Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Nurse..possible job loss!

• 18-11-2010 12:38am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 527 ✭✭✭

Was hit with this today...being AH..I need a laugh, so hit me..I may need alternative modes of employment..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,445 ✭✭✭Absurdum

ooohhhh matron

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Themed stripper.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 527 ✭✭✭shuvly

Themed stripper.

How do ye think I am paying for me windows?!

(just ordered double glazing,can't do the half smileyy thing as am too sober!)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Didn't you post about shaving someone's privates before?
    Maybe you could turn it into a profession :D

• Registered Users Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Make sure you keep the Uniform.

Could be uplifting for some.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

alwaysadub wrote: »

She could make a movie called 'Shaving Ryan's Privates'.

Absurdum wrote: »
    ooohhhh matron

I won a kariokee thingy in corfu with a nurses hat on doing wild thing by the troggs..does that do it for you..(did it on my last nitr by request on a ploe..)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,942 ✭✭✭Danbo!

Get an apprenticeship in the construction industry or maybe a job as a labourer.

You're welcome.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭phill106

I like her. She has been drinking :)

alwaysadub wrote: »

Holy jaysus, is notin sacred here! Ya I did, ye ba$$ard, how dif ye know that?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

shuvly wrote: »

This is AH. Everyone knows everything about everybody. Except me of course.

K-9 wrote: »
    Make sure you keep the Uniform.

Could be uplifting for some.

Believr me hun..it has been..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,470 ✭✭✭DonJose

How many erections did you finger flick away, or is that just an urban myth?

See post 15 below

http://forums.nurse.com/showthread.php?4797-Pretty-Dead-Here

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Er, cos i posted in it.
    Some threads just stick in your head :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,430 ✭✭✭testicle

Confab wrote: »
    She could make a movie called 'Shaving Ryan's Privates'.

Already done...

I won a kariokee thingy in corfu with a nurses hat on doing wild thing by the troggs..does that do it for you..(did it on my last nitr by request on a ploe..)

pics and I'll decide

DonJose wrote: »
    How many erections did you finger flick away, or is that just an urban myth?

See post 15 below

http://forums.nurse.com/showthread.php?4797-Pretty-Dead-Here

as per alwaysdub...I dont flick..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,084 ✭✭✭oppenheimer1

Was hit with this today...being AH..I need a laugh, so hit me..I may need alternative modes of employment..

If you've nothing to keep you here, then leave.... go explore the world :)

**** em, have been tolf by all to keep me mouth shut and my head up!..think I would earn more money bother way round

ok lads we've got a drunken nurse on our hands, you know what to do :D

Ah la, educate me through the 5, sorry 2 steps...

Send her to coppers?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭phill106

**** em, have been tolf by all to keep me mouth shut and my head up!..think I would earn more money bother way round

Hellllooo nurse!

Send her to coppers?

Emm, woulk love that but was banned 3 times un a row for being...me,and smoking doesnt help. cos [URL="file://\\i"]\\i[/URL] can never get back in..anfd am not am feckin smugly, r a 999!,,but ya, hav had a few tinight, feck the ****ers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 The Boss Of You

How do ye think I am paying for me windows?!

Ah...haven't been to Amsterdam in ages...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,470 ✭✭✭DonJose

as per alwaysdub...I dont flick..

Thank fukk for Filipino nurses!!!

.....anfd am not am feckin smugly, r a 999!,,but ya, hav had a few tinight, feck the ****ers
    :confused: had a few you say??!:P

DonJose wrote: »
    Thank fukk for Filipino nurses!!!

Us irish gals just send your details..if ye have any ..straight through to theatre..it's amazing what a preop shave for a tonsillectomu shiws up...

Believr me hun..it has been..

Oerrr Matron!

Do tell,do tell!

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.