If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Boards MW2 nights

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68 ✭✭IveSeenFire

Maybe there should be an actual night of the week for this so it could be arranged easier? Maybe like a Wednesday? Or even multiple, themed nights? My friends and i play border patrol aswell, it can be fun. Also if we could get mods in to play it would be cool...

thebigcahoona is my psn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,487 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

I'd be up for a bit of Boards MW 2 action:)

PSN: johnny_sasaki

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 120 ✭✭darkmark79

Sounds like it could be a good laugh

psn darkmark79

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 195 ✭✭JamieDev

yea definitely be up 4 it. add me plzz JamieDev

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

Some of you have probably added me already but here it is again psn: olliemagic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,992 ✭✭✭Korvanica

Oops, my bad.... :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Tommy_NDX

This thread is for playstation. Which are you on Korvanica? You put GT which makes me think xbox but i could be wrong.

And i just seen your sig.:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

That was a funny few games of quickscopes earlier, apologies to all those I shot in the S&D match the next game, didnt realise that was QS as well :o

krudler wrote: »
    That was a funny few games of quickscopes earlier, apologies to all those I shot in the S&D match the next game, didnt realise that was QS as well :o

Just wondering did u get the game winning kill on highrise on tuesday night with a throwing knife on Jamiedev?
    Cos that was funny ,3 snipers quickscoping and all missing:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

This sounds immense..

PSN garethnaughton

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,649 ✭✭✭Luap

Anyone up for a mess around tonight at around 11?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 496 ✭✭s-cogan

sorry to hijack the thread, but i want to say sorry to polishjoe as i added him from this thread.
    he joined a match i was in and took dogs abuse from the lads in my clan.
    it was nothing personal, but a rake of dopes kept jumping into the match, (it was a quickscope 1v1 clan tournament) and ruining the game. so sorry pj, it wasnt your fault.

Maloney_o9 wrote: »

I'll be on and up 4 a laugh add me ;darkmark79 psn:D

darkmark79 wrote: »
    I'll be on and up 4 a laugh add me ;darkmark79 psn:D

More the merrier I suppose, well I think we had too many last night :p

Yeah i know i tried to join a few games but the servers were full , sure i'll keep trying :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,790 ✭✭✭slavetothegrind

s-cogan wrote: »
    sorry to hijack the thread, but i want to say sorry to polishjoe as i added him from this thread.
    he joined a match i was in and took dogs abuse from the lads in my clan.
    it was nothing personal, but a rake of dopes kept jumping into the match, (it was a quickscope 1v1 clan tournament) and ruining the game. so sorry pj, it wasnt your fault.

no bother, just stick a note in your profile "do not join" when you are playing competatively and it should help keep randomers interfering.
    I shot no-one and left asap.

The lads should learn a simple please leave private game would have done the trick but i appreciate the apology;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

I'd def be up for this!
    Feel free to add me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 496 ✭✭s-cogan

no bother, just stick a note in your profile "do not join" when you are playing competatively and it should help keep randomers interfering.
    I shot no-one and left asap.

The lads should learn a simple please leave private game would have done the trick but i appreciate the apology;)

thanks, sorry again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,223 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

I'll definitely do this

OasisOrBlur on PSN...a few people have me added anyways so I should find ye easily

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

I'm up for a game tonight too, if my brother ever gets off the freaking thing!Haven't played in a few days so I'll probably be a bit rusty!

psn: xkersmashx

Good game tonite lads my connection lagged out on me :mad: so adios.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

Same happened with me Darkman, was a good aul laugh though..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,790 ✭✭✭slavetothegrind

only got online for your last match there darkmark ( thanks for the invite!)

feckin hell those big games are intense!!!!!!!!! first time trying one.:)

see yis soon...guten nacht!

No bother joe Ground war can be good craic but it can bug the sh1t out of u with feckers camping and noobtubing but hey just run and gun , i went into 1 room in Favela and found 3 snipers camping ha ,some quick knife work needed :D:D:D.
    It was good having some one to back you up for a change ,we should try a couple of team death matches some time.

On another note can u tell me if i can use paypal to pay for dlc map pack on psn or just credit card?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

darkmark79 wrote: »

On another note can u tell me if i can use paypal to pay for dlc map pack on psn or just credit card?

Extravision, and I presume Smyths and Game and the likes sell playstation network credit vouchers (same as credit card, without the hassle) from e20 upwards. Haven't tryed paypal myself though.

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Extravision, and I presume Smyths and Game and the likes sell playstation network credit vouchers (same as credit card, without the hassle) from e20 upwards. Haven't tryed paypal myself though.

thanks i'll have a look at the weekend.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 92 ✭✭MurfyAthea

callaway92 wrote: »
    Murfyathea made TDM in Wasteland degrading for me:( Mauled me with his Thermal Intervention

Haha thanks man, whats your gamertag? I dont really remember you:P:confused:

ardinn wrote: »
    I tried to add you yesterday -even sent "boards" as a message - you sent back "whos this" and didnt add me!!

The cheek!!!

Haha sorry man jesus i never thought i was so slow! it even said boards and i replied whos this? Wow sorry i think wer friends on it now though are we? If not add me again please:P

MurfyAthea wrote: »
    Haha sorry man jesus i never thought i was so slow! it even said boards and i replied whos this? Wow sorry i think wer friends on it now though are we? If not add me again please:P

Did the same to me haa.

Sorry boy, am i friends with you now? if not i will add you, sorry again mate:P