If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Are Jay-Z, Beyonce and Rihanna devil worshippers??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,831 ✭✭✭Torakx

Id be careful what you look at with desire on Gaga lol.
    She could still be hermaphrodite :p

I should be thankful that her videos are getting so extreme people shouldnt be able to miss that there is another story in the background.
    If thats so i should thank her.Maybe in some desperate sick way she is trying to show people what is going on by bringing it to light.
    I dont think i need to watch her videos to know its got mind control,satanism and probably lots of illuminatti symbols.
    I wasnt suprised to hear a lesbian theme.This is perfect to go along with the confusion of sexuality theme in many other videos.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

ok Torakx, break down the video for me please

explain to me what you see, now google it and link me to what some other guy says about the video, just tell me your take on the video and the background story in it you mention please

I honestly dont think its worth it with Lady Gaga.She is a bit of a freak show designed to hypnotize young or immature people who will project her archetype onto others and themselves.When everyone is projecting enough Lady Gaga will be a god and her worshipers will worship her acts and image through mimicing.
    Sounds mad cause i said it in a cool way but its kinda true i really believe.
    The stuff they do in her videos is so obviously messed up it doesnt need to be analyzed.
    She might aswell have freemasons,Im a robot sex toy blah blah lesbian just written on the bottom of the screen lol
    Im much more interested in the actual mind control aspect and how it works especially socially.
    I need to start a whole other direction with my time if i want to get to the bottom of mind control and exactly how its working at the higher levels.

ps. i thought it was funny i commented to you about her being hermaphrodite and then had a look at the video once.I noticed one of the guards say to the other while walking away " well i guess she aint got a d1ck then" or something like that.So i guess thats that settled....or is it more suspicious! :D

Torakx wrote: »
    I honestly dont think its worth it with Lady Gaga.She is a bit of a freak show designed to hypnotize young or immature people who will project her archetype onto others and themselves.When everyone is projecting enough Lady Gaga will be a god and her worshipers will worship her acts and image through mimicing.
    Sounds mad cause i said it in a cool way but its kinda true i really believe.
    The stuff they do in her videos is so obviously messed up it doesnt need to be analyzed.
    She might aswell have freemasons,Im a robot sex toy blah blah lesbian just written on the bottom of the screen lol
    Im much more interested in the actual mind control aspect and how it works especially socially.
    I need to start a whole other direction with my time if i want to get to the bottom of mind control and exactly how its working at the higher levels.

ps. i thought it was funny i commented to you about her being hermaphrodite and then had a look at the video once.I noticed one of the guards say to the other while walking away " well i guess she aint got a d1ck then" or something like that.So i guess thats that settled....or is it more suspicious! :D

i personally dont feel the need to analyse her videos but she is quite popular round these parts so i would love your interpretation of this video

indulge me

i really want to understand what exactly you are seeing in a typical pop culture video designed to keep up her edgy image that i dont see?

or in fact, why you read more into it, have you ever considered your mind may be more suscpetible to mind control since you are more willing to believe theories based on little evidence?

• Site Banned Posts: 8,331 ✭✭✭Brown Bomber

kryogen wrote: »

or in fact, why you read more into it, have you ever considered your mind may be more suscpetible to mind control since you are more willing to believe theories based on little evidence?

I don't think he is saying that they are just to control our minds as much as the videos actually are about trauma based mind control itself, i.e. Gaga and crew are playing out the role of the ritually abused mind controlled slave.

If you equate hypnosis with mind control your last statement could be taken as a compliment. Susceptibility to hypnosis = Higher intelligence, less fearful, more open-minded, imaginative etc.

I dont believe these theories so easily.
    It took over a year of looking into it quite alot to be convinced.
    As to what we are talking about with mind control and Lady Gaga im not sure.
    We may be on the wrong page slightly.
    I believe there have been and still are people studying social engineering in the media.
    I believe there is an agenda to corrupt and degrade society in general to create order out of chaos.

It could be argued which came first the chicken or the egg.by this i mean does society's actions control the tv programming or does the tv programming control society's actions?

