How full is a full body massage

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

strobe wrote: »
    *sigh* Fixed your post.

Thank you anything else you would like to fix :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

easyeason3 wrote: »
    By the by I would highly recommend an exfoliating body scrub. Very relaxing & your skin is amazing after it.

A brillo pad on a stick does the same trick.

Gets into all the nooks & crannies too and costs a fraction of the price.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭ilovesleep

And what would ye recommend - a hot stone massage or a deep tissuse massage

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

I'd love a crack, back & sack massage.

ilovesleep wrote: »

The deeper the better !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,102 ✭✭✭easyeason3

Deep tissue can be painful if you have knots in your muscles. The therapist will try to knead the knots out & I hate it. Relaxing my hole.
    Hot stone is actually very nice.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,872 ✭✭✭strobe

First the deep tissue then the hot stone. Why the fukk not, go all out. Also, drop a couple of yokes half an hour before hand.

I'm helping.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 406 ✭✭FesterBeatty

I had one before. After about half an hour I said to yer one

"I dont know what you're lookin for..but its a bit more to the left!"

hondasam wrote: »
    The deeper the better !

I know! Right now I could do with an elephant to walk on me.

strobe wrote: »
    First the deep tissue then the hot stone. Why the fukk not, go all out.

I'm helping.

I would be tempted but I want to go for a facial as well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Ikky Poo2 wrote: »
    They probably couldn't find it.

Ok, that's it, now I'm stopping:D

It was a freezing wet cloth (wonder why) so they probably couldn't.. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

Just storm in, grab the first person you see by the neck, point to your crotch and scream '**** ME YOU UGLY FUCK!!'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭strokemyclover

All Tom Dunne's good work in advertising against prostitution has been undunne right here in this thread! I hope you're all proud of yerselves!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭AskMyChocolate

Jaysus make up your mind woman. The bloke can't be a mind-reader.

All Tom Dunne's good work in advertising against prostitution has been undunne right here in this thread! I hope you're all proud of yerselves!

What are you talking about.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,052 ✭✭✭winston82

Not as full as my ballbag

Happy endings ftw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

Have you seen the state of the average brazer on the streets? They don't even have teeth. Maybe Tom Dunne is trying to clean things out - a prostitute tabula rasa - before bringing in a better class of prozzy. Fair play. Less tracksuits more latex. Less Heroin, more chic.

Good man.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭strokemyclover

What are you talking about.

Tom Dunne, the dude on the wireless, not the Boards member, put a few advertisements out there to prevent other dudes from availing of the services of prostitutes there a while back.

This thread just opens up all kinds of curiosities for dudes lookin' to be rubbed from head to toe for a nominal fee! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

winston82 wrote: »
    Not as full as my ballbag

10cc?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,038 ✭✭✭jackiebaron

Well thats good to know but I don't have a bollox

Go for hammam instead. You're put on a marble slab by burly Turkish men and scrubbed with soaps and oils by about four bear-like savages. Then spun around in the soapy froth as they dowse you with buckets of alternatingly scalding and freezing water.....then they wrap you in wadding and bungle you into a sauna.

Massage! me HOLE!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 240 ✭✭HoneyRyder

I recently had a very lovely full body Swedish massage that was slightly ruined by the sound of enormous gurgles when the guy was touching my tummy. Neither of us could stop laughing long enough to continue so have lunch before you go! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭Unpossible

oh dear :pac:

deep breaths unpossible, deep breaths, do not drag this thread any lower.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,943 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

Well thats good to know but I don't have a bollox

pics or gtfo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,737 ✭✭✭mawk

hondasam wrote: »
    The deeper the better !

for god sakes, there was a nice thread going on and you had to bring down the tone with innuendo.

there is always one.

mawk wrote: »
    for god sakes, there was a nice thread going on and you had to bring down the tone with innuendo.

there is always one.

Tell it to someone who gives a ****

Thanks for the recommendations for the hot stone massage. It was fab. My body is limp now. Completely relaxed tonight. WOW

love you lots

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,943 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

where did you get it done??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 130 ✭✭TAPlank

Can't have a full body massage if you are hungry.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭m@cc@

I want to go for a full body massage and I am wondering how full is it. I had plenty of back massages done but not a full body massage. There are some areas of my body that i wouldn't want rubbed.

Can you not specify this to the massage parlour?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51 ✭✭airman101

I would love to go for a male but I dont think the spa i go to have a male masseuse
    ill give ya a massage if ya like, as i long as i get 1 in return!!! people helping people.............;)