C&H sex discussion thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,230 ✭✭✭ironictoaster

hey some people need to release their stress somehow:P

Yea, go to the gym...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,001 ✭✭✭p1akuw47h5r3it

or eat choco

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,533 ✭✭✭Aisling(",)

creggy wrote: »
    Yea, go to the gym...

both are good workouts and are good for you:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

creggy wrote: »
    Yea, go to the gym...
    Its what I have to do :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,001 ✭✭✭p1akuw47h5r3it

Not if u jus lie there like a whale:pac:

DanDan6592 wrote: »
    Not if u jus lie there like a whale:pac:

well thatd be no fun!
    you get out of anything what you put into it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,362 ✭✭✭K4t

LC > Sex.

K4t wrote: »
    LC > Sex.

leaving cert is greater then sex?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,492 ✭✭✭kingtut

Hell ye! The complete outer body experience you get the minute you put the pen down and realise the exam is over is way better than any orgasm you could have during sex!! Exams.....soooooooooooo good ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 514 ✭✭✭Chanandler Bong

hey some people need to release their stress somehow:P

someones up for it :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,889 ✭✭✭tolosenc

kingtut wrote: »
    The complete outer body experience you get the minute you put the pen down

He speaks the truth. When I left my last one (Economics) 40 minutes early nearly 2 years ago, I closed the door quietly behind me and literally jumped for joy. Then cracked open the by that stage warm beer that I had left in my bag.

Oh ya. Unless you're with an absolute roide of course.
    obl wrote: »
    He speaks the truth. When I left my last one (Economics) 40 minutes early nearly 2 years ago, I closed the door quietly behind me and literally jumped for joy. Then cracked open the by that stage warm beer that I had left in my bag.
    70cl vodka in a cooler bag ftw!

Oh ya. Unless you're with an absolute roide of course.
    hmm...to me the leaving cert is like vegetables taste horrible but you know you have to eat them.
    someones up for it :D

my boyfriend dosent seem to mind

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 Arknom

my boyfriend dosent seem to mind

¬.¬ ASH!!! Stop bloody gossiping xD

Arknom wrote: »
    ¬.¬ ASH!!! Stop bloody gossiping xD

ooopsies.:o

hmm...to me the leaving cert is like vegetables taste horrible but you know you have to eat them.
    kind of like blow jobs for girls?

Feckin younguns
    Youll grow to love them.Just like me.BWAHAHAHAHAHA

kind of like blow jobs for girls?
    eh depends on the girl:confused:
    Feckin younguns
    Youll grow to love them.Just like me.BWAHAHAHAHAHA

i dont really eat any vegetables

eh depends on the girl:confused:
    Are you saying that girls enjoy giving blow jobs to a lad they like? What is in it for them? A return of favour afterwards!?

em i dont know...im only one gitl dont speak for us all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,109 ✭✭✭QueenOfLeon

Didnt think lads even considered that :p

yeah...its such a weird question

I usually consider it. I actually feel kinda guilty about gettin them :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 514 ✭✭✭Chanandler Bong

I actually feel kinda guilty about gettin them :o
    maybe because it only happens in your dreams?

em i dont know...im only one gitl dont speak for us all
    So you get satisfaction from it?
    Ha!

maybe because it only happens in your dreams?
    ..............yeah:(

So you get satisfaction from it?
    eh...kinda personal question there
    already got given out to by the bf for gossiping up above:P

thats cool
    nice so see a lad not just looking for what he can get:)

eh...kinda personal question there
    already got given out to by the bf for gossiping up above:P
    Does he own you?! I understand, it's an interesting topic though. I know a lot of women won't give blow jobs to their partners and then there are others who offer without any pressure being put on them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,109 ✭✭✭QueenOfLeon

Aww, thats cool. Restores my faith in men somewhat :P Still, dont feel guilty! Thats gotta ruin it? :confused::p

Does he own you?! I understand, it's an interesting topic though. I know a lot of women won't give blow jobs to their partners and then there are others who offer without any pressure being put on them.
    eh each to their own the same as lads like