Cork men slated!

13»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,398 ✭✭✭whatdoicare

Wowee, that guy she gave up prostitution for sounds like a real catch!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,042 ✭✭✭stevejr

Eve_Dublin wrote: »
    Hmm. Lets just say they didn't crack jokes like the above.

Too busy rubbing sudo-cream on thier arses probably....

What's the reason for being reasonable?

Is that an unreasonable question?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Idbatterim wrote: »
    given that this happened sometime ago, could hav been BIFFO! :D

Nah, he had another iron in the fire. I shall say no more.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Dean820

She's a woman who has sex with random men for a living, she doesn't exactly sound so clean herself.

I wouldn't drink out of a cup after her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,485 ✭✭✭dj jarvis

She's a prostitute. A prostitute who's had sex with Wayne Rooney. A prostitute who has sex with men with low standards of personal hygiene for money. She's in no position to say jack about anybody. Slag.

in fairness if she has sex with men for money i would imagine a good lot of the men would not really take care of hygiene , so i would say her base line is already low
    so it does not look good for the corks lads :eek:

off topic i was in a bar talking with a prostitute who had just finished her stint in the window in Amsterdam , she also mentioned how dirty ( un washed ) irish men are and made a point of mentioning spotty backs ???
    this woman was a out and out lady - had no idea why she was doing this
    but got the impression she was talking for experience

george galloway

Wasn't she referring to an Irish politician ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,395 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

Corkies like to get kicked in the balls and strap-on's up the arse. But she's the dirty one!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭tan11ie

Really!!! clearly she hasn't checked out her *****. I'd say that's dirtier then the Cork lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

Oh, and she doesn't kiss on the lips - too intimate. A good filthy Cork cock up inside her from an unwashed farmer with acne? No problem. Work away my son. That's eighty pounds please.

The Sindo are worse for actually thinking this shit is glamourous. Peasants.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,029 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

viota wrote: »
    im from cork and female and i have to say most men are very unclean here and dont shower often for the exception of my father who is very clean.

Most men?

For you to know the level of hygiene of let's say 60,000 men you'd have to be familiar with working with the public intimately.....

I'm only half offended by the article because I'm only half Cork kinda.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

Shes a complete whore, state of her as well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,042 ✭✭✭who the fug

Expects to see this story run in Scotish papers next year, with the Western Isles doing for Cork

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,810 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

Show Time wrote: »
    I would not be to worried about what a hoor who turns tricks has to say about anything in general.

Ha ha.
    Where are you from?:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

This coming from a woman from Bolton who had a kid when she was 16, the English equivalent of a Ballymunner

• Closed Accounts Posts: 867 ✭✭✭Mr. Denton

mattjack wrote: »
    I,m thinking Roy Keane and Triggs..........

'roy keane walks his dog'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,916 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

sounds like the real capital to me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,838 ✭✭✭theboss80

Dean820 wrote: »
    She's a woman who has sex with random men for a living, she doesn't exactly sound so clean herself.

She likey the furry cup I'd say

• Closed Accounts Posts: 867 ✭✭✭Mr. Denton

Dean820 wrote: »

Good policy. After all the cup has probably been up her ass on the request of some Cork pervert (or more likely up his ass it seems).