Xmas beers, TONIGHT 8pm in Capitol Lounge

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Maybe
    TheZohan wrote: »
    He he! Great craic here at the beers, have just been dazzled by a mini tranny from Cork
    ! :)

So what's the crack??

I was asking if Mini was a chick ..

He's a girl, right?

Edit* Wrong :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

TheZohan wrote: »
    He he! Great craic here at the beers, have just been dazzled by a mini tranny from Cork
    ! :)
    Better pay my money for SSF or shall I wait for some photo evidence:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,551 ✭✭✭panda100

No
    Met a few people earlier in capitol,definatly met Pyro,Will and Novella. Think I met Kaimera (Sp?) who asked me for saucy pics of Miss UCD,had to exaplin that I was not the right person to ask........ Hope everyone hasd a good night :) Where was wibbs??!!

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 23,365 Mod ✭✭✭✭feylya

That was fun. Great to see all the old skoolers and newbies. Haven't seen My Name is URL in about 7 years, shame we didn't get to chat more. I could rattle off names of who I was chatting to but you know who you are so cheers for a fun night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,199 ✭✭✭G-Money

I'm completely f*****g mangled here. Had to leave to go throw some uninhibited shapes on a dance floor.

Met some cool folks, can barely remember anyones name, sorry.

I was the fecker in the black shirt and red tie.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,883 ✭✭✭wudangclan

A great night.
    Nice to finally meet some AH'ers in real life.
    Sleep tight,don't let the hangovers bite.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Nice to see ye all safe and sound.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,392 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

Just home,

fine night, moar champagne tbh! :pac: deadly

good to meet new folks - also sold to see old faces - cocktails arent the best thing for me to remember faces & names tbh!

pld guys, thanks for organising

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,324 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

No
    Good craic with you guys tonight:)
    Great to meet new and old boardsies.
    If I remenber anything tomorrow I'll try post it.
    Someone had a camera? Kaimera?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Maybe
    The Master wrote: »
    Someone had a camera? Kaimera?

Lovely .. hope it had a record function.

YouTube ftw :)

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Lovely .. hope it had a record function.

YouTube ftw :)
    I got some pics;

upload tomorrow - fit state I aint in right now.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,505 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

i r home

you guys are all legends.

Execpt 6th. he's shorter then me...

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,505 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

i r home

you guys are all legends.

Execpt 6th. he's shorter then me...

nah

<3 the 6th!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,815 ✭✭✭✭Dord

No
    Awesome night! :) nice meeting y'all!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

No
    seriously, could no one have told me to slow down early in the night!night!

6th wrote: »
    seriously, could no one have told me to slow down early in the night!night!
    wait for the pics :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,967 ✭✭✭Pyr0

We're hardly going to be a buzz kill and tell you "take it easy on the drink" now are we ? MAN THE F*CK ABOUT IT !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,199 ✭✭✭G-Money

Ouch, my head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,581 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

No
    Remember no posting pics unless you have the permission of the people in the photos. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

No
    Its come to my attention that someone posing as me turned up last night ... and then posted above from my account. I just want to clarify that nothing this (handsome) person did represents me or my views! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,257 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

Maybe
    but he did give permission for any and all compromising pictures to be posted!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Maybe
    Rabies wrote: »
    but he did give permission for any and all compromising pictures to be posted!
    Yeah i saw that post too :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

No
    Ooooowe! My head!

Everyone please STOP YELLING!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

No
    i found left pover charlies from last night.YUSSSSS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,194 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

I got like 5 hours sleep.

Twas a good night.

Although I was a bit anti social sometimes :P

Met some really nice people. My Name Is URL, Frada, 6th, Kaimera (sp?), The Master, wudangclan, master of nothing, minidazzler (hot btw in a dress), pikachucheeks, pyro. Zohan just made fun of me

There were others but I forget usernames, sorry :(

No
    i found left pover charlies from last night.YUSSSSS

STOP YELLING!

No
    Fago_25 wrote: »
    STOP YELLING!

im not hungover,SO YELLING IS FUNNNNNNNN,dunno how im not,was a fun night,except everyone trying to steal my hat:( people actually knew who i was it was odd

No
    im not hungover,SO YELLING IS FUNNNNNNNN,dunno how im not,was a fun night,except everyone trying to steal my hat:( people actually knew who i was it was odd

Well when ya post pics on here, people tend to recognise you.

Everytime I saw you, you were all over a different lad. You musta kissed 6 different fellas.

No
    Fago_25 wrote: »
    Well when ya post pics on here, people tend to recognise you.

Everytime I saw you, you were all over a different lad. You musta kissed 6 different fellas.

no not from pictures from posting,you said that to me last night!i could barely name you six boardsie men there!let alone find six to get off with!:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Now now kids, let's not bicker and argue.