I wonder about this one alot.I think its possible it started out as an egg and grew into a chicken :D

If you want to see a good subliminal mind control analyses check out the lenon honor one of Micheal Jackson.Its a pretty good example for you to clearly see the subtle influences in the background of alot of music videos and movies.
    Mind control doesnt have to be flashing lights and swirly images.That is a hollywood stereo type which is portrayed like that for a reason.
    Mind control is just a form of influence.It can be subtle like an actors pose in a scene to a word hidden/symbol in plain sight or extreme like flashing lights or flashing symbols etc.

ps. I know some people think im making a turkey out of an egg here but if you step back a bit in your minds eye and picture all the flashing images young people take in from mtv and the news,soaps,movies etc etc you can imagine tv has a massive influence on any persons view of the outside world.
    This is the key to social engineering imo.And we should be wary of who is controlling our minds.Influence leads to a change in perception.A change in perception is control to me if its done on a broad scale.

I don't think he is saying that they are just to control our minds as much as the videos actually are about trauma based mind control itself, i.e. Gaga and crew are playing out the role of the ritually abused mind controlled slave.

If you equate hypnosis with mind control your last statement could be taken as a compliment. Susceptibility to hypnosis = Higher intelligence, less fearful, more open-minded, imaginative etc.

ok

so can you show me where the theme of trauma based mind control is in that video then?

you are of course free to take my comments however you like my friend :)

Torakx wrote: »

If you want to see a good subliminal mind control analyses check out the lenon honor one of Micheal Jackson.Its a pretty good example for you to clearly see the subtle influences in the background of alot of music videos and movies.
    Mind control doesnt have to be flashing lights and swirly images.That is a hollywood stereo type which is portrayed like that for a reason.
    Mind control is just a form of influence.It can be subtle like an actors pose in a scene to a word hidden/symbol in plain sight or extreme like flashing lights or flashing symbols etc.

this is the thing, i know how to use google and i can find plenty of analysis sites, i am asking for your own personal thoughts, and i want you to show me examples from the video that back up what your saying

im not asking for too much am i?

i mean, its a discussion board, i want your opinion not the lenon honor one

advertising works, this is a fact, when the european cup is on in the rugby the most drank beer in the bar is heineken, why? cause they sponsor it and they always have ads during it

research has shown this, it can be backed up because of surveys done

all i want is for you to offer some original thought about what you are saying rather then some soundbites and if its not too much trouble id like you to provide examples of what you are talking about, specifics rather then generalisations

take that as a no then?

thanks

take that as a no then?

thanks
    Patience, i do have a life :)
    Its just i hate sitting and analyzing these vids because they bombard with so many symbols it takes ages to find the true meaning of the video.
    Plus i thought this was well covered by now on this thread :(
    But i will try get round to it asap.

ok using the video pasted on page 16 il have a quick look through it.

Satanic sign with the "ok" gesture in the shape of 666
    Min: 4:31 , 6:52 , 6:54 , 6:56 , 7:33 (with the eye of Ra inc afaik), 8:12 (666 over one eye). There are probably a good few more in the last few mins so i wont bother on that satanic topic.
    They are obviously not saying ok with the gesture over their eye.

At times they are portrayed as manicans or doll like robots,even with a phone attached to her head.That cant get much more cyborgy. lol

From viewing the story and the lyrics im not 100% sure what the story is about.
    Gaga first enters the jail acompanied by two butch female guards.She is dressed in black and white to represent duality which would be widely recognized to be connected to freemasonry.
    A possible story could be a girl has gotten involved with freemasons(black and white etc) and is going through the process of mk programming.
    Now i could think she is trying to call her boyfriend from the lyrics but it appears in the video to be beyonce on the telephone when its announced before she reaches it.
    If beyonces is the one phoning her then i am a little confused.Hopefully someone can explain that part of the story for me.
    lyrics are here: http://www.metrolyrics.com/telephone-lyrics-lady-gaga.html

I am going to just cut a corner with time and say that up until 7:02 in that video the story has been about preparing Gaga for an assasination of a black man.Possibly why she had some confusion about not wanting to talk on the phone to Beyonce at the start?
    Its interesting to note at this point that the first 666 gesture is 4:31 and at this moment Gaga is released from her ordeal in "prison" and accompanied by her "friend",who then takes her to a kitchen?
    In the kitchen while she is working,a lightening bolt strikes and she decides to poison the food.
    A lightning bolt in mind control terminology is indicative of trauma or electro-shock based mind programming.The result of trauma based or electro-shock based mind control is it creates a seperate personality or what they refer to in its creation as dissasociation.
    So the lightning bolt before she poisons the food tells me it was a murder by mind control.Im suprised there were no butterflies somewhere in there too.

