Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Xmas beers, TONIGHT 8pm in Capitol Lounge

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Maybe
    TheZohan wrote: »
    He he! Great craic here at the beers, have just been dazzled by a mini tranny from Cork
    ! :)

So what's the crack??

I was asking if Mini was a chick ..

He's a girl, right?

Edit* Wrong :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

TheZohan wrote: »
    He he! Great craic here at the beers, have just been dazzled by a mini tranny from Cork
    ! :)
    Better pay my money for SSF or shall I wait for some photo evidence:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,551 ✭✭✭panda100

No
    Met a few people earlier in capitol,definatly met Pyro,Will and Novella. Think I met Kaimera (Sp?) who asked me for saucy pics of Miss UCD,had to exaplin that I was not the right person to ask........ Hope everyone hasd a good night :) Where was wibbs??!!

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 23,359 Mod ✭✭✭✭feylya

That was fun. Great to see all the old skoolers and newbies. Haven't seen My Name is URL in about 7 years, shame we didn't get to chat more. I could rattle off names of who I was chatting to but you know who you are so cheers for a fun night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,199 ✭✭✭G-Money

I'm completely f*****g mangled here. Had to leave to go throw some uninhibited shapes on a dance floor.

Met some cool folks, can barely remember anyones name, sorry.

I was the fecker in the black shirt and red tie.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,883 ✭✭✭wudangclan

A great night.
    Nice to finally meet some AH'ers in real life.
    Sleep tight,don't let the hangovers bite.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Nice to see ye all safe and sound.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

Just home,

fine night, moar champagne tbh! :pac: deadly

good to meet new folks - also sold to see old faces - cocktails arent the best thing for me to remember faces & names tbh!

pld guys, thanks for organising

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,308 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

No
    Good craic with you guys tonight:)
    Great to meet new and old boardsies.
    If I remenber anything tomorrow I'll try post it.
    Someone had a camera? Kaimera?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Maybe
    The Master wrote: »
    Someone had a camera? Kaimera?

Lovely .. hope it had a record function.

YouTube ftw :)

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Lovely .. hope it had a record function.

YouTube ftw :)
    I got some pics;

upload tomorrow - fit state I aint in right now.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,502 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

i r home

you guys are all legends.

Execpt 6th. he's shorter then me...

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,502 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

i r home

you guys are all legends.

Execpt 6th. he's shorter then me...

nah

<3 the 6th!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,817 ✭✭✭✭Dord

No
    Awesome night! :) nice meeting y'all!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

No
    seriously, could no one have told me to slow down early in the night!night!

6th wrote: »
    seriously, could no one have told me to slow down early in the night!night!
    wait for the pics :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,967 ✭✭✭Pyr0

We're hardly going to be a buzz kill and tell you "take it easy on the drink" now are we ? MAN THE F*CK ABOUT IT !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,199 ✭✭✭G-Money

Ouch, my head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

No
    Remember no posting pics unless you have the permission of the people in the photos. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

No
    Its come to my attention that someone posing as me turned up last night ... and then posted above from my account. I just want to clarify that nothing this (handsome) person did represents me or my views! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 15,258 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

Maybe
    but he did give permission for any and all compromising pictures to be posted!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Maybe
    Rabies wrote: »
    but he did give permission for any and all compromising pictures to be posted!
    Yeah i saw that post too :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

No
    Ooooowe! My head!

Everyone please STOP YELLING!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

No
    i found left pover charlies from last night.YUSSSSS

• Registered Users Posts: 17,187 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

I got like 5 hours sleep.

Twas a good night.

Although I was a bit anti social sometimes :P

Met some really nice people. My Name Is URL, Frada, 6th, Kaimera (sp?), The Master, wudangclan, master of nothing, minidazzler (hot btw in a dress), pikachucheeks, pyro. Zohan just made fun of me

There were others but I forget usernames, sorry :(

No
    i found left pover charlies from last night.YUSSSSS

STOP YELLING!

No
    Fago_25 wrote: »
    STOP YELLING!

im not hungover,SO YELLING IS FUNNNNNNNN,dunno how im not,was a fun night,except everyone trying to steal my hat:( people actually knew who i was it was odd

No
    im not hungover,SO YELLING IS FUNNNNNNNN,dunno how im not,was a fun night,except everyone trying to steal my hat:( people actually knew who i was it was odd

Well when ya post pics on here, people tend to recognise you.

Everytime I saw you, you were all over a different lad. You musta kissed 6 different fellas.

No
    Fago_25 wrote: »
    Well when ya post pics on here, people tend to recognise you.

Everytime I saw you, you were all over a different lad. You musta kissed 6 different fellas.

no not from pictures from posting,you said that to me last night!i could barely name you six boardsie men there!let alone find six to get off with!:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Now now kids, let's not bicker and argue.