 1-5 WBA :( Disaster.
    Weirdly hilarious in a way too haha :rolleyes:

Yeah, know how you feel, Wolves 1-5 WBA :( Disaster.
    Weirdly hilarious in a way too haha :rolleyes:

Yeah I really don't care about the Premiership since pre-season has started, sorry :pac:

Did you try your luck with Watford/West Ham??

your one of the normal , nice posters mark :P i think you're the funny one :P
    tbh i forgot to mention shefellover too , hes the musician and ContheCat whose my arch enemy and sporty girl :P :)
    sorry .. :O i've a head like a sieve :P

Did you try your luck with Watford/West Ham??

Nah didn't bother, thought I'd hang onto the tenner for mid-term :pac:
    your one of the normal , nice posters mark :P i think you're the funny one :P
    tbh i forgot to mention shefellover too , hes the musician and ContheCat whose my arch enemy and sporty girl :P :)
    sorry .. :O i've a head like a sieve :P
    Never been called a musician before, awh :D

• Registered Users Posts: 311 ✭✭Manic2

Whats wrong with you? :pac:

Vodka is what's wrong! :(

Oh dear Jaysus, don't get me started on Vodka! :pac:

I'm dyin lads!

This. I spilled Goldshlager all over myself and now I smell like cinnamon

Namlub wrote: »
    This. I spilled Goldshlager all over myself and now I smell like cinnamon

Cinnamon? Yummy. Can I come to yours?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,763 ✭✭✭finality

I haven't been out in fu cking ages, damn leaving cert.

Wow, that's a lot of info! I'll make sure to use that as a reference when reading this thread. :p
    So, how did your mocks go, or do you have more after midterm? :)

Cian A wrote: »
    Cinnamon? Yummy. Can I come to yours?

Yerra you can sniff my hair and help me with my Irish oral tomorrow, some craic

Namlub wrote: »
    Yerra you can sniff my hair and help me with my Irish oral tomorrow, some craic

You spilled it in your hair?>_>
    Feicfidh mé thú go luath gan a thuilleadh moille.

wispa9 wrote: »
    Wow, that's a lot of info! I'll make sure to use that as a reference when reading this thread. :p
    So, how did your mocks go, or do you have more after midterm? :)

haha :P put it good use anyways :)
    mocks went pretty well and yourself ? :)

Cian A wrote: »
    You spilled it in your hair?>_>
    Feicfidh mé thú go luath gan a thuilleadh moille.
    Yes. Yes I did >_>

Slán go fóill mo chara, agus tá an ghrian ag scoilteadh na gcloch

• Registered Users Posts: 842 ✭✭✭ConTheCat

So I ended up in a dinner dance, head to toe in bruises from birthday bumps, slept in a hotel lobby til 7am, went to some house and woke up with no clue where I was. Good night I think!!!

mocks went pretty well and yourself ? :)
    Ah yeah, not too bad! :D Apart from maths of course. That was just horrific.