If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

PR or ER

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,333 ✭✭✭✭itsallaboutheL

Rofflecopter.

Coan Light Bench Day

Warm Up

Bench
    80kg x 10
    90kg 2 x 10
    i coulda done 30, *shrugs* it's what the man ordered.

DB Flyes
    14kg bells x 10
    18kg 'bells 2 x 12

Bench Dips w/ feet elevated on bar.
    BW x 12
    +10kg x 12
    +20kg x 12
    couldn't put anymore weight on by myself, so gave up.

Tate Press
    24kg 'bells
    5 x 10

BB Curls
    30kg x 10
    40kg 3 x 10

Complete waste of a day off imo.

As of now i'm moving my log to team test.

It's been fun.

L

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,660 ✭✭✭G86

As of now i'm moving my log to team test.

It's been fun.

L
    :(

dont-go-pleez.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,338 ✭✭✭the drifter

Closed at users request...give us a shout if ya want it reopened buddy...

:(

Ladies and Gentlemen...and Hanley

All rise and welcome back to the fitness log forum....his fatness.........L!

go forth and log in peace...

your fitness overlord

D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,462 ✭✭✭cardio,shoot me

*vomits*

*vomits*

its ironic that the first post in the reopened log is sh*t....:p

jack-nicholson-the-shining.jpg

Met the lads in RAW today, some spot, wish i was in more of a conditioin to appreciate it :o

Spewd

Light Bench
    95kg 2 x 10

Squats
    135kg
    7 x 5

spewd

Hang Cleans
    Up to 90kg x 1

Prowler with his highness.

Pushdowns
    3 x 12

I've loads more to say, will get around to it tomorrow, i need to go sleep.

Fucking great to meet everyone.

Hanleys a monster

i have no idea how to spot an 8foot child on squats!

Gra is a lovely girl and has at least 115 in her if she'd just believe in herself

All gyms should have a COH

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,981 ✭✭✭✭Hanley

That didn't last long.

Hanley wrote: »
    That didn't last long.

that's what she said

Prowler with his highness.

Hanleys a monster

The only part of your post that mattered.

soory that was a typo, i meant Hanleys a wanker :P

Jaysus. I walk you to your bus stop and that's the thanks I get?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,660 ✭✭✭G86

Gra is a lovely girl and has at least 115 in her if she'd just believe in herself

[/SIZE]

Aww...:pac:

Good to have ya back!

Jaysus. I walk you to your bus stop and that's the thanks I get?

i luff jooo really

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,700 ✭✭✭COH

Your entrance today was nothing short of inspiring! Good to meet you man, see you in coppers later :pac:

gonna train again tommorrow if anyone's about

you still in dublin?

ya

ya

I thought it felt thinner in limerick all right...

i sm seriously obese atm. so i'll just take the abuse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,700 ✭✭✭COH

What time?

COH wrote: »
    What time?

sometime.

i'm thinking 2 or later?

sometime.

i'm thinking 2 or later?

Why are you still here?!

you're so mean

crying.gif

you're so mean

crying.gif

Eh simple question?

no real reason, had today off, spent the weekend with some family.

Fair enough!! I'd a dream about a whale last night. I only remembered when I started reading your log this morning.

please tell me you harpooned it :p