Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

First Time!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

do a shíte on her :eek:
    DrumSteve wrote: »
    take a poo on her chest.

The two of you are sick individuals!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,559 ✭✭✭Millicent

Bonito wrote: »
    The two of you are sick individuals!

Hey, hey, I suggested it too with a Wikipedia link and everyfink! Mine even incorporates smushing!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 38 Snas

Should I actually fap beforehand? :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,290 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Snas wrote: »

Yes but probably best to do it private unless your girlfriend is a lil bit kinky.

Also, ALSO (and this is a public service announcement for all the men here- PAY ATTENTION!), that "radio tuner" thing inexperienced lads seem to be convinced a girl loves, we do not. At all.

That is all. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,932 ✭✭✭The Saint

Be prepared to be told "don't worry, it happens all guys".

As a matter of fact, it doesn't.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Millicent wrote: »
    Also, ALSO (and this is a public service announcement for all the men here- PAY ATTENTION!), that "radio tuner" thing inexperienced lads seem to be convinced a girl loves, we do not. At all.

Not true.I managed to tune in TodayFM more then once

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Ha nah I'm not really expecting very serious answers.

Ok so my expectations have been lowered and I'm avoiding the backdoor!

It should basically be 15 seconds of pain and awkwardness, followed by tears and a break up. Then it's back to good old fashioned fapping. :)

The thing about using the backdoor is that there is no risk of impregnation. Up the gicker twice the quicker and no babies. Tried and tested

Hey, hey, I suggested it too with a Wikipedia link and everyfink! Mine even incorporates smushing!
    I dares ya to google "that's not sexy" then click I'm feeling lucky ;)
    Yes but probably best to do it private unless your girlfriend is a lil bit kinky.

What is this radio tuner carry on you speak of? Also Op don't expect her to let you do a bit of cunilingus first time round. Some girls are weird and selfish like that. Why would they deprive themselves of pleasure, I do not know.

Not true.I managed to tune in TodayFM more then once

Well evidently you are some kind of magician! Although, I don't think I'd be too impressed with having Ray Darcy broadcast on my boobage. :p

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmotorboat

Might be an idea. At least it will guarantee that you wont shoot your beans too quickly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Bolag_the_2nd

funk ya Bonito :D i just spilled me tea, jeasus :eek:

Feck I've to buy condoms now don't I? That could be awkward.

Argh! Mein eyes! You evil, evil man you! :eek:
    What is this radio tuner carry on you speak of?

This is the practice of taking a lady's nipples and twisting as if trying to manually tune a radio. I dunno if it's cos they reckon that might make them bigger or what?!:confused:

Usually results in this face: http://media.filmschoolrejects.com/images/lohan-wtf.jpg

orourkeda wrote: »
    I am definitely trying that one.
    Why? :confused:
    Wolfbagging
    The act of going out into the woods armed with a Tesco bag and trying to trap a wolf within.

Awesome

Why? :confused:

Sometimes its worth trying something different

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,246 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Nah man, just go into the chemist and buy them, they see it every day and tbh it's better that you're using them than not

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

Up the bum no harm done

Ya except her father owns and works in the local chemist.

funk ya Bonito :D i just spilled me tea, jeasus :eek:
    Oh, I'm sorry. I forgot to mention NSFW :D
    Not at all. The withdrawal method works every time.
    Argh! Mein eyes! You evil, evil man you! :eek:
    Muhahahahaha :cool:

This is the practice of taking a lady's nipples and twisting as if trying to manually tune a radio. I dunno if it's cos they reckon that might make them bigger or what?
    Maybe you just have non responsive nipples? :confused:http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20090514235726AAGiKLE
    orourkeda wrote: »
    Awesome

:confused: :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Beer before you lick her, not as bitter.

He has to find out sometime.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,246 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

That would be awkward then :D
    Find another chemist, or failing that, most pubs will have vending machines in their jacks

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

Maybe you just have non responsive nipples? :confused:http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20090514235726AAGiKLE

Ah no, Bonito, don't be going to Yahoo for sex advice. Come to AH!:D

Seriously, do a poll of your female friends. I guarantee most of them have had that experience and I guarantee not one of them was impressed or excited in any way. ;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Did you meet her through Facebook? If so watch out for syphilis.
    Never mind Syphilis, keep an eye out for her sister "Gonorrhoea". She can be a whole lot of trouble.
    That said, if you run into their Russian cousin "Onya Bachyabitch" - your laughing! Ask her to join in! :cool:

Ah no, Bonito, don't be going to Yahoo for sex advice. Come to AH!:D

Seriously, do a poll of your female friends. I guarantee most of them have had that experience and I guarantee not one of them was impressed or excited in any way. ;)
    I don't need sex advice :cool:

That would be awkward then :D
    Find another chemist, or failing that, most pubs will have vending machines in their jacks

On a serious note, if buying them from a pub's jacks,be sure to check the expiration date on the back to be sure they won't go splitting mid coitus. Nothin' kills the mood faster than an "oh shite, now I have to get the morning after pill" dash to the doctor's!