If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Whats the most disgusting thing you have ever seen [NO LINKS!]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,856 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

Dudess wrote: »
    Ok what actually happens in that sandbox vid? I don't want to watch it but I do want to know what it involves - you can see the bind I'm in...
    An object (dildo) being violently thrust into a bloke's jap's eye

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,631 ✭✭✭Einstein

DaveMcG wrote: »
    An object (dildo) being violently thrust into a bloke's jap's eye

jebus

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

bloke's jap's eye
    What's a jap's eye?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭Drag00n79

Christ, lads, the sandbox one is very hard to watch :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,631 ✭✭✭Einstein

What's a jap's eye?

jebus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

Archimedes wrote: »
    Odd first post. Care to elaborate?

It's our little friend SALE again. Sitebanned again. Ignore and move on.

What's a jap's eye?

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=jap's+eye

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,138 ✭✭✭foxy06

What's a jap's eye?

The tip of the penis has an object violently rammed into it.....obviously sore for men that will never experience the trauma of childbirth.....or worse.......a brazillian!!
    WIMPS!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,227 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

Karoma wrote: »
    It's our little friend SALE again. Sitebanned again. Ignore and move on.

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=jap's+eye

The example sounds worse than actually seeing the kids in sandbox vid
    from UD wrote:
    "Jeremy inserted a drill bit into his Jap's eye and proceeded to utterly maim himself."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

Spankeh wrote: »
    The example sounds worse than actually seeing the kids in sandbox vid

It reads as 'inspiration' for the next videos. I gots a drill. SALE volunteered. That's the story we're sticking to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,172 ✭✭✭Mweelrea

two girls one cup was much worse than the sandbox vid

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

:eek: I kinda assumed that's what a jap's eye was, but since the thought of a dildo being shoved in seemed too incomprehensible, I had to doublecheck...

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Swap.avi

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,503 ✭✭✭thefinalstage

What kind of sites do you people frequent?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,983 ✭✭✭leninbenjamin

this thread makes me weep for humanity.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,026 ✭✭✭Lockstep

The sight of a three legged dog eating chunky vomit while two tramps looked on laughing.

this thread makes me weep for humanity.

As it should! And for the populace of AH in particular I might add.
    The sight of a three legged dog eating chunky vomit while two tramps looked on laughing.

Poor hound! He must have been starving!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,025 ✭✭✭slipss

Happened upon a heroin addict injecting into his penis which was black and blue and covered in scabs before, good times.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,227 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

oh yeah

4girlsfingerpaint

why oh why

• Closed Accounts Posts: 300 ✭✭coyote6

Two of my co-workers on the force responded to a man on a corner who had apparently plucked out his own eye. My buddies actually looked around on the ground for the eye but when the EMT's arrived it seems the eye "popped", so to speak, and lay deflated, but ruined, in the socket. The guy was obviously mental and claimed he did it "because it offended him". Being the sensitive guys we are we made jokes (not to his face) about it for weeks. One of the best was: "You won't do THAT again....well,.....maybe once!"

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 3,373 Mod ✭✭✭✭andrew

4girlsfingerpaint is a clip from swap.avi afaik (swap.avi being a brazilian hour long sh!t porn marathon)

there was/is a thread on 4chan in which a 'nurse' requested that people post horrible pictures so that she'd be desensitised to horrible crap during her job. Seeing people who've been crushed by trucks with their brains all over the road is just.... bleugh
    Don't ask why i clicked on the pics, i really don't know :(

/edit: FOR THE LOVE OF GOD DON'T WATCH 4GIRLSFINGERPAINT

I remember seeing a lamb being born for the first time

SICK STUFF

Anyone want to PM me the NEDM link?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 3,373 Mod ✭✭✭✭andrew

When they're born for the second time its truely ****ed up i tell ya :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 370 ✭✭bongi69

Saw a cat get whacked by an 18 wheeler on the interstate when I was in the us last year.
    Lets just say a blender comes to mind

andrew wrote: »

PRAAAAAISE THE LORD!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 pornstar IRL

Its nice to know iam not the only sick person on here....???

imagine what twisted **** you could watch if you were willing to pay to enter some sites???

andrew wrote: »

Ha, I meant it was the first time I'd ever seen one born

• Closed Accounts Posts: 407 ✭✭boardinwork

PeakOutput wrote: »
    2 girls one cup

check it out(it wont be on youtube trust me)

This came up in conversation last night!

One of the girls told me to look at 2girls1finger
    Its the newer version!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,652 ✭✭✭kev_s88

meat grinder accident on rotten.com

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭Tha Gopher

Yep. Win.

Can't think of anything IRL.......

In fairness the video 4 Girls Fingerpainting (by the same crowd as the 2 girls one) makes 2 Girls 1 Cup look as pleasent as relaxing infront of a roaring open fire in December. the 2 Girls one is pretty bad and I cant tch it entirely without closing the eyes, the Fingerpaint one is beyond belief.

edit- just watched the 2 Girls 1 Finger Japanese one (actually, I havent, I watched about a total of 13 secs altogether and spent the rest with my hand over my eye to check it every 6 odd seconds)

Honest to god. With the Brazillian one, I can understand why there may be a tiny amount of poverty stricken women who might do the Fingerpaint/Cup vids, as whoever is making these films probably throws them 5 grand or some other amount that could basically set you life over there.

But Japan.....they rich. wtf?!!? Normal porn is one thing but where the fcuk do you find women willing to do this?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,856 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

Tha Gopher wrote: »
    In fairness the video 4 Girls Fingerpainting (by the same crowd as the 2 girls one) makes 2 Girls 1 Cup look as pleasent as relaxing infront of a roaring open fire in December. the 2 Girls one is pretty bad and I cant tch it entirely without closing the eyes, the Fingerpaint one is beyond belief.

edit- just watched the 2 Girls 1 Finger Japanese one (actually, I havent, I watched about a total of 13 secs altogether and spent the rest with my hand over my eye to check it every 6 odd seconds)

Honest to god. With the Brazillian one, I can understand why there may be a tiny amount of poverty stricken women who might do the Fingerpaint/Cup vids, as whoever is making these films probably throws them 5 grand or some other amount that could basically set you life over there.

But Japan.....they rich. wtf?!!? Normal porn is one thing but where the fcuk do you find women willing to do this?

Copper Face Jack's