The story is still a bit confusing and id enjoy hearing other takes on what they saw and heard.There was alot of stuff i still didnt touch on.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Mahatma coat

I Have watched the Video, but Without Sound ;)

It just struck me as being a 'Lipstick Lesbian' piece, The Kill Bill and Thelma and Louise themes seem to support this hypothesis, lots of it seemed to be a rather cheap pastiche of the Thriller Video, now I cant comment on the song as I didnt hear it, but based on the rest of gaga's poptastic Crap I'd guess that its lyricaly weak under examination and relies on catchy choruses and an infective beat, lob in a good hook and you've got a 'Radio Friendly Unit Shifter' this therfore is IMO an extermely cynical marketing ploy to generate free publicity and gain that highly prized 'Rebel' Status by having a video banned by the old 'fuddyduddies' hence increasing her 'Cult' status amongst the Yoof of today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,343 ✭✭✭Dull and Boring

Great analysis Torakx! :)

Anyone have any idea what the point of Lady Gaga and Beyonce being dressed in the American stars and stripes?:confused: Or is there any meaning to it?

Btw Lady Gaga's sister is in the video also at 2.38! There's two of them!:eek::P

Great analysis Torakx! :)

Anyone have any idea what the point of Lady Gaga and Beyonce being dressed in the American stars and stripes?:confused: Or is there any meaning to it?

Btw Lady Gaga's sister is in the video also at 2.38! There's two of them!:eek::P

Beyonce actually has triangles not stars on her outfit.

phone19.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,343 ✭✭✭Dull and Boring

Beyonce actually has triangles not stars on her outfit.

phone19.jpg

Interesting how I never noticed that subtle replacement. I guess their techniques are better than I thought!

Here is something else I found. Director Jonas Åkerman, (bet no one else can do äääööööååååååå's) who also directed the first video was in a Swedish black metal band in the 80'a called Bathory. Death metal is satanic anti-Christian music. black metal fans and bandmembers went on a campaign of church burnings in Norway for example. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bathory_%28band%29

The band took its name from Elizabeth Bathory, a Hungarian Countess born 1560. She is reported to have killed over 600 people and bathed in their blood.
    Bathory had a penchant for torturing young girls in particular -- historians posit that she was bisexual. The acts she committed ranged from driving needles through her servants' lips and fingernails, to leaving her victims naked in the snow, dousing them with water and letting them freeze to death. One servant girl was beaten by Bathory and an accomplice for stealing a pear. The clubbing was so bloody that Bathory had to change her shirt. The girl was beaten for hours and finally stabbed to death with a pair of scissors [source: McNally].

I really think this nasty skank, (can't believe someone said she had a nice arse) should be stopped from poisoning young minds.

ah noe comparin gaga to Lizy Batheroy is a bit of a stretch :eek:

and Evil as she may be it does not detract from her general 'Rideability'

I would secon the motion that she has a nice ass.

Evil and Satanic and tryin to lead the youth of today astray she may be

But C'mon lads, Ya Would ;)

Here is something else I found. Director Jonas Åkerman, (bet no one else can do äääööööååååååå's) who also directed the first video was in a Swedish black metal band in the 80'a called Bathory. Death metal is satanic anti-Christian music. black metal fans and bandmembers went on a campaign of church burnings in Norway for example. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bathory_%28band%29

The band took its name from Elizabeth Bathory, a Hungarian Countess born 1560. She is reported to have killed over 600 people and bathed in their blood.

