Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grapevine (OFF TOPIC CHAT)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Hotaru wrote: »

I hate you.....
    why must you turn this thread not a HOUSE OF LIES!

--LOS-- wrote: »
    ok I just thanked the last one coz I'm lazy.

I would love to see you sing that out loud on the dart with headphones in lol!

Also with your '40'

on 37,000 now, must have missed the celebration :P

dunno if posted this before, anyway...

lmfao, lazy hooer. I'll take the thanks >_>
    even if I thought it was for my merits :(

haha I am bad for that stuff, friends saying 'you cant say that in public paul!'
    oh no not in front of the people I dont know or care about and will never see again....****ing ****** snitches :pac:

haha, might hear me if you are there and I have some of those. not oft I sing on the actual dart, just the street. and so badly

ye huge celebrations! where were you...again -_- :pac:

oh no you havent /listening

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

anything to raise your fans.

so I get to steal them AND get a beating...pinch me it's my birthday again :p

dunnno why your classes are like that...my first day of college and went and sat by the hawtest girl I could find /flash forward to inviting to engineering ball by asking her to help me with star names outside :pac: ah i miss first year soooo much. constant fun 24/7 living with 20 - 30 friends.

dunno seems to want to hug for warmth /innocent boy
    k

big P lol! so funny when people call me that, lmao. Oh her stalk me, never <_<

is it? to be decided, I'm sure I can make that one appear, it's the elusive surprised one I'm after. sad face is right

but but I made it up dammit, I'm paying myself these dayss! no wonder the wage is ****.

i find it works like that...or maybe wants to slap you, one or the other.

haha kiss chasing, oops I fell -_-
    you'll be plenty warm in hell soul boy :D
    Will pinch...in the face bai!

Yeah you neeeeeeed to get in early with girls in class or after like first 2 days yer frozen out for aaaaages!! At least until first class night out:cool:

/Warm hugs are good hugs...

Big P...thats what she said!

Have gotten elusive cute one and happy one, surprised one is next...all are good:)

Stop paying yerself! Oh yeah slaps in da face...only got like one of those before it was lol!

kiss chasing *sigh*
    /can haz playing that now with over 18yr olds? :)

No soul and no religion mean I just go haunt people...wooo!
    Jan 20th is aquarius.....from what I've learnt in college >_>
    best stick with that us.

<things I don't remember saying>

LOSing your way maybe :pac:

CONGRATS KELLIEF

.....just so she can make it through the spam.
    Ah nice to clear it up then thanking you...will stick with you yes!:)

<LOSt memory there...need halp?>

LOSt wai there, need place to crash...halp!

/so much spam...spam is meat so not nice:(

/listens to

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

I dunno, I read Tar you're a ho

hmm these are all accurate it seems -_-

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

It had merit too, I just didn't want to bring up the bad memories for you.

yikes, well everyone is strangers at first

that one has some lol lyrics, also love how he says ridiculous after 0:50

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,164 ✭✭✭Konata

hmm these are all accurate it seems -_-

I DID base my username on you and all....

Will pinch...in the face bai!

Yeah you neeeeeeed to get in early with girls in class or after like first 2 days yer frozen out for aaaaages!! At least until first class night out:cool:

/Warm hugs are good hugs...

Big P...thats what she said!

Have gotten elusive cute one and happy one, surprised one is next...all are good:)

Stop paying yerself! Oh yeah slaps in da face...only got like one of those before it was lol!

kiss chasing *sigh*
    /can haz playing that now with over 18yr olds? :)

No soul and no religion mean I just go haunt people...wooo!

Ah nice to clear it up then thanking you...will stick with you yes!:)

<LOSt memory there...need halp?>

LOSt wai there, need place to crash...halp!

/so much spam...spam is meat so not nice:(

/listens to

lol frozen out, need 5 working days for her to clear :p]but all ye do is talk about teh new ubuntu on class nights out, duh!

unforortunately has been. me: 'oh sweet liquid jesus'

cute one sounds fairly elusive ye.

girl has never slapped me lol! just knacker lads.

over 16*

ah ginger ghost, ahhh!

pff its rap not metal night

:cool:

It had merit too, I just didn't want to bring up the bad memories for you.

yikes, well everyone is strangers at first

that one has some lol lyrics, also love how he says ridiculous after 0:50
    oh you saint -_-
    not bad, funny really :D

messin 'jinkies'
    maybe

lmao, yeah can see why you like that, also ye like teh song, off to teh bookies with you, winning ticket -_-

lyrics are lol in them all, need to learn all the songs though

would LOVE to go to a gig with them, talk about mental

I DID base my username on you and all....

and faked the sailor moon stuff ye! nuuuuuuuuu eeeeet

Great post, would read again.

[03:40] <@Hotaru_&gt; I think everyone WOULD TarAldarion

WOULD read again :pac:

Only JUST listened to one of their songs a minute ago...didnt know who they were lol!

