Post Your Pet Pic (DON'T QUOTE PHOTOS)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Wow, have you any of him now, he is a classy dog to be sure.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 56 ✭✭HOBO 83

Wow, have you any of him now, he is a classy dog to be sure.:D

Here are a couple of more upto date pics, the wrinkles dont last forever i'm afraid. He has become a handsom boy.

Well he got big:eek:
    Did he swallow a torch in the last one.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 56 ✭✭HOBO 83

Ye it looks that way, if i fed him a torch he probably would eat it. He will grow to about 25-30 kg, just a bit smaller than a lab.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭BanzaiBk

HOBO 83 wrote: »
    Here are a couple of more upto date pics, the wrinkles dont last forever i'm afraid. He has become a handsom boy.

OMG your dog is gorgeous. Congratz.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭Pigwidgeon

my guy jake :)

2436535384_9fcd4220ae.jpg?v=0

2348078898_ae6a2a6c53.jpg?v=0

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 349 ✭✭ecaf

jenpup wrote: »
    is it working now?

The 11/12 weeks

picture.php?albumid=181&pictureid=792

About 4 1/2 months old

picture.php?albumid=181&pictureid=796

Wow Jenpup! Your dog seems very similar to mine! Here's a few pictures of her when we got her first and again about 3 months ago. Got her in Jan 2008 of a breeder near Cavan. Wonder are they related?
    (Sorry they aren't great) But here's Jade:

picture.php?albumid=205&pictureid=909

picture.php?albumid=205&pictureid=910

picture.php?albumid=205&pictureid=911

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11 MindyDub

4111830973a5862379195l.jpg

4111830973a5862383870l.jpg

My 2 babies Dre and Wilson

• Closed Accounts Posts: 968 ✭✭✭Pigletlover

Here's a pic of Junior as a puppy...

Junior.jpg

Aw , Junior is a little dote.:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 968 ✭✭✭Pigletlover

Aw , Junior is a little dote.:)

Aw thanks :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 79 ✭✭Tired

Hey Ecaf, your dog Jade is adorable, I also have a Blue Roan Cocker and its great to be able to see what they look like as they get that bit bigger. My lil fella is only 13 weeks, so adorable but a can be a lil fecker when he wants to be. Keep posting pics... :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 Pabu

Here's a pic of my dog Pabu. She's a tibetan spaniel now one year old! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,608 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

Jericho and Ruby today.

attachment.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 907 ✭✭✭Rashers

They're really thriving. Richo looks like he's getting his share of good grub, and Ruby doesn't look like her coat is too big for her anymore.

The picture of health and well-being,both of them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 lisa708881

here is my beautiful wheaten terrier!she is only 7 months old!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 lisa708881

oooopsss!!didnt work here she is again!!!:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 157 ✭✭AmyG

lisa she sooooo cute!!!:D

Awww! So cute!

Tired wrote: »
    Hey Ecaf, your dog Jade is adorable, I also have a Blue Roan Cocker and its great to be able to see what they look like as they get that bit bigger. My lil fella is only 13 weeks, so adorable but a can be a lil fecker when he wants to be. Keep posting pics... :D

Aww that's lovely, you should try and post a pic of him... maybe I have I just didn't see it.
    Edit: No sorry you did, I'm getting mixed up with all the names and pictures I've seen!

She's really my baby! (People hate when doggy people say that!) But I luv her! She's got really hairy legs though and she loves jumping in muddy puddles. Bath time at the weekend for her. :( (She stinks!) The other dog has thought her to eat and roll in horse poo! LOVELY!

Cockers are mad as hatters but they are such lovely and loyal pets, you just have to laugh at them. :D

Putting a face to the name...

Me, my daughter, Jericho (brindle & white) and the puppy Ruby.

Photo was taken about an hour ago.

attachment.php?attachmentid=64322&stc=1&d=1223131591

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 683 ✭✭✭Lexie_Karas

These are my two boys! Neo and Freeman!

Image165.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 110 ✭✭Gypo

I've already posted in the What dog do you have thread? thread so it might be time to use some manners and introduce myself. :D

So hello everyone! Some nice pics in here - fair play to everyone for sharing.

Here's two different pics of my two year old Boxer bitch Ali, first as a wee nine week old pup...

dsc01993.jpg

and second is her having some fun on Lettergesh beach...

IMG_0497.jpg

Its always hard getting a photo of Sammy as she's a very active cat, but here's one taken this evening.

attachment.php?attachmentid=64380&stc=1&d=1223245684

***late edit***

I've decided to call this photo 'Mono-rail cat' :)

attachment.php?attachmentid=64381&stc=1&d=1223245825

Sammy was a rescue.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,190 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Here is another pic of Toby watching the world go by and taken about 4 hrs ago .Other pic is also in 'what dog do you have ' thread ' . :)

PHOT0172.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,050 ✭✭✭gazzer

This is Buffy. I have her nearly 6 years and every day she does something to make me laugh and smile.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,594 ✭✭✭forbairt

This is Squishy ... real name Yoda helping me work (yes thats it)

64573.jpg

Amazing how your opinions can change ... I used hate cats.

forbairt wrote: »
    Amazing how your opinions can change ... I used hate cats.

I've heard that said more than once after someone takes in a cat.

They're brilliant pets, and I always tell people - they do the funniest and cutest things.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,594 ✭✭✭forbairt

Mairt wrote: »
    I've heard that said more than once after someone takes in a cat.

They're brilliant pets, and I always tell people - they do the funniest and cutest things.

Was always a dog person ... with a strong dislike for the cats.

The wife wanted a cat ... so I finally gave in and we went to rescue this little guy ... I had him in a box on my lap the whole car journey I mean how can you resist ... and from then on he just crew on me more and more

64575.jpg

I work from home so he's sitting on my lap clawing the **** out of me at the moment :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 69 ✭✭shotcaller

Here's my new cat, Edgar! Love him to bits!

I've always been here, why you taking a photo?
    2zyajqu.jpg

Pooped out!
    b8sq3t.jpg

Off screen piece of string.
    2ajumia.jpg

Modem more entertaining than TV!
    21cval0.jpg