I really think this nasty skank, (can't believe someone said she had a nice arse) should be stopped from poisoning young minds.

but she does have a nice ass :confused:

and look, i have friends who are in a death metal band and they are not satan worshippers or want to go and bomb churches and whatever

it is better not to tar everyone with the one brush?

do all CT believers want to be tarred as being the same as *insert crazy nutjob with freakishly outlandish ideas* for instance?

have christians never gone on a rampage killing and torturing others?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 515 ✭✭✭Cormac2791

Stairway to heaven backwards

sdrawkcab neveah ot yawriatS?

in the words of Bill Hicks

"If you are sitting up in your room, listening to your records backwards, you are Satan"

tell you what, listen to every single song you have backwards, see what you can make out

the facts are that unless people are told what to hear on these backward tracks they generally dont hear what is supposed to be said

i.e. if nobody told you what stairway to heaven is supposed to say backwards, its highly doubtful you would have A. listened to it backwards
    B. heard what you think you heard

but she does have a nice ass :confused:

Whatever your into to.  :)  Nasty and drug-riddled isn't for me.
    and look, i have friends who are in a death metal band and they are not satan worshippers or want to go and bomb churches and whatever

Don't take this the wrong way; I'm not trying to be smart but what you or you friends do or don't do has sfa to do with what Åkerlund does and has done.

This is a link to the self-titled album from bathory.
    http://www.spirit-of-metal.com/album-groupe-Bathory-nom_album-Bathory-l-en.html

The album cover is baphomet.

Some of the tracks:

1. conspiracy with satan
    2. necromancy >>> the darkest of the black arts
    3. Hades >>>> Greek god of the underworld/hell
    4. sacrifice

And then if you go into the lyrics it is unquestionably an album made by satanists for satanists.

it is better not to tar everyone with the one brush?
    Naturally, but that is not what I have done.

do all CT believers want to be tarred as being the same as *insert crazy nutjob with freakishly outlandish ideas* for instance?
    Cheap shot
    have christians never gone on a rampage killing and torturing others?
    Thats completely irrelevant

me wrote:
    I Have watched the Video, but Without Sound

It just struck me as being a 'Lipstick Lesbian' piece, The Kill Bill and Thelma and Louise themes seem to support this hypothesis, lots of it seemed to be a rather cheap pastiche of the Thriller Video, now I cant comment on the song as I didnt hear it, but based on the rest of gaga's poptastic Crap I'd guess that its lyricaly weak under examination and relies on catchy choruses and an infective beat, lob in a good hook and you've got a 'Radio Friendly Unit Shifter' this therfore is IMO an extermely cynical marketing ploy to generate free publicity and gain that highly prized 'Rebel' Status by having a video banned by the old 'fuddyduddies' hence increasing her 'Cult' status amongst the Yoof of today.

Finaly heard it on Rage last night.

That is the most atrociously awful Sh!te I ever had the misfortune of suffering through, wheres the Feckin song?????

its like when yer goin out with one a them 'Art Student' type chicks and you have to suffer through some pretentious **** 'Arthouse' movie to get yer Bag a coal at the end, all the time wishin you could just stand up scream some relevant truths at her and her idiotic compatriots, but you dont cos Fappin aint as much fun ;)

as i have said already, whats passing for music these days is shameful

and i tell you, if this is passing for the devils work in music these days, the dark one has really lost his touch

he used to have cool music

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,627 ✭✭✭uprising2

ah noe comparin gaga to Lizy Batheroy is a bit of a stretch :eek:

and Evil as she may be it does not detract from her general 'Rideability'

I would secon the motion that she has a nice ass.

Evil and Satanic and tryin to lead the youth of today astray she may be

But C'mon lads, Ya Would ;)

Mahatma in all honesty I wouldn't do her with your mickey!
    She's an awful stupid looking kunt especially in that pic Bomber posted.

Pharoh Nuff, I'm not suggestin Marryin her, or even havin a conversation with her afterwards;)

Kryogen is right tho, The Divil usually had all the good choons, Led Zep were 'The Work of the Devil' and in fairness they feckin RAWKED, Think about the music we had as Children, Punk and Metal, and the New Romantics:o( C'mon People you cant tell me that Tony Hadley could pull all them birds without 'Divilne Intervention'?)

Then we had Techno and Grunge and Dance as Teens with Grunge being the best IMO

Now what have we got????

