X Factor 2011 (UK show)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,845 ✭✭✭py2006

cringe.com

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,665 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

That was just a big fat middle finger to Kelly and Mischa :pac:

G'wan Kitty!!

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

She would have killed that song last night, instead the diva got her song and butchered it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

OMG... She is actually insane.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Oh, I thought she was pregnant or something

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,210 ✭✭✭argosy2006

Thats going out in style !
    Made her mark there, Can't be taken away now,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Thats how you sing it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,048 ✭✭✭dolliemix

Lol! Louis was going do it kitty and dermot was going WTF ...should this be censored first?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Well lads ad lassies I'm off to........ eh........

yippee-ki-yay.jpg

y'know.............

Cya next week. :)

As much as I like Janet, she will go next week! :-(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Novella wrote: »

She's not insane, she's going out with a bang and showing that she owned that song. It should have been hers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

good night folks

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

She's Gaga! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,665 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

In the best possible way. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

That was just embarrassing! Right person went out of the 2 for sure!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,324 ✭✭✭keps

I think it would be much better if they gave each judge 1 act from each of the 4 categories

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Ah I missed what Kitty did! What was it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

py2006 wrote: »
    As much as I like Janet, she will go next week! :-(
    And as much as I'm growing to dislike her, I have a horrible feeling she won't

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

She's not insane, she's going out with a bang and showing that she owned that song. It should have been hers.

Did she not sing that song already?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,324 ✭✭✭keps

That was just embarrassing! Right person went out of the 2 for sure!

what happened?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Ah crap, how long is I'm a Z-lister on for? I've to wait for Xtra Factor and the awkward One Direction interview!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,511 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Janet was the biggest snorefest of lest night - can't believe she got through again! She's running out of steam though I can see it!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,248 ✭✭✭Slow Show

TV3 aren't putting the Xtra Factor on until midnight and ITV2 is just annoying to get to work...I REALLY want to see Caroline Flack interview One Direction. :pac: The stench of awkwardness and inappropriateness...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,069 ✭✭✭Shelga

She's a Gaga wannabe though. No originality at all. Why go on a show like this and just bleat week after week about how much you love Lady Gaga?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

They couldn't let Kitty have Born This Way, if she had sang it last night I don't think she would have gone home tonight, and that would have ruined their puppetry of this show. :rolleyes:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,210 ✭✭✭argosy2006

phasers wrote: »
    Ah I missed what Kitty did! What was it?

Flashed her breasts,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

Should i even bother watching i'm a celeb?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Mischa will go next week. Not a fan of Kitty but she is better/nicer than yer wan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 658 ✭✭✭CongoPowers

ahaha oh for god's sake..

ah jaysus, no xtra factor?