If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

TY 2011/12 OFF-TOPIC Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,654 ✭✭✭shadowninty

Indiego wrote: »
    I was in like a huge argument with this girl a few days ago, and it like turned into this slap fight :pac: Twas quite entertaining, until I hit her in the face and she started crying, then it was just plain hilarious :o
    I always hurt people more then I mean too :o I don't realize my strength sometimes
    SChique00 wrote: »
    You so mean, Leia :p what was it over?
    Oh yeah, the most entertaining fights I've ever had are with obnoxious boys, because they're just so easy to piss off - girls are too clever sometimes ;)

No, Ciarán, I didn't - I'll do it in the morning 'cause I'm only back from boxing :pac:
    All the obnoxious boys in my year are richers so it must be awful for you :p

What did you do in boxing training? Tough training session myself there ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

I always hurt people more then I mean too :o I don't realize my strength sometimes

Omg i do that too :L
    Ive never hit someone at full strength though, although i have wanted to, many many times :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 961 ✭✭✭FYG

I have anger problems... :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Doublechinlolz

FYG wrote: »
    I have anger problems... :(

Or maybe you're just a cuunt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

I know sames! I punch people expecting them to flinch but either I'm really strong or they're really delicate - they end up falling over more often than not :pac:

Sames again - it's funny winding them up because they're actually so dim :p

Em, just the norm - 7 2minute running sessions, warm ups, stretches, and flipping a tractor tyre across the floor for a bit :D great craic!

MarkD09 wrote: »

• Closed Accounts Posts: 636 ✭✭✭anirishlad

Hows your sense of humour today:pac:

You know me, I kid you, it's kinda what I do :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 111 ✭✭Paulor94

Shamrock lost 3-1 anyone watch the game?

I know sames! I punch people expecting them to flinch but either I'm really strong or they're really delicate - they end up falling over more often than not :pac:

Sames again - it's funny winding them up because they're actually so dim :p

Em, just the norm - 7 2minute running sessions, warm ups, stretches, and flipping a tractor tyre across the floor for a bit :D great craic!
    Yeah I push people and like they crash off walls and then I'm like OMG soo sorry :(

sounds much nicer then my training!! :p can I join? :pac:

We had an hour of squat jumps, push ups, squats, sit ups etc

Paulor94 wrote: »
    Ya watched it. So euphoric after Rovers goal. So sad after that

Paulor94 wrote: »

Yeah was hoping rovers would win it when they scored :(

Battlefield beta is breaking my heart :(

5 hours downloading and its only on 27%:P

is it really bad

Jesus :O mine takes about am hour, I downloaded and it wouldn't work so I deleted and am at 77% of a second try... Apparently you have to be persistamt in trying to get a game :(

anirishlad wrote: »
    Hows your sense of humour today:pac:

I lost it with my €100... :rolleyes:

:(

Yeah I push people and like they crash off walls and then I'm like OMG soo sorry :(

sounds much nicer then my training!! :p can I join? :pac:

We had an hour of squat jumps, push ups, squats, sit ups etc

Well it's tough going we do about a half hour of warm ups and stuff, then another 10/15 minutes of stretching on mats, and then some people go for a run... THEN we start boxing haha :p

Half an hour of warm ups? like jogging and stuff? I must do more stretching, need to flexerise :pac:
    Don't you run? I like going on runs myself, but it Burns a ton of calories :p
    What boxing stuff do ye do?

Well this is awkward... my brothers moth was over and she was like my best friend for a good while and she's in the same year as my moth so she decides to break the awkward silence by telling my mam aaaall about us. :L

What's a moth? :o

Weeell in his case, girlfriend and in mine just shifter :L where are you from actually?

Wierd. ;)

Cork.

IM SO GODDAMN HAPPY!!!!!! :D:D:D:D:D
    Good things happening on amazing days makes amazing days epic :D

oi lads, who put the new tag? -_-
    STOP WRITING TAGS ABOUT ME! ><

Talk about a buzz kill :L

Indiego wrote: »
    oi lads, who put the new tag? -_-
    STOP WRITING TAGS ABOUT ME! ><

Talk about a buzz kill :L

Haha they're nearly all linked to you in some way :p

Well they only really take the men on runs Ciarán as it can be dodgy round the time of evening we start :o plus I'd probably collapse halfway - I've got good stamina but not much in the way of speed :rolleyes: the actual boxing involves sparring for the competitors, or else pad work, body bags or punchbags for everyone else :)

Ugh -_- why is life so complicated? Sends me careering all over the place :pac:

Haha they're nearly all linked to you in some way :p

Well they only really take the men on runs Ciarán as it can be dodgy round the time of evening we start :o plus I'd probably collapse halfway - I've got good stamina but not much in the way of speed :rolleyes: the actual boxing involves sparring for the competitors, or else pad work, body bags or punchbags for everyone else :)

Ugh -_- why is life so complicated? Sends me careering all over the place :pac:
    Our girls go out jogging at night sure :p (Granted some of them are stronger then your average man, but hey :pac:)
    The old hitting **** is tough work, would lose a litre of water weight every few minutes :p

Hi I'm mark and I'm an al- I'm a ****.

What? :L

I still don't get why you call girlfriends/boyfriends moths? :o