Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TY 2011/12 OFF-TOPIC Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,654 ✭✭✭shadowninty

Indiego wrote: »
    I was in like a huge argument with this girl a few days ago, and it like turned into this slap fight :pac: Twas quite entertaining, until I hit her in the face and she started crying, then it was just plain hilarious :o
    I always hurt people more then I mean too :o I don't realize my strength sometimes
    SChique00 wrote: »
    You so mean, Leia :p what was it over?
    Oh yeah, the most entertaining fights I've ever had are with obnoxious boys, because they're just so easy to piss off - girls are too clever sometimes ;)

No, Ciarán, I didn't - I'll do it in the morning 'cause I'm only back from boxing :pac:
    All the obnoxious boys in my year are richers so it must be awful for you :p

What did you do in boxing training? Tough training session myself there ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

I always hurt people more then I mean too :o I don't realize my strength sometimes

Omg i do that too :L
    Ive never hit someone at full strength though, although i have wanted to, many many times :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 961 ✭✭✭FYG

I have anger problems... :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Doublechinlolz

FYG wrote: »
    I have anger problems... :(

Or maybe you're just a cuunt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

I know sames! I punch people expecting them to flinch but either I'm really strong or they're really delicate - they end up falling over more often than not :pac:

Sames again - it's funny winding them up because they're actually so dim :p

Em, just the norm - 7 2minute running sessions, warm ups, stretches, and flipping a tractor tyre across the floor for a bit :D great craic!

MarkD09 wrote: »

• Closed Accounts Posts: 636 ✭✭✭anirishlad

Hows your sense of humour today:pac:

You know me, I kid you, it's kinda what I do :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 111 ✭✭Paulor94

Shamrock lost 3-1 anyone watch the game?

I know sames! I punch people expecting them to flinch but either I'm really strong or they're really delicate - they end up falling over more often than not :pac:

Sames again - it's funny winding them up because they're actually so dim :p

Em, just the norm - 7 2minute running sessions, warm ups, stretches, and flipping a tractor tyre across the floor for a bit :D great craic!
    Yeah I push people and like they crash off walls and then I'm like OMG soo sorry :(

sounds much nicer then my training!! :p can I join? :pac:

We had an hour of squat jumps, push ups, squats, sit ups etc

Paulor94 wrote: »
    Ya watched it. So euphoric after Rovers goal. So sad after that

Paulor94 wrote: »

Yeah was hoping rovers would win it when they scored :(

Battlefield beta is breaking my heart :(

5 hours downloading and its only on 27%:P

is it really bad

Jesus :O mine takes about am hour, I downloaded and it wouldn't work so I deleted and am at 77% of a second try... Apparently you have to be persistamt in trying to get a game :(

anirishlad wrote: »
    Hows your sense of humour today:pac:

I lost it with my €100... :rolleyes:

:(

Yeah I push people and like they crash off walls and then I'm like OMG soo sorry :(

sounds much nicer then my training!! :p can I join? :pac:

We had an hour of squat jumps, push ups, squats, sit ups etc

Well it's tough going we do about a half hour of warm ups and stuff, then another 10/15 minutes of stretching on mats, and then some people go for a run... THEN we start boxing haha :p

Half an hour of warm ups? like jogging and stuff? I must do more stretching, need to flexerise :pac:
    Don't you run? I like going on runs myself, but it Burns a ton of calories :p
    What boxing stuff do ye do?

Well this is awkward... my brothers moth was over and she was like my best friend for a good while and she's in the same year as my moth so she decides to break the awkward silence by telling my mam aaaall about us. :L

What's a moth? :o

Weeell in his case, girlfriend and in mine just shifter :L where are you from actually?

Wierd. ;)

Cork.

IM SO GODDAMN HAPPY!!!!!! :D:D:D:D:D
    Good things happening on amazing days makes amazing days epic :D

oi lads, who put the new tag? -_-
    STOP WRITING TAGS ABOUT ME! ><

Talk about a buzz kill :L

Indiego wrote: »
    oi lads, who put the new tag? -_-
    STOP WRITING TAGS ABOUT ME! ><

Talk about a buzz kill :L

Haha they're nearly all linked to you in some way :p

Well they only really take the men on runs Ciarán as it can be dodgy round the time of evening we start :o plus I'd probably collapse halfway - I've got good stamina but not much in the way of speed :rolleyes: the actual boxing involves sparring for the competitors, or else pad work, body bags or punchbags for everyone else :)

Ugh -_- why is life so complicated? Sends me careering all over the place :pac:

Haha they're nearly all linked to you in some way :p

Well they only really take the men on runs Ciarán as it can be dodgy round the time of evening we start :o plus I'd probably collapse halfway - I've got good stamina but not much in the way of speed :rolleyes: the actual boxing involves sparring for the competitors, or else pad work, body bags or punchbags for everyone else :)

Ugh -_- why is life so complicated? Sends me careering all over the place :pac:
    Our girls go out jogging at night sure :p (Granted some of them are stronger then your average man, but hey :pac:)
    The old hitting **** is tough work, would lose a litre of water weight every few minutes :p

Hi I'm mark and I'm an al- I'm a ****.

What? :L

I still don't get why you call girlfriends/boyfriends moths? :o