Cos most of the words I would use to describe todays music would be SwearFiltered :D:D

Actually, to wind off on a tangent somewhat, or maybe its bringin the discussion full circle

what are Peoples thoughts on Christian Metal??
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Christian_metal

Seriously like, where does this fall into the categorisations applied to the different genres here???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,627 ✭✭✭uprising2

Pharoh Nuff, I'm not suggestin Marryin her, or even havin a conversation with her afterwards;)

Kryogen is right tho, The Divil usually had all the good choons, Led Zep were 'The Work of the Devil' and in fairness they feckin RAWKED, Think about the music we had as Children, Punk and Metal, and the New Romantics:o( C'mon People you cant tell me that Tony Hadley could pull all them birds without 'Divilne Intervention'?)

Then we had Techno and Grunge and Dance as Teens with Grunge being the best IMO

Now what have we got????

Cos most of the words I would use to describe todays music would be SwearFiltered :D:D

New Romantics?, fukk off, my memories of them are a pack of dikks in suits, quiff's, usually running with blood coming down their faces.
    I remember these mad punk birds in finglas kicking lumps out of a gang of new romantics, they gave them an awful hiding, I can still remember the fella's screaming like girls and the girls fighting like fella's.
    Actually, to wind off on a tangent somewhat, or maybe its bringin the discussion full circle

what are Peoples thoughts on Christian Metal??
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Christian_metal

Seriously like, where does this fall into the categorisations applied to the different genres here???

Here this thread is getting stranger, Christian metal???, WTF?, just watched that gaga video now, what sh1te!, then you introduce me to christian metal and I find this "top 10 christian metal bands"

Its going downhill. I dont even have an opinion on it.

Brown Bombers post is very relevant to the discussing here on Gaga.
    If he was indeed anactual band member of Bathory then that says it all for me.
    The singer of that band burned churches! and iirc killed or tortured people aswell.Im not sure about the rest of the band members but i would imagine they were into the same sort of influences.
    Now this drummer is directing music videos for gaga and beyonce ^^
    It makes sense now with the satanic influences in that gaga video.
    But i have to consider that Gaga for sure realizes she is appearing to worship Satan and mind control.
    Surely she understands the 666 and one eye signs she has been doing.
    Or the sick scenes for example where she is in the cell licking blood off a razor blade with police tape wrapped all around her.
    She must realize she is a role model for teenagers everywhere.

On the comments of her ass i think she could still be a man.There is such things as video editing and her face is kinda manly O.o so be careful what you lust for :D
    Btw that in itself what she is doing is causing gender confusion for men and women.And i dont think those rumours are accidental.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 115 ✭✭Little D

Maybe this makes no difference but a little back ground on lady gaga, she was born to italian american parents at the age of 11 she attended convent of the sacred heart a private roman catholic school At age 17, she gained early admission to the new york university Tisch school of the arts . There, she studied music and improved her songwriting skills by composing essays and analytical papers focusing on topics such as art, religion, social issues and politics. Maybe she knows exactally what she is doing with all the symbolism in her videos and photo shoots etc the fact she is a roman catholic and also studied religion would lead me to believe she understands what she is doing and how much publicity it will get her??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,858 ✭✭✭Undergod

Don't take this the wrong way; I'm not trying to be smart but what you or you friends do or don't do has sfa to do with what Åkerlund does and has done.

This is a link to the self-titled album from bathory.
    http://www.spirit-of-metal.com/album-groupe-Bathory-nom_album-Bathory-l-en.html

The album cover is baphomet.

Some of the tracks:

1. conspiracy with satan
    2. necromancy >>> the darkest of the black arts
    3. Hades >>>> Greek god of the underworld/hell
    4. sacrifice

And then if you go into the lyrics it is unquestionably an album made by satanists for satanists.

Have you ever listened to black metal? There was a handful who were genuinely unhinged and stuff, but for the most part it's show. Anyone can write lyrics about sacrifice. By that logic, all of the Velvet Underground were transgendered hookers.

No-one in Bathory, to my knowledge, was ever involved in any of the crimes associated with the black metal scene.

And he leaves this "Satanic" band and goes on to make music videos for mainstream pop groups, but is still a Satanist? This seems a little circular to me. And is it not possible to reform?