If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Ladies and gentlemen, Yore Mas is now open under new management

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,110 ✭✭✭patrickc

DarkJager wrote: »
    I'm magic ;):D

Something nice and chilled for your Friday night

*Searches for the hidden stash of cristal*

cool song
    hey hows it hangin'?.....

whats your poison boss?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,180 ✭✭✭OhMSGlive

:eek: Its like a reunion here tonight!!!! :D:D

With a new guy...... :o

:eek: Its like a reunion here tonight!!!! :D:D How you keeping man??

*slides pint to uncle tom*

it is, cor maybe the nightclub may even open:)
    OhMSGlive wrote: »

all are always welcome in this fine establishment, if there are wimmins about they make great bacon sambos..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

Welcome brethren :D

Any requests for choonage lads?? Pick a decade :cool:

patrickc wrote: »
    all are always welcome in this fine establishment, if there are wimmins about they make great bacon sambos..

Grand, excuse me while I order an O'Hara's. :)

it is, cor maybe the nightclub may even open:)

If I can find the Nightclub thread it may very possibly re-open (I've even got a van of strippers outside :D)

Welcome brethren :D

Any requests for choonage lads?? Pick a decade :cool:

go 90's brother
    Grand, excuse me while I order an O'Hara's. :)

o' haras it is
    If I can find the Nightclub thread it may very possibly re-open (I've even got a van of strippers outside :D)

morgans all round too.. strippers yay:D

*sparks splifty*

Just to set the mood for the strippers of course :D

*searches for nightclub thread*

DarkJager, go 90's. :)

BTW, if the nightclub is reopening and you're stuck for a DJ, I brought the decks......

*sparks splifty*

Just to set the mood for the strippers of course :D

*searches for nightclub thread*

of course nice and chilled
    :D:D:D

forgot he even did that song mad...
    DarkJager, go 90's. :)

BTW, if the nightclub is reopening and you're stuck for a DJ, I brought the decks......

90s all round and proper decks we're laughing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,547 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

A pint of anything please.....:D

Hello OhMSGlive.......welcome along....:)

A pint of anything please.....:D

Hello OhMSGlive.......welcome along....:)

heineken it is so:)

you well brother?

Ladies and Gentlemen, the nightclub is now open!!! :D

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055143712&page=86

Feeling the peace now,

just finished work and I fancy a bottle or three,

whats the craic?

Feeling the peace now,

whats the craic?

I'll drink to that man! :D Finished work at 9 myself and just so nice to sit back with a can now.

I know, and to be assaulted with the LLS is the last straw....:p

I'm going to hit the sheets early tonight,

I'm on site at 7.30am so I need a little sleep....

Feeling the peace now,

whats the craic?

has to be done though
    I know, and to be assaulted with the LLS is the last straw....:p

I'm going to hit the sheets early tonight,

I'm on site at 7.30am so I need a little sleep....

thats an early start

Cheers Tom, how's life?

Blue currently playing in the club. Am open to requests.

drinks on the counter there work away

Sound! :D

jagerbombs there, work away lads...

220px-Jager-Ring.JPG

• Moderators Posts: 24,367 ✭✭✭✭ChewChew

Hows the heads after those Jagerbombs?? :D here ye go.. a little cure...

food_3.jpg

and wash it down with this:

BigStein.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,642 ✭✭✭✭OldGoat

NYOM!
    Jayzuz it's been ages since I saw a 'Nyom' in here. Brothers losing their appatite?

I'm older than Minecraft goats.

ChewChew wrote: »
    Hows the heads after those Jagerbombs?? :D here ye go.. a little cure...

and wash it down with this:

girl you are a legend.........
    OldGoat wrote: »
    NYOM!
    Jayzuz it's been ages since I saw a 'Nyom' in here. Brothers losing their appatite?

NYOM NYOM only awoken from the corner there of the nightclub and wandered in for a cure and breakfast. wasnt disappointed.

• Moderators Posts: 24,367 ✭✭✭✭ChewChew

Ya I know Patrick :PAC:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,765 ✭✭✭P.C.

I need a beer. I am not a fan of this time of year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,642 ✭✭✭✭OldGoat

/Pint for the grumpy fecker.
    Sure tis lovelrly out there. Bright and breezey. Perfect day for a stroll along the seawall to sharpen yer appitite and hone yer thirst.

I'm older than Minecraft goats.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,765 ✭✭✭P.C.

Thanks for the pint, it is cheering me up.
    But not enough to leave a nice warm pub.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 2,407 ✭✭✭Lucy Lu

Since it is just Christmas I will leave my credit card behind the bar for a while.........so start drinking :D