If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Why no talk of Resurgence Package?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,158 ✭✭✭Enigma IE

claiva wrote: »
    What ???
    They have removed Tac Insertion ???
    From the whole game like ???
    Wow, thats brilliant. That should really cut down on the loser boosters.

mad.gif
    Bloody hell. I was gonna go boosting tonight and grab myself a nuke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 140 ✭✭Goat_Boy_jones

What ???
    They have removed Tac Insertion ???
    From the whole game like ???
    Wow, thats brilliant. That should really cut down on the loser boosters.

Best news ever...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,655 ✭✭✭Thor

I'm not sure whats going on but the update that i got has not done anything like that.

Tactical insertion is still there.
    Free for all matches are still up to 8
    Only new game modes are resurgence and hardcore resurgence(replaced stimulus)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Shammy

Thor wrote: »
    I'm not sure whats going on but the update that i got has not done anything like that.

Tactical insertion is still there.
    Free for all matches are still up to 8
    Only new game modes are resurgence and hardcore resurgence(replaced stimulus)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 768 ✭✭✭claiva

Shammy wrote: »

Bold Boy :rolleyes:

I'm bored. :o

Go make a vid with all my deadly kills you've captured so far !!!

Are you playin the new maps ?

Any use ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

you fcuker:D got my hopes up for some boosterless FFA there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,692 ✭✭✭shawpower

Enigma IE wrote: »
    mad.gif
    Bloody hell. I was gonna go boosting tonight and grab myself a nuke.

Woot!! Still on for some leet boosting tonight then. :D

(Shammy, it wasn't even April Fools this time. :rolleyes::D )

Go make a vid with all my deadly kills you've captured so far !!!

Are you playin the new maps ?

Any use ?

Nope i'm helping the wife pack for Kilkee so she can get there this evening.....SHHhhhhh :D

Hey Sham,
    Will you be in Kilkee this weekend ?
    I'm headin down there tomorrow with the kids, I'm giving wifey a weekend off.
    My folks retired down there.

Let me know if you are and we can meet up for the craic....put a face to the name !!!

Hey Sham,

Let me know if you are and we can meet up for the craic....put a face to the name !!!

Yup i'm going down in the morning , but coming back up Saturday.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭Lab_Mouse

My dad's from Kilkee and I will be down there 1st week in july....

How much are the new maps,1200MSP?

Lab_Mouse wrote: »
    How much are the new maps,1200MSP?

Indeed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,158 ✭✭✭Enigma IE

Hey Sham,

Aw you guys, how sweet icon10.gif

If i was quick enough i should of wrote , na mate i'm going up to dublin to my bit on the side , shes getting rid of her hubby and kids for the weekend.:D

Lab_Mouse wrote: »
    My dad's from Kilkee and I will be down there 1st week in july....

I have a bet with the missus that I can get my lads swimmin in the pollock holes .......

If the weather holds I'm sorted !!!!

Dublin kids are not hardy enough for the cold Atlantic water !!!!

I was gonna shake his hand Mr T styley and break his trigger finger !!!!!
    Level the playing field for FFA !!!!

I have a bet with the missus that I can get my lads swimmin in the pollock holes .......

If the weather holds I'm sorted !!!!

On a good day bring them there in the evening time , its nice and warm.

No 1 is always nice and warm...............

.............from all the incontinent OAP's !!!!!!!!!!

:eek::eek::eek:

my young fella doesnt have a choice.I feck him in anyways:D

Great spot for kids all the same especially if you get the weather

What time will the maps be downloadable?Didnt see them available earlier

I heard about 6 ish

bollox will be at training so will have to wait...till about ten:D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 24,164 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

I'd consider getting this on the PC is someone like steam did a deal combining resurgance + stimulus. Otherwise, not likely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭sierra117x

so its a boards meet up in kilkee is it ? anybody feel like putting me up for the night :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36 Johnny Zimbabwe

Won't be buying this pack for a while if at all tbh, felt very cheated by the ****ulus package, awful value for money.

Its up now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭sierra117x

Thor wrote: »
    Its up now.

i couldnt get it on my box had to go onto the xbox website . and now the download isnt moving either just stuck at 0