Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Funniest thing you have read in a cubicle

• 20-12-2010 11:07pm
    Registered Users Posts: 14,783 ✭✭✭✭

Ok AH,

We have all been in a cubicle at some stage or other, In the male cubicles there is always without fail at least 1 if not all of the following:

Some phone number with something like "if you want gay sex call" written alongside it.
    A drawing of a penis/vagina/both (who the hell brings a pen into the cubicle and decides to draw a penis?!)
    "Deco/anto/etc woz ere"
    "IRA"...nothing else, just "IRA"

So, whats the funniest thing you have seen in a cubicle?

(Token "your ma" reply is my contribution)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,807 ✭✭✭Poly

"I fcuked your Mother"

Below it written on a later date

"Da, go home, you're drunk"

• Registered Users Posts: 33,244 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

"Give them a hi viz jacket and they think they're God"

Rosslare ferry port. Just made me laugh for some reason

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,028 ✭✭✭Hellm0

In a public toilet in Lanesborough, written above a straight horizontal line about 6ft off the ground...

"If you can piss this high apply to the Lanesborough fire chief at xx-xxxxxxx"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

"Theres no bog-roll....

....made you look"

On the back of the door:
    "If your reading this, your probably doing a shit"

"I shat on the seat the last time i was here"

• Registered Users Posts: 126 ✭✭crow_eat_crow

"We'll never forget you Jimmy Sands"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,322 ✭✭✭Package

there are some classics,, and some really idiotic sayings.

the best one ive seen is.

"Only idiots write on public toilet walls"

stink of irony

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

"We'll never forget you Jimmy Sands"

Haha :D:D
    Best one yet.. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 942 ✭✭✭whadabouchasir

the funniest I've seen was when someone wrote:"Nothing is impossible"
    Then undernath it there was:
    "Perpetual motion
    Travelling at the speed of light
    a bitch without complications."

• Registered Users Posts: 14,783 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

I was in one in the college earlier and on the right hand side it said:
    "toilet tennis, look left!"
    and on the left hand side it read:
    "toilet tennis, look right!"

I tells ya, some how, at some point in time, a FAS boy(more than likely) thought of something mildly funny, and wrote it down on either side of that cubicle!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

RABBLE on a toilet seat...

...been meaning to upload that for ages!

• Registered Users Posts: 25,068 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Written beside the flusher -

"Please wiggle handel", and someone else had written underneath it; "Will he wiggle bach?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 193 ✭✭hairy sailor

there's no point standing on the seat,the crab's in here can jump 6 feet

• Registered Users Posts: 229 ✭✭lenoude

Here i sit broken hearted,
    came to **** but only farted.
    Yesterday I took a chance,
    went to fart but shat my pants.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

In college our cubicle walls were used as very basic message board system of one person writing a rude comment and then the rest of the wall open to reply underneath. So, imagine 6ft white planks of white wood entirely covered in 16pt biro and marker comments from top to bottom. Thousands of words and every inch covered. You basically looked forward to taking a shíte just so you could read the latest comments.

Anyway one of the comments that was written there was :
    "<Top professor of my faculty name here> is a fággot."

A couple of days later a reply appeared underneath:
    "No I'm not and if I find out who wrote this I'm going to find you and rape your bottom."

Years later I still remember it. (I even like to believe that unlikely enough it was the man himself who wrote the reply).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

wipe your arse \fanny and f*ck off

• Registered Users Posts: 812 ✭✭✭friendface

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Flutterinbantam woz ere.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,861 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

The oul "Maynooth Arts Degree - please take one" beside the toilet roll always gets a snigger, especially as the missus has one :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

As Wichita falls, so falls Wichita Falls.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,076 ✭✭✭Rawhead

Building site portaloo in London years ago..
    "Don't beam me now Scotty, I'm having a shiiiiiiiiiiiii"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 209 ✭✭BarryDoodles

At the bottom of the door; "BEWARE of gay limbo dancers"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,817 ✭✭✭pebbles21

Polish go home!

but leave yer women here

and take ours with ye

• Registered Users Posts: 443 ✭✭Colilfc

The joke is not up here it's in your hands.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,429 ✭✭✭✭TheDriver

In Boole Jacks in UCC years ago (name blocked for privacy reasons) but someone went to an awful of thought:

"Patrick *****'s mother sucks the cock of Satan"

• Registered Users Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

"Confucius said: Any fool can piss on the floor but it takes a hero to **** on the ceiling."

"Here I sit and contemplate,
    Should I **** or masturbate"

Both were on the wall of the jacks in my old job.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,549 ✭✭✭✭Judgement Day

In the antiquated toilets at my secondary school (notorious for rotten food) somebody had written "pull the chain twice it's a long way to the kitchens" - always used to crack me up. Another was very high up over the wall length urinals in a Dublin pub - "if you're reading this you're probably going on your shoes".

• Registered Users Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

TheDriver wrote: »
    In Boole Jacks in UCC years ago

The boole jacks always had requests for information too.....

"Anyone know blonde one with pink bag in 2nd year psychology. Always sits at back left. Please leave her number".

If anyone ever got a ride out of that I salute them.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,555 ✭✭✭DublinWriter

Free Bobby Sands

...and under it, written...

with every pack of Cornflakes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,482 ✭✭✭Kidchameleon

In my old job someone actually put a piece of sh1t on the wall of a cubicle and wrote "sh1t" in marker with an arrow pointing at the poo!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 815 ✭✭✭animaal

Thought this was pretty good...