In keeping with the flow:

Might play some CS:S and then hit the hay or stay here a while and get food...hmmm dilemma here!

[03:40] <@Hotaru_&gt; I think everyone WOULD TarAldarion

WOULD read again :pac:

It's so true.... ;)

2:15 LOL

'it makes sense that he is in jail'

Only JUST listened to one of their songs a minute ago...didnt know who they were lol!

In keeping with the flow:

Might play some CS:S and then hit the hay or stay here a while and get food...hmmm dilemma here!
    good lad, get into it boi. I love every one so far, rarely go on to a new one cos I love the one I am listening to :eek:

'mommy why is the weird man singing about bitches'

enjoy the css if you play, see teh new beta? the game has changed since last night. hidden path entertainment are updating it.

It's so true.... ;)

:p

pff that guy asking why there is a forum about me, must inform him :D

Successful take over of IRC channel took 40 minutes :cool:

[03:55] == conorius changed the topic of #C&H to: Welcome to the HoTarAldarius appreciation club. Also the compound words appreciation club.

elusive

what!

lmao, yeah can see why you like that, also ye like teh song, off to teh bookies with you, winning ticket -_-

lyrics are lol in them all, need to learn all the songs though

would LOVE to go to a gig with them, talk about mental

I cannot stop making him say ridic liss :pac:

yes yesss I win.

I would love to see them, oh fun singing the lyrics :pac:
    Think they were at RIP 09 when I wasn't there :(
    Maybe next year ^_^
    already have some promises >_>

good lad, get into it boi. I love every one so far, rarely go on to a new one cos I love the one I am listening to :eek:

'mommy why is the weird man singing about bitches'

enjoy the css if you play, see teh new beta? the game has changed since last night. hidden path entertainment are updating it.

:p

pff that guy asking why there is a forum about me, must inform him :D

Successful take over of IRC channel took 40 minutes :cool:

[03:55] == conorius changed the topic of #C&H to: Welcome to the HoTarAldarius appreciation club. Also the compound words appreciation club.
    Played it for a bit there, is pretty different alright, had it d/l already lol Steam auto update:pac:

Getting into it slowly, chipmunk stuff sorta ruined it there for a few minutes so went back to originals lol!

Inform poor stray and take into the flock...wooly goodness:p

Took 40 mins to win someone over? you getting slow in your old age...

Yes LOS elusive, took time but got sly little smile when we talked after Govindas about something or other, caught me off guard because it was a nice one:)

LOL at 'what!'
    I had to point that out ahahaa. /indignation

redickless.

ok ok calm down you er eh win.

thats it, ebfore a gig with them I would learn every single word, it would make the songs a million times better to sing them at the same time.

oh they might play there, would be savage. dunno what the promises are but eh shifty eyes oh oh

Played it for a bit there, is pretty different alright, had it d/l already lol Steam auto update:pac:

Getting into it slowly, chipmunk stuff sorta ruined it there for a few minutes so went back to originals lol!

Inform poor stray and take into the flock...wooly goodness:p

Took 40 mins to win someone over? you getting slow in your old age...

lots of bugs yet but it will be great I would say, oooh shiny awards. I am enjoying killing in it!

hmm chipmunk not the best if you dont know the original!

it was a whole channel of popele, takes time, set in their ways...hotaru helped <3

I was just told I am mysterious and remind somebody of the Wizard of Oz, that was a funneh one!

I lol'd too, so "in my face" :pac:

Re: dikless:p

If they play next year would be surprise, prob good surprise too heh!

gettin' all up in your grill dawg

Rí dickless. king dickless!

ah lsiten more, might not be your thing but might like em!

Will give them a good listening to tomorrow, for now though I'll have to leave you two ladies to whatever ye get up to at this random hour...probably talking more physics or maths!

Noight Tar

Noight LOS

yes lots of learning about how the world works.

nah, prob sleep soon myself.

noight

also was no question mark after what so shuup

yes lots of learning about how the world works.

nah, prob sleep soon myself.

noight
    oh going now ye, in a sec, off I go :pac:

hmm better start large thing or sleep hmm
    Will give them a good listening to tomorrow, for now though I'll have to leave you two ladies to whatever ye get up to at this random hour...probably talking more physics or maths!

Noight Tar

Noight LOS

'talk nerdy to me'
    I wish :D

nn dude, see you on sat :)

oh going now ye, in a sec, off I go :pac:

hmm better start large thing or sleep hmm

any second now

oh you dont know how accurate that is ...relates to VM :pac:

haha

oh we are both asleep sure. i deffo started that large ting so thats why im up, ye thats it shore shore

<_<

you're a missTaree

but the aim is to make you missTaree :confused:

fail!

can't believe you thanked that above :P

how can I miss Taree if he's always here.