New Irish Clan for FUN!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

Add me as well I do be on most nights and I am not to bad :D

PSN: olliemagic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,731 ✭✭✭dmcg90

Count me in

davidmcginley <-- id

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,147 ✭✭✭TheMilkyPirate

PSN: howlin90

I'm in, my clan tag is currently [TITS] but i'll change it the next night and add few of you.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,810 Mod ✭✭✭✭Keano

Got added a by a few

Next time I see you on my screen, one of you will be killed!!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37 aidodo

I play most nights. I will add all of the above.

PSN: The_Ratz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 195 ✭✭JamieDev

hey guys it would be great if ye could add me instead of me adding u cuz i gotta get all da names down and theres so many ppl wanting to join. how many people should i allow in this clan??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33 paulof1985

ill add you tonight, for anyone interested my PSN: el_pablodor

hi guys i just wanted to mention that all the people who are on my friends list that are in the clan are.......

WayneSof
    oldanfieldbridge
    mjj87
    tstd
    the_ratz
    JTallon
    nined9
    deadalus11
    pablomakaveli
    dn_dn
    axlsnake
    mickolofto
    davy122
    splinterific
    runningunner
    eoghanG84
    kautosar
    sgtmartymcfly
    rob_k_22
    keano451
    nevets11nooney

Remember u have to be in my friends list to be in the clan so make sure u add me. i am currently awaiting a few people to respond to my friend request.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 30,180 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

Lol at the amount of names that look familiar to me. I'll join this clan when I play tonight

I added a few of the easier to add with the controls, but anyone can add me PSN Qua221e2002

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 230 ✭✭Deadalus

Anybody else having difficulty yesterday joining the party? I kept getting unable to connect to host. Only managed to get a few games in with the lads(and possible girls) above.

yeah i could connect to axlsnake just fine but i could not connect to u or alot of my other friends. we can only join each others games.!?! btw ther is no girls in this....... well, i dont think there is.

Damn my whole meeting girls via Call of Duty plan really isn't panning out. Anyway I tried myself to join a few mates and was unable. Hopefully it will work next time. It was pretty cool when we managed to get a few of us on the same team for a few games. Although I was absolutely brutal. Axlsnake did really well though. Made us look good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,785 ✭✭✭James Forde

Deadalus wrote: »
    Damn my whole meeting girls via Call of Duty plan really isn't panning out. Anyway I tried myself to join a few mates and was unable. Hopefully it will work next time. It was pretty cool when we managed to get a few of us on the same team for a few games. Although I was absolutely brutal. Axlsnake did really well though. Made us look good.

Props to me :D ^^^^

ya i could only connect to jamie yesterday for some reason, will be on later for a few more games if ye lads are on again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

ill be on but Im having terrible trouble playing with people.... start in a lobby first and see how we get on

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

yea ill be on tonight for a while i think, i am an actually noob (no where near a prestige.only level 30) but i should be able to hold my own for a while :) see you lot later

I wont be about tonight but hopefully I'll get some gaming in on Sunday evening.

Although I was absolutely brutal. Axlsnake did really well though. Made us look good.

Ahem........ :)

i just went on to 2nd prestige there this morning and i dont know why. i promised myself that i wouldnt prestige again until a while since everyone is going back to school/work, but i was playing this morning and i got kinda bored (which i didnt really like) so i prestiged again and now im having fun!! btw, what is the average age of people in this clan?? i cant reveal mine though.............................................................

Im 12

I'm 27. Sorry JamieDev but Axlsnake was in a different league in those games than us. However I'm not that bad usually (honest) just had 2 or 3 poor games. Looking forward to the next session where I will hopefully redeem myself. By the way I got the headset pack from smiths for 15 euro and it works great. Comes with a hdmi cable also. Worth getting if your thinking of getting a headset. Makes life easier instead of having to type

Deadalus wrote: »
    I'm 27. Sorry JamieDev but Axlsnake was in a different league in those games than us.

I wasnt playing.... what happened?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,487 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

My PSN is johnny_sasaki

Only lvl18 but am pretty good, just havent logged alot of time on it:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,785 ✭✭✭James Forde

Tallon wrote: »
    I wasnt playing.... what happened?

not much we took a bit of a pasting in the first two games and I got angry

then

31 kill rampage on TDM nothing major :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭sofireland

Nice one.
    So who'd be up for a game tomorrow? Say 12-2? First person on invites us into party then go through a few

well i was doing good for the first few matches and axl was doing alright but in the last match in favela i was doing very bad and axl did brill!! btw Tallon im 12 too!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,544 ✭✭✭hitlersson666

psn is sull666

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,810 Mod ✭✭✭✭Keano

sofireland wrote: »
    Nice one.
    So who'd be up for a game tomorrow? Say 12-2? First person on invites us into party then go through a few
    I'm there :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭sofireland

Excellent,gives me 90 mins to get some essentials in, see yis at 12-2

If you've not already added me, its WayneSoF

I'll be on at 12 :)

Its my birthday and I wanted to venture out, but it looks like im confined to the house for the whole day... stupid white stuff

hey happy birthday tallon!! how old r u?