Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

Midlands Airsoft Club

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,829 ✭✭✭Stone.cold

hoplite wrote: »
    Bah Humbug I wish to fight for mister white!

Exxxcellent

your loyalty will not go un-rewarded

• Closed Accounts Posts: 198 ✭✭derek s aon

Always a food day and I'm already looking forward to next game when ever I manage to get back down hopefully it's on the 19th

Big thanks to everyone that came out today, some epic battles :) and two our 2 first timers, damn you boys were naturals lol

Dont Forget our annual Santa game on the 19th of December :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,124 ✭✭✭moggser

Stone.cold wrote: »
    l
    Dont Forget our annual Santa game on the 19th of December :D

BAH humbug

moggser wrote: »
    BAH humbug
    Mister Whites personal protection I presume :D Welcome aboard lol

if there is mince pies ill protect any ****in thing ya want....by anything i mean the pies and by protect i mean ill eat them with a mug of scald :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,478 ✭✭✭Chuck the Buck

pies

You said pies. hmmmmmm...... pies...... om nom nom nom nom :pac::pac::pac::pac:

Guys

we found a pair of black mesh goggles in the car park on Sunday morning.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 261 ✭✭kimmyt1987

Bring on the 19th bee-atchs!
    Im getting excited :)
    Dusting off the receipe books
    just for you Moggser! :D

kimmyt1987 wrote: »
    Bring on the 19th bee-atchs!
    Im getting excited :)
    Dusting off the receipe books
    just for you Moggser! :D

prefer some brownies or something recipe book's stick in me gullit

Pretty sure she means, there for u so u can do the baking for a change pal :D

yizzur all fooooked then i'd burn water

i heard your a closet Gordon Ramsey

how dare you he's a blue nosed **** dont ever let his name and my name cross your lips again

whoops :)

Mr White has issued all his merc's with the target below, to get them ready for the 19th, This could be the last we ever hear of Christmas

FrightChristmasWithGunsSantaFatherChristmasFullSizedTarget.jpg

i heard your a closet Gordon Ramsey

I heard he's a closet something or other all right,
    although "chef" is not the word that comes to mind.....

My Jaysus its going be a cold one tomorrow, wrap up warm guys :D

IMG_3068.jpg

Big thanks to everyone that braved the cold today to come out and play great craic as always, i think were all decided on chewys xmas present, high vis jacket and a cow bell :D

Fantastic days gaming! And a beautiful crisp day too.

As for that G fella just nail him to the gate and be done with it! A hi-vis and bell won't stop his antics.

Santasos2010.jpg

Less than 2 weeks to go the battle lines have been drawn the ransom demands made!!!

Mr White and his Mercs if successful will end Christmas forever

Santa & His Elf Rescue Unit are not going to let that happen

The hopes of millions of Children all over the world depend on Santa
    *big thanks to Kim Tully for the amazing art work*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 Federation News

FedNews.jpg

santa.jpg

A photo posted on the internet earlier today by supporters of Mister White (see above) has been disregarded as a fake, a spokesman from the north pole has confirmed Santa is alive and well and preparing for Christmas confident that the current situation with Mr White will be resolved.

President Benny Lava has spoken of his outrage at the Kidnapping of Mrs Clause and said earlier that all acts of terrorism must be dealt with with brute force, he has offered his full support to Santa and his E.R.U.

Stone had I a known u were gonna use that pic I
    woulda put some feckin effort in! :D

Cant wait though! :)

kimmyt1987 wrote: »
    Stone had I a known u were gonna use that pic I
    woulda put some feckin effort in! :D

Cant wait though! :)

Kimmy its a brilliant piece of work I should have got u to sign it incase someone stole it and tried to pass it off as their own. :)

Hmmmm... Stone if I was to say LMAO to you comment you think Andy G would see the funny side and not ban me?

OK then, here goes!

L M A O

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭tudenham10

Subtle and very much to the point Stone!

Excellent work Kim, it nearly deserves to be copied at will! :)

Santa Clause is comin to town boys & girls.... so lets all lock & load and make sure he doesn't leave :D

tudenham10 wrote: »
    Subtle and very much to the point Stone!

Excellent work Kim, it nearly deserves to be copied at will! :)

sure wait ya see it turning up on the Operation Save Santa Claus thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭tudenham10

sure wait ya see it turning up on the Operation Save Santa Claus thread

Nah, don't think anyone would stoop that low :rolleyes:

yeah???
    ya think ? is it me or is your santy game from last year the same as the one in hrta?