Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

MW2 MegaBitch thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 trillakilla420

im da best

u could call me a noob on this but im gonna challenge anyone who plays ps3 because im da best at mw2 ive called 138 nukes just hit my tenth prestige im in the top 20000 in the world pretty i dont mean 2 have a big head im just the greatest so i do add me trilla_killa420 face me unless ur scerd PS i have just started putting movie on youtube so basically i need more stars in my pown movies hit up da best

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,679 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

Trilla I think I added you as a friend because I caught you boosting and wanted to abuse you. I wonder where all them nukes came from.

and u have never added me so u must be thinking of some 1 else secondly if i had been boosting why would i get on a forum and call people out what ur saying makes no sense so unless u wanna go 1v1 u should probably keep those i thinks 2 ur self i wouldn't call some1 a booster unless i knew 4 sure so if u do it just so people think ur good maybe u should also tell them ur a liar just my opinion thanks PS if you really think u could embarrass me u can come get teabagged like the others on youtube wats ur gamer tag

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

Well I just added trilla_killa and had a FFA game, he went 27-14 and I wound up with 15-16,coming first and third respectively, it was a laggy game though but yeah, no boosting from him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,456 ✭✭✭Jev/N

My rant of the weekend - getting killed just after taking a shot myself (dead on target) and the bullet NEVER hits the enemy, not even a hitmarker!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,210 ✭✭✭hightower1

AARRRGGGHHH LAG!!!! Crash.... clearing the three story, moving through with double rangers.... second stairwell.... BANG.... both barrels go off and yet due to lag he kills me with commando pro, in the killcam I didnt even get a shot off and its not like you can mistake dual rangers going off now! Clean headshot ruined by lag at point blank with double shotguns.

hightower1 wrote: »
    AARRRGGGHHH LAG!!!! Crash.... clearing the three story, moving through with double rangers.... second stairwell.... BANG.... both barrels go off and yet due to lag he kills me with commando pro, in the killcam I didnt even get a shot off and its not like you can mistake dual rangers going off now! Clean headshot ruined by lag at point blank with double shotguns.

In my experience that's not lag, that's just commando, always! :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 224 ✭✭Hedman

and u have never added me so u must be thinking of some 1 else secondly if i had been boosting why would i get on a forum and call people out what ur saying makes no sense so unless u wanna go 1v1 u should probably keep those i thinks 2 ur self i wouldn't call some1 a booster unless i knew 4 sure so if u do it just so people think ur good maybe u should also tell them ur a liar just my opinion thanks PS if you really think u could embarrass me u can come get teabagged like the others on youtube wats ur gamer tag

Jaysus a full stop or comma wouldn't go amiss there.

hightower1 wrote: »

Thats what you get for using double shotties :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭Jackobyte

im da best
    u could call me a noob on this but im gonna challenge anyone who plays ps3 because im da best at mw2 ive called 138 nukes just hit my tenth prestige im in the top 20000 in the world pretty i dont mean 2 have a big head im just the greatest so i do add me trilla_killa420 face me unless ur scerd PS i have just started putting movie on youtube so basically i need more stars in my pown movies hit up da best
    There are at least 19999 people better that you :confused:

One of my PSN friends is in the top 11,000 and he is Irish as well so...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,692 ✭✭✭shawpower

Jackobyte wrote: »

Maybe it's different on the PS3, but looking at the leaderboards is completely futile on the XBox. It's just a list of glitchers!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,609 ✭✭✭Creasy_bear

Jackobyte wrote: »

Im in the top 10,000 believe me it means nothing ...........you just have to play alot ;)

ok then i also play a 1.80 whats ur kd and ther r alot of hackers on both consoles but im not 1 of them if u play on ps3 lets battle because trust me my rank does mean something whats ur gamer tag

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Shammy

Jev/N wrote: »
    My rant of the weekend - getting killed just after taking a shot myself (dead on target) and the bullet NEVER hits the enemy, not even a hitmarker!
    Jev/N wrote: »
    In my experience that's not lag, that's just commando, always! :mad:

Seems like a contradiction mate ;)

Went into ground war last night full of noobtubers with danger close trying to get a high killstreak, pain in the hole.I didnt last very long :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,692 ✭✭✭shawpower

ok then i also play a 1.80 whats ur kd and ther r alot of hackers on both consoles but im not 1 of them if u play on ps3 lets battle because trust me my rank does mean something whats ur gamer tag

That's good, but not the best around these parts. Not wanting to ruin your "Im da best" vibe or anything...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 163 ✭✭gerkeo

since the stimulus pack came out for PS3, is it just me or does it seems like everyone online for the past week is either sniping or noob tubing?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,160 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

The free weekend was kinda horrible on the PC, I was in 3 separate games where half of either team seemed completely clueless. And I'd assumed that with all the free players, it might have made getting a match at least a little easier. I was wrong :(

so let me guess ur the best right well if u little girls r so good then why is it that only 1 person has added me and me and got powned if ur so good bring it if not dont cry around and say im not i will put the tag on again but u know it being how u have obviously read all my post its trilla_killa420 PS u want another reason 2 cry about MW2 then come face

Do you know what a sentence is?

I didnt get "powned", i had like 2 less deaths than you

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,609 ✭✭✭Creasy_bear

Just added him there , his stats are impressive . Played one game of team deathmatch on a brutal connection he did grand though . I on the other hand was brutal . First game of the night tbf ;)

Shammy wrote: »
    Seems like a contradiction mate ;)

No those shots were sniper shots, perfectly on target and shot fired just before being killed, not a shotgun spray from 2m - I've seen the killcams before where I've fired off an AA-12 or Spas-12 and watched the other player teleport through the spray by using commando

I agree that a some kills may be due to lag but most of the commando ones I seen will just move through the bullets

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,160 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Yep, cause that's the way to get a point across. Use a mangled sentence, and insult everyone..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,210 ✭✭✭hightower1

Mate, if you got to that rank by cheating then its a show of immaturity not skill however if you did it genuinely then fair play but whatever the case may be coming here with such an overtly arrogant attitude wont endear you to anyone tbh. Try a bit of modesty and you'll find being good is a lot better when people appreciate your attitude AND skill.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,042 ✭✭✭✭Nalz

Quazzie wrote: »
    Trilla I think I added you as a friend because I caught you boosting and wanted to abuse you. I wonder where all them nukes came from.

Quazzie man, I've never boosted! I play most week nights but I'm still average enough at the game. I got a nuke once only, my K/D is a mere 1.04 and I win like 10-20% of my FFA games (if I'm lucky).

EDIT: Just realised there is some other dude with a similar name, sorry. He talks a good talk anyways!

my bad not horribly powned and yeah u did have something like 2 more or less deaths then me but 10 less kills so im not saying u got completely powned u did ok

i have never cheated and i may have come off slightly blunt but i need a challenge if no 1 in here can give me 1 then i will leave and not come back

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭Lab_Mouse

i have never cheated and i may have come off slightly blunt but i need a challenge if no 1 in here can give me 1 then i will leave and not come back
    bye bye

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,967 ✭✭✭✭Zulu

Apologies tl;dr

What I REALLY hate is the constant whining.
    You kill somone and instantly they're typing "noob/hacker/cheat". I mean FFS, you got killed. Get over it, you'll respawn.