Nurse..possible job loss!

• 18-11-2010 12:38AM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 527 ✭✭✭

Was hit with this today...being AH..I need a laugh, so hit me..I may need alternative modes of employment..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,444 ✭✭✭Absurdum

ooohhhh matron

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Themed stripper.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 527 ✭✭✭shuvly

Themed stripper.

How do ye think I am paying for me windows?!

(just ordered double glazing,can't do the half smileyy thing as am too sober!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Didn't you post about shaving someone's privates before?
    Maybe you could turn it into a profession :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,305 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Make sure you keep the Uniform.

Could be uplifting for some.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,433 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

alwaysadub wrote: »

She could make a movie called 'Shaving Ryan's Privates'.

Absurdum wrote: »
    ooohhhh matron

I won a kariokee thingy in corfu with a nurses hat on doing wild thing by the troggs..does that do it for you..(did it on my last nitr by request on a ploe..)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,942 ✭✭✭Danbo!

Get an apprenticeship in the construction industry or maybe a job as a labourer.

You're welcome.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,838 ✭✭✭phill106

I like her. She has been drinking :)

alwaysadub wrote: »

Holy jaysus, is notin sacred here! Ya I did, ye ba$$ard, how dif ye know that?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,433 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

shuvly wrote: »

This is AH. Everyone knows everything about everybody. Except me of course.

K-9 wrote: »
    Make sure you keep the Uniform.

Could be uplifting for some.

Believr me hun..it has been..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,470 ✭✭✭DonJose

How many erections did you finger flick away, or is that just an urban myth?

See post 15 below

http://forums.nurse.com/showthread.php?4797-Pretty-Dead-Here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Er, cos i posted in it.
    Some threads just stick in your head :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,426 ✭✭✭testicle

Confab wrote: »
    She could make a movie called 'Shaving Ryan's Privates'.

Already done...

I won a kariokee thingy in corfu with a nurses hat on doing wild thing by the troggs..does that do it for you..(did it on my last nitr by request on a ploe..)

pics and I'll decide

DonJose wrote: »
    How many erections did you finger flick away, or is that just an urban myth?

See post 15 below

http://forums.nurse.com/showthread.php?4797-Pretty-Dead-Here

as per alwaysdub...I dont flick..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭oppenheimer1

Was hit with this today...being AH..I need a laugh, so hit me..I may need alternative modes of employment..

If you've nothing to keep you here, then leave.... go explore the world :)

**** em, have been tolf by all to keep me mouth shut and my head up!..think I would earn more money bother way round

ok lads we've got a drunken nurse on our hands, you know what to do :D

Ah la, educate me through the 5, sorry 2 steps...

Send her to coppers?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,838 ✭✭✭phill106

**** em, have been tolf by all to keep me mouth shut and my head up!..think I would earn more money bother way round

Hellllooo nurse!

Send her to coppers?

Emm, woulk love that but was banned 3 times un a row for being...me,and smoking doesnt help. cos [URL="file://\\i"]\\i[/URL] can never get back in..anfd am not am feckin smugly, r a 999!,,but ya, hav had a few tinight, feck the ****ers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 The Boss Of You

How do ye think I am paying for me windows?!

Ah...haven't been to Amsterdam in ages...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,470 ✭✭✭DonJose

as per alwaysdub...I dont flick..

Thank fukk for Filipino nurses!!!

.....anfd am not am feckin smugly, r a 999!,,but ya, hav had a few tinight, feck the ****ers
    :confused: had a few you say??!:P

DonJose wrote: »
    Thank fukk for Filipino nurses!!!

Us irish gals just send your details..if ye have any ..straight through to theatre..it's amazing what a preop shave for a tonsillectomu shiws up...

Believr me hun..it has been..

Oerrr Matron!

Do tell,do tell!

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.