What would you do, do you know?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 913 ✭✭✭Ronan Keating

If we take the limp thing out of the equation what would you do? The breasts are still there though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,339 ✭✭✭congo_90

Conversation today when op returned to work after bank holiday

co-worker: So, anything interesting happen on the weekend?

op: Nothing really. Tried some sausage though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Sums it up for me

v=jeM15aA-hr8

fyp, just put everything after the "v=" between the youtube tags!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

No idea what you are talking about at all good sir! :D

I do! [url=https://us.v-cdn.net/6034073/uploads/attachments/97715/98825.jpg[/url] :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,265 ✭✭✭SugarHigh

I'd scrub myself like a rape victim, after I'd cleaned up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

That said, if someone tricks me into thinking they were a woman, I would be well within my rights to freak the fcuk out. would probably throw a few digs, but murder, nah, not worth it.

Trans people aren't out to "trick" anyone. Gender isn't what's between the legs you know?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,698 ✭✭✭tricky D

Checklist:

No conspicuously broad shoulders?
    No suspiciously big hands?
    No Adam's Apple?

tricky D wrote: »
    Checklist:

No Adam's Apple?

That checklist will not save you! One of these girls has a penis. Can you guess which one?

Or how about a tougher challenge... Try and see if you can answer this one!

That checklist will not save you! One of these girls has a penis. Can you guess which one?

1st one is the middle girl.
    I'm lost on the last one. What's the answer?

Checklist:

No Adam's Apple?

A bulge in the knickers if she's facing you. How do they stop becoming erect?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,698 ✭✭✭tricky D

Quick retort, you must have them bookmarked;)

Just cuz it no worky on photos don't mean it's a bad checklist.

I'll go for middle of the 3 and number 8 (first not in 2nd row) for the musicians.

1st one is the middle girl.
    I'm lost on the last one. What's the answer?
    Quick retort, you must have them bookmarked;)

Just cuz it no worky on photos don't mean it's a bad checklist.

I'll go for middle of the 3 and number 8 (first not in 2nd row) for the musicians.

You're both wrong and I'm not giving away answers yet. ;)

And yes, it is a bad checklist. Not because it doesn't work with photos but because not all traps will have those features. For example:

One
    Two
    Three

If you think you can tell, you probably can't.

Also, this'll really screw with your heads, check this out! :D

In fact, have a good browse through this thread. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,893 ✭✭✭Hannibal Smith

The Male Scenario:

You meet a beautiful girl at the bar and you take her back to the hotel room or house. You plan on giving her a sniff. You proceed to whip off the top, you follow through by sliding the skirt down her tight arse and then it's off with the bra. The stiff nipples are out. Now for the winner! From behind and on your knees you slide off her panties. You give her a twirl and before you know it you are slapped in the face by a limp penis. It was not a woman afterall. What would you do? Would you throw her out? Would you take on the bould limp thing for the craic?, because aren't we in Ireland after all!

The Female Scenario:

The same as above except you are a female searching for a female. And then you discover that all is not as it seems. Would you carry on with the bould limp thing?

would it be possible for the nipps to be out if it was a bloke?:confused:

You're both wrong and I'm not giving away answers yet. ;)

And yes, it is a bad checklist. Not because it doesn't work with photos but because not all traps will have those features. For example:

One
    Two
    Three

If you think you can tell, you probably can't.

3 is the German singer. Born male.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 919 ✭✭✭TheTosh

A mouth is a mouth

For image one I think girl 3 is the obvious choice. She looks more manly. In that case I'll say girl number 1

TheTosh wrote: »
    A mouth is a mouth

Exactly. An you still have the anal passage as well. So everything's counted for.

The only problem would be after you get your bit, she'll turn around with a stiffy and say 'my turn'

Just put a sponge into a glass and let her be.

You never mentioned how big she was because I'd never do a bird that had a bigger cock then me

8 inches in length
    6 inches in diameter

Nah, ladies first. It'd be your go after. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,291 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

Exactly how big are the titties?

8 inches in length
    6 inches in diameter

You'd be as wide as the port tunnel when she'd finish with ye

She's a bleedin' ride, any man would be lucky to have her

She's minging...

This is the girl ya want! ;)

Or this girl!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭Caoimhín

Kiera wrote: »
    drop a sly hand/brush past with my ass before i let myself get into anything :P

Thats what you were doing!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,310 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Links234 wrote: »
    it is not something to joke about lightly.
    Usually I'd agree with you, but this is AH.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Caoimhín wrote: »
    Thats what you were doing!!
    And you didnt even cop on ;)

She's minging...

This is the girl ya want! ;)

Or this girl!

They're a bit rough. This is what yer after.

<snip>