Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How full is a full body massage

• 07-04-2011 9:59pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭

I want to go for a full body massage and I am wondering how full is it. I had plenty of back massages done but not a full body massage. There are some areas of my body that i wouldn't want rubbed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,759 ✭✭✭sxt

first post

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,351 ✭✭✭Orando Broom

Second post. And Full body massages don't include the bollox.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

All il say is, you should probably get a Brazilian wax beforehand..:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

There are some areas of the body that i wouldn't want rubbed.

I'm guessing they're the parts I do want rubbed

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,635 ✭✭✭xsiborg

*keeps fingers crossed hopefully for hopeful anticipated reply* :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭ilovesleep

Second post. And Full body massages don't include the bollox.

Well thats good to know but I don't have a bollox

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,762 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Full body consists of

Back (including upper buttocks) and neck
    Back of legs
    Front of legs and feet
    Abdomen (optinoal, some people find it too ticklish)
    Arms
    Head, upper chest and face
    xsiborg wrote: »
    *keeps fingers crossed hopefully for hopeful anticipated reply* :D

Hope it was worth the wait :D

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,215 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

ilovesleep wrote: »
    There are some areas of my body that i wouldn't want rubbed.

Why the hell not?:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

That very question is why I don't think I'll ever get a full body massage.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

I want to go for a full body massage and I am wondering how full is it. I had plenty of back massages done but not a full body massage. There are some areas of my body that i wouldn't want rubbed.

are you going to male or female masseuse ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,825 ✭✭✭Fart

I think they may stick the finger in and give it a swirl. Ask them beforehand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,351 ✭✭✭Orando Broom

Well you'll have the beubs pulled off ya.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

soapy tit ****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,762 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

You're a eunuch?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

More happy endings than a Disney filmathon.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

What you're looking for is a massage with a "happy ending".

Make sure you state this clearly at the start to avoid confusion.

hondasam wrote: »
    are you going to male or female masseuse ?

I would love to go for a male but I dont think the spa i go to have a male masseuse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

I would love to go for a male but I dont think the spa i go to have a male masseuse

What's a male masseuse...?!

A masseuse is always female - the male term is a masseur

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

What parts don't you want rubbed?

I get full body massages regularly & they don't drop the hand or touch anywhere inappropriate. I'm sure if you want that it would cost more.

When you are getting it done make sure you tell them what kind of pressure to apply. I get massages to relax but one of the girls seems to think that this means she can pummel the fcuk out of me to the point it hurts.

Ikky Poo2 wrote: »
    What's a male masseuse...?!

A masseuse is always female - the male term is a masseur

I know but this is boards, do we have to be perfect ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,872 ✭✭✭strobe

I know this is boards but, do we have to be perfect?

*sigh* Fixed your post.

Hey, I'm just trying to instill a little friendly knowledge, here! relx! Backrub...?

strobe wrote: »
    *sigh* Fixed your post.

Actually, the "I know" should have a comma after it as well.

That's it, I promise, I'm stopping now!

easyeason3 wrote: »
    What parts don't you want rubbed?

I get full body massages regularly & they don't drop the hand or touch anywhere inappropriate. I'm sure if you want that it would cost more.

When you are getting it done make sure you tell them what kind of pressure to apply. I get massages to relax but one of the girls seems to think that this means she can pummel the fcuk out of me to the point it hurts.

Dont want my belly rubbed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Last time I had one it was everywhere except my works (she covered them with a cloth). Not sure what what the drill would be for women. Probably same and boobs I assume.

It's not a sensual type of thing at all - quite impersonal.

I'm sure if you just ask them to avoid other spots they will.

That's it, I promise, I'm stopping now!

Oooohh. I saw what you did their. ;)

Hey, I'm just trying to instill a little friendly knowledge, here! relx! Backrub...?

I will have all areas rubbed :p

stovelid wrote: »
    Last time I had one it was everywhere except my works (they covered them with a cloth).

I was devastated. .

They probably couldn't find it.

Ok, that's it, now I'm stopping:D

Dont want my belly rubbed.

Just tell them that before they start. They don't do much around the belly area anyway so you should be grand.

By the by I would highly recommend an exfoliating body scrub. Very relaxing & your skin is amazing after it.

*sigh* Fixed your post.

Thank you anything else you would like to fix :p

easyeason3 wrote: »
    By the by I would highly recommend an exfoliating body scrub. Very relaxing & your skin is amazing after it.

A brillo pad on a stick does the same trick.

Gets into all the nooks & crannies too and costs a fraction of the price.

And what would ye recommend - a hot stone massage or a deep tissuse massage

I'd love a crack, back & sack massage.

The deeper the better !

Deep tissue can be painful if you have knots in your muscles. The therapist will try to knead the knots out & I hate it. Relaxing my hole.
    Hot stone is actually very nice.

First the deep tissue then the hot stone. Why the fukk not, go all out. Also, drop a couple of yokes half an hour before hand.

I'm helping.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 406 ✭✭FesterBeatty

I had one before. After about half an hour I said to yer one

"I dont know what you're lookin for..but its a bit more to the left!"

The deeper the better !

I know! Right now I could do with an elephant to walk on me.

First the deep tissue then the hot stone. Why the fukk not, go all out.

I'm helping.

I would be tempted but I want to go for a facial as well.

They probably couldn't find it.

Ok, that's it, now I'm stopping:D

It was a freezing wet cloth (wonder why) so they probably couldn't.. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

Just storm in, grab the first person you see by the neck, point to your crotch and scream '**** ME YOU UGLY FUCK!!'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭strokemyclover

All Tom Dunne's good work in advertising against prostitution has been undunne right here in this thread! I hope you're all proud of yerselves!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭AskMyChocolate

I would be tempted but I want to go for a facial as well.

Jaysus make up your mind woman. The bloke can't be a mind-reader.

All Tom Dunne's good work in advertising against prostitution has been undunne right here in this thread! I hope you're all proud of yerselves!

What are you talking about.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,051 ✭✭✭winston82

Not as full as my ballbag

Happy endings ftw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

Have you seen the state of the average brazer on the streets? They don't even have teeth. Maybe Tom Dunne is trying to clean things out - a prostitute tabula rasa - before bringing in a better class of prozzy. Fair play. Less tracksuits more latex. Less Heroin, more chic.

Good man.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭strokemyclover

What are you talking about.

Tom Dunne, the dude on the wireless, not the Boards member, put a few advertisements out there to prevent other dudes from availing of the services of prostitutes there a while back.

This thread just opens up all kinds of curiosities for dudes lookin' to be rubbed from head to toe for a nominal fee! :pac:

winston82 wrote: »
    Not as full as my ballbag

10cc?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,038 ✭✭✭jackiebaron

Go for hammam instead. You're put on a marble slab by burly Turkish men and scrubbed with soaps and oils by about four bear-like savages. Then spun around in the soapy froth as they dowse you with buckets of alternatingly scalding and freezing water.....then they wrap you in wadding and bungle you into a sauna.

Massage! me HOLE!