If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Whats the most disgusting thing you have ever seen [NO LINKS!]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,690 ✭✭✭Celticfire

Had to break into a place one day to check on someone that was reported missing. Found them on the floor covered in their own sh*t with it smeared all over the walls where they tried to get up. Stomach churning stuff......Nothing worse than human sh*t.

Also another place was like something out of the movie seven. This "thing" was in the bed , surrounded by years worth of rubbish, rat sh*t everywhere and covered in fleas.....

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 17,002 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

DaveMcG wrote: »
    Imagine 2 girls one cup with the girls both having worms :D Boo-urns

Ah Jaysus, DaveMcG! Now I'm scarred for life!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,468 ✭✭✭Evil Phil

http://www.explosm.net/comics/1112/ <- SFW and not disgusting.

Seeing as it was mentioned and all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,196 ✭✭✭Crumble Froo

PeakOutput wrote: »
    2 girls one cup

check it out(it wont be on youtube trust me)

that's what i was gonna say.

though church of fudge wasn't too pleasant either.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 992 ✭✭✭Eglinton

My friend drank a pint of his own urine for €50 last year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

I saw a St Bernard being knocked down a couple of weeks ago. I was stopped in traffic, They tried to lift him to move him and his guts literally fell out onto the road.. The poor thing was still alive.

The owner was in hysterics...

It was awful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭A-Trak

After browsing this thread , (which everyone should read as well, it's interweb history in the making!)

I came across this site in relation to it - http://www.perverted-justice.com/
    It's completely work safe, not any sort of shock site.

It's a group who look to prosecute online predators via IRC and instant messaging stings.

They have transcripts of online conversations between the agents and pedophiles, and their subsequent prosecution documented.

Be warned though!
    I've seen all the shock sites such as goatse etc, but this really disturbed me, those were real people at the other end of the tubes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

That kitten one made me really sad for some reason :(
    Ah it probably just picked up worms from playing in areas that weren't very sanitary. Can happen to perfectly healthy and well looked after animals/humans :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,631 ✭✭✭Einstein

i'm normally fairly ok when it comes to most stuff..

but there's one pic of a bodybuilder who lets just say...pushed to hard...ew.

mate of mine came in with one of the iraqi beheadings on his phone...hollywood do it better tbh...but the noise he made will stay with me for a while...

Celticfire wrote: »
    Had to break into a place one day to check on someone that was reported missing. Found them on the floor covered in their own sh*t with it smeared all over the walls where they tried to get up. Stomach churning stuff......Nothing worse than human sh*t.

Also another place was like something out of the movie seven. This "thing" was in the bed , surrounded by years worth of rubbish, rat sh*t everywhere and covered in fleas.....
    Christ...

DaveMcG wrote: »
    You should see 2girls1deadrat!

I wonder how many people googled that?;)

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 17,002 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

Einstein wrote: »

but there's one pic of a bodybuilder who lets just say...pushed to hard...ew

I got emailed a link for that one!! It's on rotten.com or something isn't it?? I actually felt more sorry for the poor fecker standing behind the guy! Bleeurgh!!

I'll have to extend the top 3 into a top 4 now :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 300 ✭✭coyote6

I'm a cop in the states. Suicides are more common than you'd expect. The worst one ever was a guy in a basement who shot himself in the head as I was atop the stairs trying to talk him out of it. (He was living in the basement of his house and his estranged wife was living upstairs...not a good recipe). I rushed down and he was bleeding out of a small hole by his right ear. (He had shot himself in the mouth with a 20 gauge shotgun). He was arranged in such a way that the blood went down his arm into an empty boot at his feet. It made a sound as if you were filling up a jug or something. The gore is one thing but the emotional trauma is the part the haunts you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,010 ✭✭✭✭Cuddlesworth

A-Trak wrote: »
    I've seen all the shock sites such as goatse etc, but this really disturbed me, those were real people at the other end of the tubes.

Because those 2 birds and the cup or even the goatse guy just don't exist.

Toots85 wrote: »
    I got emailed a link for that one!! It's on rotten.com or something isn't it??
    I'll have to extend the top 3 into a top 4 now :(
    yup...i've seen it once or twice since...it's just wrong :(

coyote6 wrote: »
    I'm a cop in the states. Suicides are more common than you'd expect. The worst one ever was a guy in a basement who shot himself in the head as I was atop the stairs trying to talk him out of it. (He was living in the basement of his house and his estranged wife was living upstairs...not a good recipe). I rushed down and he was bleeding out of a small hole by his right ear. (He had shot himself in the mouth with a 20 gauge shotgun). He was arranged in such a way that the blood went down his arm into an empty boot at his feet. It made a sound as if you were filling up a jug or something. The gore is one thing but the emotional trauma is the part the haunts you.
    How in the name of god do you guys get through that kind of crap?!

Dudess wrote: »
    How in the name of god do you guys get through that kind of crap?!
    hear hear...it's a job i'd like to do...but i reckon i'd be too much of a wimp...:o

kudos i say!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,503 ✭✭✭thefinalstage

A guy who had rubber bands around his willey and proceeded to cut it into bits. I found out later
    it was faked but damn!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 300 ✭✭coyote6

Alot of guys drink too much. I've done it. I have a good wife who's my best friend. That is huge. I go to church and take it seriously. Thats big too. We tend to uses "gallows humor" a lot with each other. At last the system is starting to recognize PTSD in cops. I'm done with it in a month or two due to a back injury. I'm not happy about the back but I'm glad I get to get on with my life.

krazy_8s wrote: »
    Because those 2 birds and the cup or even the goatse guy just don't exist.

They do indeed, but those 2 girls not actively trying to meet up with kids over the interweb to poo on them.

.... we hope....:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

not sure i even want to look at 2girls1finger, so i'll just vote about half the stuff from rotten

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

I'm amazed 'kids in sandbox' hasn't been mentioned. I don't mind death & gore too much- meatus insertions bothers me, though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

I saw an elderly man **** his pants in the middle of the street and shake it out his trouser leg.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,624 ✭✭✭✭Fajitas!

Karoma wrote: »
    I'm amazed 'kids in sandbox' hasn't been mentioned. I don't mind death & gore too much- meatus insertions bothers me, though.

That's actually painful to watch.

I assume you've seen the longer version, yes?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 SALE

The Irish............... always feel sorry for yourself and saying you're too holy for this world - well f**k off to the next one then - would be much cheaper for the rest of Europe - always helping out - it's time you started paying back what you owe us along with Portugal and Spain and all other Catholic countries - saviour of the world my a*se! Let us all meet in heaven

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

Fajitas! wrote: »
    That's actually painful to watch.

I assume you've seen the longer version, yes?

*rocks back 'n' forth*

Karoma wrote: »

Gods, that's just horrendous!!:eek::eek::eek:

Speak in sentences you t*at

Council house sign is :eek: