Cork men slated!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,911 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

People taking seriously a prostitute who is proud of her job and going on interview about it...

P.s. I am male living in cork, but I am no Irish :).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,221 ✭✭✭BluesBerry

The poor cork men LOL

I find this pretty disturbing though
    They'd ask for the weirdest of things. I had a couple of clients from Cork that wanted to be treated like dogs. They'd sit there and pant at your feet and lick them.

I am never gonna look at Eddie Hobbs the same way again :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,706 ✭✭✭✭Idbatterim

Does anyone not wonder what politician it is. Chauffeured car has to be a minister so not Jackie Healy Rae, my first thought.
    given that this happened sometime ago, could hav been BIFFO! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,944 ✭✭✭fedor.2.

Does anyone not wonder what politician it is. Chauffeured car has to be a minister so not Jackie Healy Rae, my first thought.

He must be found

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,801 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

I for one love our Irish men whatever county they are from. and i would defend them over a whore any day of the week.
    I believe in cork the correct term is hoor.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

She's a prostitute. A prostitute who's had sex with Wayne Rooney. A prostitute who has sex with men with low standards of personal hygiene for money. She's in no position to say jack about anybody. Slag.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 449 ✭✭stephen_k

She's a prostitute. A prostitute who's had sex with Wayne Rooney. A prostitute who has sex with men with low standards of personal hygiene for money. She's in no position to say jack about anybody. Slag.

Another Cork guy who's into pegging methinks :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

stephen_k wrote: »
    Another Cork guy who's into pegging methinks :pac:

I'm actually a Dub and I bear no ill will towards our southern sex fetish cousins.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,629 ✭✭✭Hunchback

i see no legitimate reason why she shouldn't be respected. she gave a candid and illuminating interview.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,749 ✭✭✭✭wes

i see no legitimate reason why she shouldn't be respected. she gave a candid and illuminating interview.

She deserves the same amount of respect as her customers.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,097 ✭✭✭Herb Powell

stephen_k wrote: »
    Better bring out the gimp... :pac:
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 919 ✭✭✭Bloody Nipples

As a Cork male, I feel I should defend my fellows and point out that she's comparing the quality of men who use brassers :pac: We might be the worst, but the Dublin and Galway tourism boards aren't going to be promoting the gentlemanly nature of ye're own kerbcrawlers any time soon :p

/weak ass defence.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,385 ✭✭✭✭D'Agger

Not from Cork originally but working and living here - gotta stand up for the Cork lads and say that the only dirty looking people you'll come across are the scummers on Patrick St. with their Nike Air Max, tracksuit pants stuffed into the socks and john player stuck over their ear....the type who'd pay for sex just to take a break from ploughing their sister y'know :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

/weak ass defence.

I knew one of her customers would turn up the thread sooner than later.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

PaulieC wrote: »
    .the type who'd pay for sex just to take a break from ploughing their sister y'know :pac:

I'm not sure that type have the money to pay for that kind of prostitute anyway, the beurs do all that kinky **** for free.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 409 ✭✭celj

Cork has scumbags like everywhere else.
    Really no one could be dirtier than that slag taking it for money,she's really in no position to slag anyone.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,677 ✭✭✭staker

As a measure of Parity Dav should invite her on here for a questionnaire type thingy where the durtiest gets a free ride.

Or should the Flutt just automatically get a freebie?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,528 ✭✭✭foxyboxer

Lovely generalisation there, one lunatic wants a dildo up his ass, another wants to lick her feet, ergo all Cork men are like that. :rolleyes:

Think about it. A major Irish Sunday newspaper devotes a 6 page spread to a Prostitute. Not only a prostitute but one who only appears in the 'glossy' magazine because she was shagged by a wealthy and famous footballer.

Definitely a new low for the Sindo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,884 ✭✭✭Eve_Dublin

Hate to say it as a "true-blue, today's bread...today, howaya me auld segosha" Dub but some of the most attractive men I've ever met in my life were from Cork. Definitely cocky but the funniest feckers I've ever come across in my travels through life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

I,m thinking Roy Keane and Triggs..........

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Eve_Dublin wrote: »
    Hate to say it as a "true-blue, today's bread...today, howaya me auld segosha" Dub but some of the most attractive men I've ever met in my life were from Cork. Definitely cocky but the funniest feckers I've ever come across in my travels through life.
    Where are they ? Seriously ? I havent met them.
    Is that her in the picture ? She is stunning.Its her own choice if she wants to be a prostitute.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,778 ✭✭✭TheIrishGrover

A couple of years ago I was getting the number 39 home. Real pair of howeyas got on the bus and sat behind me. Their conversation went something like this:
    Decco: Stooooory Anto, you were down in Cork for the weekend? How'd it go?
    Anto: Stoooody Decco, yeah. It was deadly! All the girls are sluts and all the blokes were muppets!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,872 ✭✭✭strobe

Because she sells her self respect to a bunch of repugnant losers for money...

I mean honestly, think about it, how devoid of morals and lacking in self respect does anyone have to be to sell an interview to the Sunday Independent? It's disgusting....

eternal wrote: »
    Where are they ? Seriously ? I havent met them.
    Is that her in the picture ? She is stunning.Its her own choice if she wants to be a prostitute.

Well the 3 I spent a bit of time with were gas men. And rugged. And had good taste in music. None of them were into shoe licking (at least not my shoes).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,581 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Eh maybe because she's a media whore, literally. She'll do anything for fame and that includes being controversial.

In next weeks Sindo; A Report on Irelands Pharma Manufacturing Industry by Decco the homeless junkie.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,725 ✭✭✭charlemont

Yabba Dabba Doo...:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,042 ✭✭✭stevejr

Eve_Dublin wrote: »

How does that work?:pac:

What's the reason for being reasonable?

Is that an unreasonable question?

stevejr wrote: »
    How does that work?:pac:

Hmm. Lets just say they didn't crack jokes like the above.

How much would she have been charging in Ireland? Wonder who the politician was and the rugby player, presumably he was professional, perhaps an International.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

george galloway