Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Why no talk of Resurgence Package?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,158 ✭✭✭Enigma IE

claiva wrote: »
    What ???
    They have removed Tac Insertion ???
    From the whole game like ???
    Wow, thats brilliant. That should really cut down on the loser boosters.

mad.gif
    Bloody hell. I was gonna go boosting tonight and grab myself a nuke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 140 ✭✭Goat_Boy_jones

What ???
    They have removed Tac Insertion ???
    From the whole game like ???
    Wow, thats brilliant. That should really cut down on the loser boosters.

Best news ever...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,635 ✭✭✭Thor

I'm not sure whats going on but the update that i got has not done anything like that.

Tactical insertion is still there.
    Free for all matches are still up to 8
    Only new game modes are resurgence and hardcore resurgence(replaced stimulus)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Shammy

Thor wrote: »
    I'm not sure whats going on but the update that i got has not done anything like that.

Tactical insertion is still there.
    Free for all matches are still up to 8
    Only new game modes are resurgence and hardcore resurgence(replaced stimulus)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 767 ✭✭✭claiva

Shammy wrote: »

Bold Boy :rolleyes:

I'm bored. :o

Go make a vid with all my deadly kills you've captured so far !!!

Are you playin the new maps ?

Any use ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

you fcuker:D got my hopes up for some boosterless FFA there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,692 ✭✭✭shawpower

Enigma IE wrote: »
    mad.gif
    Bloody hell. I was gonna go boosting tonight and grab myself a nuke.

Woot!! Still on for some leet boosting tonight then. :D

(Shammy, it wasn't even April Fools this time. :rolleyes::D )

Go make a vid with all my deadly kills you've captured so far !!!

Are you playin the new maps ?

Any use ?

Nope i'm helping the wife pack for Kilkee so she can get there this evening.....SHHhhhhh :D

Hey Sham,
    Will you be in Kilkee this weekend ?
    I'm headin down there tomorrow with the kids, I'm giving wifey a weekend off.
    My folks retired down there.

Let me know if you are and we can meet up for the craic....put a face to the name !!!

Hey Sham,

Let me know if you are and we can meet up for the craic....put a face to the name !!!

Yup i'm going down in the morning , but coming back up Saturday.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭Lab_Mouse

My dad's from Kilkee and I will be down there 1st week in july....

How much are the new maps,1200MSP?

Lab_Mouse wrote: »
    How much are the new maps,1200MSP?

Indeed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,158 ✭✭✭Enigma IE

Hey Sham,

Aw you guys, how sweet icon10.gif

If i was quick enough i should of wrote , na mate i'm going up to dublin to my bit on the side , shes getting rid of her hubby and kids for the weekend.:D

Lab_Mouse wrote: »
    My dad's from Kilkee and I will be down there 1st week in july....

I have a bet with the missus that I can get my lads swimmin in the pollock holes .......

If the weather holds I'm sorted !!!!

Dublin kids are not hardy enough for the cold Atlantic water !!!!

I was gonna shake his hand Mr T styley and break his trigger finger !!!!!
    Level the playing field for FFA !!!!

I have a bet with the missus that I can get my lads swimmin in the pollock holes .......

If the weather holds I'm sorted !!!!

On a good day bring them there in the evening time , its nice and warm.

No 1 is always nice and warm...............

.............from all the incontinent OAP's !!!!!!!!!!

:eek::eek::eek:

my young fella doesnt have a choice.I feck him in anyways:D

Great spot for kids all the same especially if you get the weather

What time will the maps be downloadable?Didnt see them available earlier

I heard about 6 ish

bollox will be at training so will have to wait...till about ten:D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,160 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

I'd consider getting this on the PC is someone like steam did a deal combining resurgance + stimulus. Otherwise, not likely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭sierra117x

so its a boards meet up in kilkee is it ? anybody feel like putting me up for the night :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36 Johnny Zimbabwe

Won't be buying this pack for a while if at all tbh, felt very cheated by the ****ulus package, awful value for money.

Its up now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭sierra117x

Thor wrote: »
    Its up now.

i couldnt get it on my box had to go onto the xbox website . and now the download isnt moving either just stuck at 0